Mercy is living the life, shape to die for
Mercy is living the life, shape to die for I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Ohh Lord Have Mercy Reply
hmmmmmmmmm, let her flaunt wat she has njor....i envy her figure. Reply
wow! sexy babe.. i wish i got half of ur figure but i still Thank God for how i look Reply
she is beautiful thank God for her Reply
She has got a killer body, absolutely gorgeous one but she dose not have any class :p Reply
and again olivgirl you can,t be her and she can,t be you thank God for the way you are ok Reply
hmmmm........ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yes, She is beautiful with figure 8 body just like the lady i was proposing in my profile picture. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
wooooo, sexy figure carry go notin do u, na your tym use am welloooooooooooooo? Reply
So beautiful!!! Reply
It's her time! Reply
Mercy, I see you! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Wow mumy ur shape na die kai god create u well Reply
Quote from: ademutimothy on 15-12-2011 03:03 PM ![]()
beautiful and chamming gal Reply
[quote author=Katee link=topic=86808.msg2567024#msg2567024 date=1323959593] Replyha ha, u no go school? Its high time NP mgt start conducting interviews for people b4 they become members. [/quote][/b] supported
Quote from: Katee on 15-12-2011 03:33 PM ha ha, u no go school? Its high time NP mgt start conducting interviews for people b4 they become members. [/quote idiot stupid girl.make conduct your father interviews before they become nembers...your father...ashawo...