On a very dark night, a guy on a date parks
and gets the girl in the back seat and they
make love.
... ... The girl wants it again and the guy obliges her.
She wants more and they do it again.. She still wants more and the guy,by now exhausted,says:
"Excuse me a minute I have to relieve myself."
While out of the car he notices a guy a half
block away changing a flat tyre. He goes up to
the guy and says;
"Look, I've got this gal in my car and I've
given it to her four or five times and she still
wants more. I'll change your flat tyre if you'll
take over for me."
The guy agrees. He jumps into the back of the
car and starts to go at it with the woman.
He's just getting to the gravy strokes when a
cop knocks on t he window and shines alight on them.
The cop asks, "What are you doing in there?"
The guy says "I'm making love to my wife."
The cop asks, "Why don't you do that at home?"
The guy answers "To tell you the truth, I
didn't know it was my wife until you shined the light on her."
So I ask again... Who cheated? the guy or the girl?
2.At a launching ceremony an illiterate chief noticed that each
dignitary making a donation had 2 titles
attached 2 his name. E.g Chief(Dr) John
Obi,Prof(Pastor) etc. Determined not 2 allow
anyone upstage him @ d occasion, when it
was his turn 2 speak, he said I late(chief) Ken
Okor, Arusi 1 donate d sum of 5million cash.
Late who? ....the hall was empty in less than
60secs.
3. PSALM 23 (remixed version)
1. The Lord na my shephard, i dey Gidibaaa.
2. E make me sidon for where betta dey flow
and come put me next to stream make mai
bodi thermacool.
3. E panel beat mai soul come spray am
white, come dey lead me dey go through
express road of righteousness sake of Hin
name.
4. Walahi, if I waka pass where arm robber,
419 and juju people boku, come even join
okada reach valley ......of the shadow of death
sef, mai bodi dey inside cloth. Your rod and
staff nko ? Na so dem dey like back bone dey
comfort me.
5. You don prepare Egusi and Pounded yam
make I chop. All mai enemies dey look waa
waa. You rub me for head wit vaseline
intensive lotion. mai cup na River Niger wey
overflow hin bank.
6. True true, betta life and mercy go gum mai
back till I quench. And man pikin go tanda
for God house from lai lai to lai lai.
GOD ALMIGTHY NA YOU BIKO
AMEN...
4. Boy: wow! We met again
girl: yeah
Boy: what a coincident! We have been meeting in d same jamb centre,dis is d 9th times
girl: yeah
both went to d exam hall....After finishing, they both met outside.
... Boy: how was d exam?
Girl: fine oo
Boy: ok oo byee..hope to see you again in d
same centre next year
girl: i reject it! No be me and u!
5. Little junior had always wondered what
was in between his fathers legs, so one
day he decided to ask his mum,
JUNIOR: mummy what is in between
daddys legs pls i really want to know
MUM: junior i dont have time for dat,
hurry up and go to school.