Bishop David Oyedepo Reveals Why He Bitch Slapped A Witch (Page 8)

Date: 21-12-2011 3:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- MegaOneplusone at 23-12-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-12-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 24-12-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 21-12-2011 08:53 PM
That pastor is a liar, a bully, and a big-head A*#S from his performance on the video - and the sheeple just lapped it up!

Oh, and I should have said "That pastor is a liar, a bully, and a greedy, money-hungry big-headed A*#S", as he's the one with several private jets!
Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago)
are you delousing about his wealth or his conducts?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jessica-aby at 24-12-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
may God have mercy on all of u that are writing insulting comments about men of God,
why not let God be the judge.
who are u to know who is a real man of God?
my God what a faithless generation.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 24-12-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-12-2011 05:31 AM
are you delousing about his wealth or his conducts?

"[D]elousing"?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from:  =87185.msg2581754#msg2581754 date=1324716880
"[D]elousing"?
J = jelousing     Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 24-12-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Not jealousy - I just can't stand those loudmouth arrogant A*#Ss who use religion to line their own pockets.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 24-12-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jessica-aby on 24-12-2011 09:17 AM
may God have mercy on all of u that are writing insulting comments about men of God,

People like Oyenodo are quick to judge, so let them be judged.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 24-12-2011 11:14 AM
Not jealousy - I just can't stand those loudmouth arrogant A*#Ss who use religion to line their own pockets.

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
the whole bishop?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 24-12-2011 11:15 AM
People like Oyenodo are quick to judge, so let them be judged.

oyedepo
not oyenodo , you wanna give him a new name?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- CammyWhite at 24-12-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-12-2011 12:00 PM
oyedepo
not oyenodo , you wanna give him a new name?

Hey, I'm a blonde, you know what we're like...  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 25-12-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jessica-aby on 24-12-2011 09:17 AM

Read your Bible, it will tell  you who real men of God are and how they are to conduct themselves. Here is information to explain judging if you decide not to look it up yourself.

http://www.av1611.org/jmelton/Judging.html

Is It Right to Judge?

"How many times have you heard someone whine, "Judge not, that ye be not judged?" This verse of Scripture from Matthew 7:1 is often quoted out of context by people who are terrified at the idea of someone preaching against sin or pointing out any form of error in anyone, especially in themselves.

God Expects Us to Judge

"The mouth of the righteous speaketh wisdom, and his tongue talketh of judgment." (Psa. 37:30) A righteous person will talk of judgment. He will not REFUSE to judge. He will talk judgment.

"Seek good, and not evil, that ye may live: and so the LORD, the God of hosts, shall be with you, as ye have spoken. Hate the evil, and love the good, and establish judgment in the gate: it may be that the LORD God of hosts will be gracious unto the remnant of Joseph." (Amos 5:14-15) How can you hate the evil and love the good if you refuse to judge? You can't. You are SINNING when you refuse to judge.

Our generation is well described in Isaiah 59:8: "The way of peace they know not; and there is no judgment in their goings: they have made them crooked paths: whosoever goeth therein shall not know peace." People have refused to judge, so there is no peace.

Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 24-12-2011 11:29 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-12-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 25-12-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
what ever, for  all i cared is that the pastor  or bishop did wrong in slapping the lady, he can go bragging afterall the gul could not even report him  to police
Posted: at 25-12-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 25-12-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 24-12-2011 11:29 PM

Posted: at 25-12-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-12-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 26-12-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-12-2011 11:10 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
are u a blond too ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
since you are one too, monkeygirl
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 26-12-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
ajani why are you so insultive? did she insult now? TUFIAKWA
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11