Quote from: safinluv on 16-12-2011 03:31 PM Girl you try but you get bad luck, nothing do you Did u just say "nothing do am?" ............ Omo something don do am finish
Money -the root of all evils ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
She is a Nigeria girl with SA passport i know her she is from Imo State her real name is Ijeoma from Mbaise we have meet before in Holland i told her to Stop the act but she don't want to , I helped her 3 years ago when she was held in Amsterdam with some kg she was lucky the lady in charge is my uncle wife , please tell your Sisters and Brothers in abroad to stay away from drugs , They may be mercy in Europe but as for Asia no hope just let us pray for her but since she was put to media i don't think she has the chance . Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Since u dont value ur life maybe the judge will place u were u belong.take heart. Reply
Hope u're not doing dsame bizness wit her b4 the incident ? ReplyQuote from: sammylove4u1 on 16-12-2011 05:03 PM She is a Nigeria girl with SA passport i know her she is from Imo State her real name is Ijeoma from Mbaise we have meet before in Holland i told her to Stop the act but she don't want to , I helped her 3 years ago when she was held in Amsterdam with some kg she was lucky the lady in charge is my uncle wife , please tell your Sisters and Brothers in abroad to stay away from drugs , They may be mercy in Europe but as for Asia no hope just let us pray for her but since she was put to media i don't think she has the chance .
Sorry dear,its life..Luck runs against u...pls bear it. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-12-2011 02:29 PM going to S.A sharperly for bizness with my dread no be small thing
na only poor people ow we dey see for tv, abeg make i pass jare.....If they sentence u girl Rip....if men were God aru ake eme.... Reply
Na wa ooh! The thing wey money dey cause - greed! Can u imagine, 23yr old girl wey suppose to dey school. Who knows how many times she don do this thing waka free. The thing sef dey very obvious as the loks fat reach, how stupid could she be not to see. Now its time for her to face the music. Hope she finds God before they kill her. Reply
See bird wey go market, the bird don tipia for ugwu edeh. Dem no tie the market well,dat style was quite ok but since some guyz begin work market anyhow, the pattern come cast. A new reform and pattern will be introduced by soon,trust ndi nwgonwgo. ReplyI am reporting from Peru. Sin dinero nadie puede vivir en esta el mundo. Chao
@poster, d gal on d pic is nt on dread locks.... Reply
December wahala fast money Reply
God have mercy on her cos no man would want to. ReplyShe for come NAIJA, come fine husband since she be fine babe instead dis shame wey she go enter now. Me I no fit tell her sorry sha. Others make una learn ooo!
I almost felt like weeping for this girl, young enough to be my girlfriend and now she's most likely going to be killed for $1200. Christ have mercy. Why Why Why !!! May God forgive you if you end up being executed. Reply
Nawaooo very sorry small Girl God we help you out of this wicked Thailand Reply
Too bad pretty lady. Reply
what they reported is not what they are doing in the picture, they are admiring the beautiful hair period. Reply
:(na money wahala...is a Pitty Reply![]()
such a pity......i hope she gets a jail sentence instead of execution................ Reply