18 most wanted Nigerians in the USA (Page 3)

Date: 23-12-2011 5:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Larrykingomoj at 23-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Who is wrong who is right? the fraudsters or the Interpol? the country is bad and the economy is really biting. But are very greedy, get rich quick syndrom is getting out of hand
Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 23-12-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
If i dont see Igbo name there then the post is not true Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
haaaaahhaaahaaaahaa
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sweetrae at 23-12-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Captaindre1 at 23-12-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 23-12-2011 03:44 PM
thanks bro for using your head while the poster is brainless...what do you gain from bringing tribal issue into this??..infact journalism in 9ja is a disgrace, no thanks to fools like this writer!!!
Posted: at 23-12-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- justix2bb at 23-12-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 23-12-2011 02:45 PM
we have to check tribalism within ourselves in Nigeria....To the Poster: your post is quite good but you show how gullible you are by the topic of ur post...People like you are ones who complains about racism but urs (tribalism) is even worse ..You have to go out of where u are and see where Igbos,Hausas and benins are claiming to be Yoruba....

Igbo man or woman will never claim to be a Yoruba, I am Igbo by tribe and was born and bred in Las Gidi (Lagos). I speak fluent Yoruba i am proud of my tribe, color, heritage and language.. Only Benin people claims to be Igbo or Yoruba when they get caught in a serious problem or when they are in a big mess.
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 23-12-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
only 18.....
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- justix2bb at 23-12-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patbest on 23-12-2011 03:48 PM
Mr poster this na bad posting................That reminds me,I wonder when our journalist and all our media houses start treating all Nigerians as one, when you listen to news or read about any celebrity on a news paper or magazines, they cause so many tribal attack on their viewers or readers, 2Face the Benue State Born star,Okocha Delta state Born football legend,P square Anambra state born music star and so on, what if they say this people are Nigerians without being specific of their state of origin.
People listen to news ,read news paper or magazine and start thinking twice in their heart, just as many hearts think this posting is rough.
We still have a long way to go,but I say UNITY FIRST THEN DEVELOPMENT.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Point of correction.. Jay Jay Okocha is from Enugu not Delta but lets be realistic, the Yoruba´s are the most tribalism tribe in 9ja.. I know all the Oduduwa´s people might prove me wrong but what i wrote is the fact.
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-12-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 23-12-2011 11:36 PM
only 18.....
[/quote

yes 18
too small?
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- stiwart at 23-12-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Well come to think of it , i don't blame the poster anyway  , cos
there is this saying in igbo land  , if a woman give birth to a good man . he will be our son .
but she eventually born the bad one , sorry , he will bear the mother  name. the son of madam .IYA TUNDE
for those that are fighting for tribalism
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grinblud at 23-12-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
on a hussling level...no be all of us fit use our mama do  money rituals ..
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-12-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- abledcharles at 24-12-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-12-2011 11:42 PM
Quote from: abledcharles on 23-12-2011 11:36 PM
only 18.....
[/quote

yes 18
too small?
WITH THAT NUMBER ..DEM NEVER START
Posted: at 24-12-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sylax at 24-12-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
'Tribalism' is Nigeria version of 'Racism'.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 24-12-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
USA should blame themselves for issuing visas to dang Yourbas in first place...Just look at their current living style in London they have nothing special to offer to this earth then stinking up the whole place...
Posted: at 24-12-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 24-12-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 23-12-2011 01:49 PM
Interesting update.BUT,this may spark a Tribalistic Cyber war attack here on Naijapals.perhaps you might want to consider a Re-modification of your thread topic into something like "18 most wanted Nigerians in USA"excluding the mentioning of Yoruba.
That's what i thought.......
So you re ashamed,mister? I don't think you will use same tone or expression if it was another tribe than you "precious" Yourbas especially ibos..just take it like a man your yourbas are really bad too..
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 24-12-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: denik on 23-12-2011 09:00 PM
Pls find something better 2 do.. arresting dem is of no use 4 d USA rather dan causing a greater loss 4 dem... d money cannot b refunded and sending dem 2 jail will make dem loose d more... in d jail they'll pay for their food, clothes, medical treatment etc... even d criminals will love 2 go there so far everything is free 4 dem.. dey can watch television. dey av disco hall etc... everything is complete there...so who is d one loosing ''USA'' of course... USA should b thinking of aw 2 develop nigeria 4 it 2 become a better place 2 stay... also 2 d EFCC av u finished with d ruling thieves inside our country right now? b4 attending 2 d outside demands... meanwhile MR POSTER u try jare... but pls remove dt word YORUBA..
And why should USA develop Nigeria again?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 24-12-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 23-12-2011 05:09 PM
This Igbo, Awusa Yoroba never move us forward at all. These pple learn the corruption pass them teachers for Amarika.
Barrow monkey what does ibos have to do with this article you can't just read and understand, can you?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- temitope15 at 24-12-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
i reserve my comment not now
Posted: at 24-12-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 24-12-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
They Love Money and So are IBO blooded not so?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7