Nigerian Muslims Respond To Christmas Day Bombing (Page 3)

Date: 26-12-2011 2:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20
- open_reality at 26-12-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
FOOLS...............deceiving themselves.

Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 26-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 26-12-2011 04:54 PM
Pls make that very BOLD.....she so brainwashed
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ortopazz at 26-12-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Muslims r just wicked and r angry that CHRISTMAS SHAKES THE WORLD MORE THAN ANY OF THEIR CELEBRATIONS,  THEY SHOULD WITH THE FACT THAT WE R NOT AS HEARTLESS AS THEIR FATHERS WERE!

Religion or not, muslims r involvd in the xmas bombings.

Why dint they bomb a mosque on that friday b4 xmas? Why, Why, after some idiots will say they want to frame moslems, stupid idiots.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 26-12-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Grow up u stupid muslims
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babansala1 at 26-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Fellow brother and sister,
Its soundz very obvious that,people are taking their retentive memory to the sea side due to some hard scenario that happened to them.
http://Please try to come back to normal whenever you are replying or commenting to such incidents.  I hope you Embarrassedi feel soo embarrassed that the peace in the world wiping out.
Boko Haram has nothing to do with Islam, so what ever one got with em .Face em and judge em by your means.
Stay blessed.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezesunny at 26-12-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni  you have mouth to say thank, if you know you are breanwash then get out of muslims ok ashilock
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-12-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ortopazz on 26-12-2011 05:07 PM
Muslims r just wicked and r angry that CHRISTMAS SHAKES THE WORLD MORE THAN ANY OF THEIR CELEBRATIONS,  THEY SHOULD WITH THE FACT THAT WE R NOT AS HEARTLESS AS THEIR FATHERS WERE!

Religion or not, muslims r involvd in the xmas bombings.

Why dint they bomb a mosque on that friday b4 xmas? Why, Why, after some idiots will say they want to frame moslems, stupid idiots.
dont min them Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hayweezy at 26-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Ahhh this is rubish why didn't they bomb the mosque on salah day or during one of their jumat service why should it be a church ... And you are here telling us one stupid story ... The christian too should start bombing mosque and say its not religious it just fun abi ....mtschew!!!!
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezesunny at 26-12-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
lertipha you are just am idiot, who bring you here, i think by now you for stay by the side of man with many cattle and many children,with running nose all, you have mouth to comment here open ass
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezesunny at 26-12-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 26-12-2011 04:27 PM
Nigeria media is the most hypocratic media have ever known..christians have more say in nigeria than muslims,no one I repeat no one talked about hundred of lives wasted on eid-el fitri day at rukuba road in jos plateau state,no news picked it that the christians in that rukuba road attacked muslims while they were observin prayer for d celebration,the plateau christians turned to carnivores and started eating human meats,the media never carried this news and so it was hidden, I am not supportin the bombings by any particular sects,but we shoudnt be biased,we should not hide our incompetency in security matters under the action of some insignificant human beings..this sects isn't as rich,powerful or bigger than nigeria itself,why can't actions be taken fast..lastly,this note am very sure wasn't written by muslims,its a blackberry messenger message which could have been composed by anybody,no innocent muslim owe any christian any appology or it likes,we are all nigerians and as far as I am concern we are all in these together,bombings in maiduguri,bauchi and yobe states killed muslims as well so why is one religion crying over what we should all cry over..its pathetic.
 YOU ARE JUST AM IDIOT ASHILOCK; OPEN ASS
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelv123 at 26-12-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
I am surprise this message is coming from the Muslims society. if the was the act of Christians most part of Nigeria shld be running for shelter by now. Only God knows where Nigeria is going. For Good luck or Mr President as he call himself has let Nigerians down. horrifying     
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 26-12-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hayweezy on 26-12-2011 05:21 PM
Ahhh this is rubish why didn't they bomb the mosque on salah day or during one of their jumat service why should it be a church ... And you are here telling us one stupid story ... The christian too should start bombing mosque and say its not religious it just fun abi ....mtschew!!!!

Fools..........that's what i call every single one of them. Evil cult in the name of religion. I'm not buying their stupid story either. I want them all destroyed.

Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 26-12-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
I am a muslim and I am not a terorrist..islam is great and no one can dent the image..unto ypu is ur religion and unto me is my religion,of all the ppl talking,how many of you is sure of going to paradise..how many of you are following God's inductions, wake up people and stop argueing about religion..be yourself and be righteous in your own ways. Work very hard for you to earn the love of God. No religion preaches immorality,killings and abduction,its even reprehensive to human thinkings to say that a religion supports killings..u need not blame anybody,blame your governments,yourselfs and the society. No need lamenting and causing muslims because I believe a sane muslim will never kill for any reason.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanggoN22 at 26-12-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
LET THE CHRISTAINS OR MOREOVER THE IGBOS BOMB ALL THE MOSQUE IN THE EAST, AND THE NATIONAL MOSQUE IN ABUJA, THEN THIS AGREEMENT CAN STAND, BUT FOR NOW, IS NULL AND VOID FOOLS. I STILL INSIST OF BIAFIRA, SPLIT NIGERIA BADLUCK JONATHAN. MUSLIMS ARE DOGS THAT FIGHT FOR NO REASONS, LET ALL THE TERRORS IN THE EAST UNITS AND DESTROY THAT phyukING COUNTRY TILL WE CAN WE HAVE OUR LAND OF RISING SUN BIAFIRA, WITH A GOOD IDENTITY OF GOOD CITIZEN OF THE WORLD. WITH NO ISLAM IN IT.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obawusifemi at 26-12-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
ANODA NAME 4 ISLAM IS VIOLENCE/TERRORISM.  THE STUPID PROPHET MOHAMMED IS A CURSE TO D WORLD. I BELIEVE GOD CREATED ISLAM TOPURNISH US BCOS OF OUR SINS. PROPHET MOHAMMED WILL BE ROTTEN IN HELL BY NOW. D RELIGION IS RUBBISH!!!

Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 26-12-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Ezesunny,no need to be abusive,I aint abusing anybody,I must confess that you are in no match to talk about politics,religion or finance..u still got a small brain and so I don't have to answer u by calling you what u called me. May God forgive you. As for everyone..I am still repeatin it,read my second comment well,shine ur eyes am so sure those that are sensible enough will understand all am saying.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 26-12-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 26-12-2011 05:37 PM
I am a muslim and I am not a terorrist..islam is great and no one can dent the image..unto ypu is ur religion and unto me is my religion,of all the ppl talking,how many of you is sure of going to paradise..how many of you are following God's inductions, wake up people and stop argueing about religion..be yourself and be righteous in your own ways. Work very hard for you to earn the love of God. No religion preaches immorality,killings and abduction,its even reprehensive to human thinkings to say that a religion supports killings..u need not blame anybody,blame your governments,yourselfs and the society. No need lamenting and causing muslims because I believe a sane muslim will never kill for any reason.
 you are just ignorant as your pedophillia prophet was, what do you mean by "islam is great", great because you were promised 72virgins in aljana and river flowing with wine and milk. you talked about going to heaven, for your information, i dont no how good you are in reading your koran or hadiths, your demon possessed prophet never knew if he was going to heaven......and lastly you said, islam does not preach killng.....my brother or sister in humanity whatever you are......there are 124 surahs n the koran that commands muslims to kill the infidels( christans and jews)....  
   i will be glad if you can show me one verse or surah in the koran that ask you as a muslim to "show love or compassion to the unbelievers"  boko haram are just doing the exaclt thing your monster prophet did while he was alive, muhammad alone was a murderer, looter, rapist, pedophillia and demon possesed..... you can never read about the life of muhammad and remain the same psyhcologically.                                                          read your hadiths( sahih bukhari)  thank you

Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 26-12-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 26-12-2011 05:37 PM
Muslims are more than happy to kill. That's what brings them peace and joy... until  the last muslim is dropped this will never end. There are no nice muslims! The more  muslims your  country has the more problems  your country has!

Ps..We never bomb you people  on your religious holidays ...maybe now we should.Rock n Roll ramadan
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimole at 26-12-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
ok, i don hear?/??
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iheme80 at 26-12-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Merlin season 5
In a land of Boko-Haram & a time of CHRISTMAS .. The Destiny of a
great country rests on d shoulders of a
confused president. His
name...Goodluck. Na u talk am ˚˚°ºoH
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 20

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

6. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

11. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)