Following the revelations of the video posted on Naijapals regarding Bishop Oyedepo's action on a minor that was at his church for excorcism, Bishop Oyedepo has revealed that the girl was indeed a witch and she came back to beg him after the slap. He said and I quote:
“I slapped a witch here last year, do you remember? The witch came back in February to come and apologise! To beg me to please forgive her. She went back to her witchcraft company and they told her ‘Ahhhh if the man says you’re dead, you’re dead’.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 21-12-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
godwindave at 21-12-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Hmmm.... We don hear am.
The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Posted: at 21-12-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
we wear boxer for head ni.... abeg let d pastor go to hell and burn to ashes for all i care... if him say person go die d person go die d man nah god? abi witch no dey repent? abi is d church not made up of witches adulterous thieves nd bad people. if all of them had gone to hell lik he said who for dey now dey worship god?abeg mak d man gpo sit down inside toilet... wat is sayin is irrelevant.. that is cup of tea if him lik mak him begin slap all d people wey come dere come fellowship na him church... by the time him slap half of d church deaf we go hear another story.... abeg mak d man delete...
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Posted: at 21-12-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
prince221 at 21-12-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) (m)
If someone wake up from sleep and tells you that he dreamt where he went to Jerusalem with leg and come back the same day , you don't need to argue with him , pls know how to talk to men and woman of God.
Posted: at 21-12-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
this is real, this what they call faith, when you don't have faith that is when you can be saying alot of nonsense. i have the faith even though i did not see it. try to believe if you don't believe in what man of god is saying how can you believe that you can make it in future. please try to have the faith of God in you. love you pastor good job. the wishes and wizard must see the glory of God this year.
Posted: at 21-12-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
we wear boxer for head ni.... abeg let d pastor go to hell and burn to ashes for all i care... if him say person go die d person go die d man nah god? abi witch no dey repent? abi is d church not made up of witches adulterous thieves nd bad people. if all of them had gone to hell lik he said who for dey now dey worship god?abeg mak d man gpo sit down inside toilet... wat is sayin is irrelevant.. that is cup of tea if him lik mak him begin slap all d people wey come dere come fellowship na him church... by the time him slap half of d church deaf we go hear another story.... abeg mak d man delete...
Well said and good talk. However, learn to differentiate when typing "god" from "God"
Posted: at 21-12-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming