Quote from: tonychuks84 on 24-12-2011 11:43 AM you ve to keep ur ear down. so that u we not make such a mistake. ok sir
Quote from: Dhiras on 24-12-2011 02:53 PM Where 'll u kiss ur hubby? As a hubby, i expect her to give me deep tongue kiss before proceeding to my other kissable areas ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Pass on Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: mahalera on 25-12-2011 12:29 AM Pass on pass on to?
In my opinion nope. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
it is wrong, u can only peg your child Reply
peck Reply
there re big diferencioes between kissing and pecking, peck ur kid not kissing b4 one will pass over hand Reply
it isnt bad Reply
mouth o, cheek o, conner o, kiss na kiss. if i miss my hubby and my pinkin mouth resemble e own, wati i dey wait 4? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i tink peckin is ok. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
He's your baby - you can kiss him b4 d whole world Reply
wakaring dey go jor....... Reply![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
…………(¯`O´¯) …………*./ | .* …………..*♫*. ………, • '*♥* ' • , ……. '*• ♫♫♫•*' ….. ' *, • '♫ ' • ,* ' ….' * • ♫*♥*♫• * ' … * , • Merry' • , * ' .* ' •♫♫*♥*♫♫ • ' * ' …' ' • Christmas . • ' ' '' ' • ♫♫♫*♥*♫♫♫• * Reply
some of you will kick jerrycan or GP tank before una go know better thing....My question is that why a woman no go kiss her pikin? For me my mum still kiss me till today so i don't see why a mother can't kiss her child Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-12-2011 11:48 AM I had a discussion with one of my friends.... He said it is not proper to kiss ur Child on the lips from a certain age, and even when small u shouldnt do it in public....i disagree But how una see am? i go with ur friend ............. not really good to kiss ur child on the lips at a certain age but as for kissing them on the lips when they are young , i can do that anywhere . Meanwhile there are types of kisses ........a slight brushing of the lips does not give the same efeect as when the tongues are involved ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ejlijah on 26-12-2011 09:45 AM some of you will kick jerrycan or GP tank before una go know better thing....My question is that why a woman no go kiss her pikin? For me my mum still kiss me till today so i don't see why a mother can't kiss her child ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() the question is kissing the child on the lips ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sarah555 on 26-12-2011 12:51 AM mouth o, cheek o, conner o, kiss na kiss. if i miss my hubby and my pinkin mouth resemble e own, wati i dey wait 4? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i tink peckin is ok. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheeeeeeee !! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Damesel on 26-12-2011 03:21 AM He's your baby - you can kiss him b4 d whole world very correct , he got his first kiss from me and gave me his first ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".