Nigerian Muslims Respond To Christmas Day Bombing (Page 5)

Date: 26-12-2011 2:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20
- Jane00071 at 26-12-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 26-12-2011 08:12 PM
GUY MAN...YOU ARE [email protected]
I'm a girl not a man,,, nd i act according to what  my bible say
thank u
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Slykane at 26-12-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Who is fooling who? is this the first time christains are butchered nor churches burnt down. The new thing is that they have now advanced their skills in the act of terrorism. For those of that keep saying God help us, I'm sorry because this is our fight. God can only help when we do the right thing...fight back. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 26-12-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iheme80 on 26-12-2011 06:27 PM
Merlin season 5
In a land of Boko-Haram & a time of CHRISTMAS .. The Destiny of a
great country rests on d shoulders of a
confused president. His
name...Goodluck. Na u talk am ˚˚°ºoH

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dankan at 26-12-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jane00071 on 26-12-2011 08:15 PM
thank u
HAVE YOU HEARD ABOUT THE STORY OF DAVID AND GOLIATH?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hitdemup at 26-12-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
This is complete bullshit, Nametalkam or whatever you call yourself U're talking trash. How come no one is dropping bombs in mosq killing Muslims during Muslim festivals.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ortopazz at 26-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 26-12-2011 05:37 PM
I am a muslim and I am not a terorrist..islam is great and no one can dent the image..unto ypu is ur religion and unto me is my religion,of all the ppl talking,how many of you is sure of going to paradise.

No religion preaches immorality,killings and abduction,its even reprehensive to human thinkings to say that a religion supports killings..u need not blame anybody,blame your governments,yourselfs and the society. No need lamenting and causing muslims because I believe a sane muslim will never kill for any reason.

Islam preaches what u condemn, and evry sane muslim is a terroist turnd insyd out.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: Jane00071 on 26-12-2011 08:15 PM
thank u
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kentel2011 at 26-12-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
My sincere condolences to the affected families and those who injured in various hospitals.It is a shame that  we lame duck govt who does not  know what to do with all these terrorist among us.Even though the govt are aware of the perpetrators and the stupid and uneducated senators & governor's sponsoring these barbaric act.And for the Justice ministry hiding these people under the law. There are limitation to human endurance. The so called voice of the north Arewa Confusion or whatever they called themselves cannot come out and condemn this barbaric act.What do we call one Nigeria it is a statement of no truth let every nation separate and go and handle their destiny themselves.There are peace loving muslim and christian in the south living peaceful among themselves, why the northern Muslim all the time.Why can't Jonathan govt flushed out the perpetrators.THEY ARE NOT SUPPOSE TO BE PAID THIS MONTH ENDING and their salaries should be given to those affected families though money cannot buy life back, What is the job specification of the Inspector- general of police ,national security adviser,and so called SSS are thy meant only to control contracts in Abuja and Ghana must -go bags in dollars and naira as such. Finally what do you called a country ? A place where you share ideas and through sense of belongingness,cultural diversity,no hatred no armed,Which means we ONE
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obawusifemi at 26-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hollandear on 26-12-2011 07:12 PM
What kinda animal are you? Is that a reasonable way to type?? I pity your death!!

U are a fool like your Prophet Mohammed. you are following a retard religion that you dont know meaning, u people dont have sense, u speak the language u dont understand due to  ignorance, i pray u can get out of the DARKNESS called religion, u re in bondage, am 100% sure that your prophet will be burning in hell by now cos he brought confusion to d world. all his followers gonna rot in hell cos Islam is a religion of violence!!!!! wake up dog
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obawusifemi at 26-12-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Children of Ishmael at war again!

The Scripture says, " Then the Angel of the Lord said to Hagar, " Behold you are with a child, And you shall bear a son. You shall call his name Ishmael,...He shall be a wild man, His hands shall be agains...t every man..." -Gen 16:11-13

In Yoruba land, before civilisation, when a child is born out of wedlock, the are regarded as bastards, their behaviours are always strange, different and full of evils. They possess the blood of their great-great grand fathers, the blood of evils, devilish characters, barbaric, wickedness and have no pint of love in their system; for the Lord had casted them out, and the peace, love and the glory of the Lord had departed them, the old, the young, men and women.

Here the Lord warned, " You children of Sarah, the favoured, never have anything to do with the off-spring of Ishmael, son of Hagar. And the Lord says, " Never marry them, men and women, and never cohabit with them; for you are the light of the world. "

For God had cursed them and had closed the door of heaven against them. They had been denied peace, and hardly have nor share peace, wherever they are. There religion, faith or beliefs is strange to God, His ways are never theirs and their practises are acceptable to the Almighty. This individuals are free to read from their existence that, there are never in peace with others, in communities, states or countries, where they exist, dwell or cohabiting with others.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chijiokekings at 26-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Bunch of hypocritic
liers to hell wit u all
we shal go to war final.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- guffer at 26-12-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
when it was Niger Delta, yeah everyone was singing the praise of it being a national fight isn't it. So now its Boko Haram and yeah we all go plying rubbish that are just completely inconsequential to the affairs that exist. It is always a bitter fact that we are always hopeful e go better, but the truth about the issue is we so called USELESS NIGERIANS, YES I USE THE WORD USELESS NIGERIANS AND I AM ONE. Were never united and are not ever going to be united, except we get this naive stupid orchestrated ideas in our heads. Its always the Hausas, the yorubas or the igbos and now the muslims or the christians. Get into facts, the casualty figure for the boko haram incident is more ont he muslim side than on the christian side. So what are you all idiots pointing fingers talking about. It is a failure of leadership rather than a religious fight. so please we useless nigerians should always get our facts sorted before coming out to talk rubbish. Else please go sign a referendum and cut yourselfs out of the country or create a state out of your house
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 26-12-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-12-2011 02:08 PM
Following the string of terror activities that marred the christmas day celebrations, the Nigerian muslims have issued out a statement regarding the attacks by Boko Haram:

There is an external force behind this. THIS IS THE BITTER TRUTH, before we start hating each other, we should ask ourselves how far these people can go, in order to take over a country. WE SHOULD NOT BE FOOLED!!!
Pls forward to all the Christians and muslims in your contact list, to spread the word and expose the HIDDEN AGENDA!!!

rubbish
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
you are talking ---?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- profbest at 26-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
guffer, you have a mental derail,how can you say bulshilt. you borns to rais cattle nobody invite you in this topic.hausa and funani has cost greater harm in nigeria,they brought bribe, corruption,lazy in the feild of development they most go.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 26-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obawusifemi on 26-12-2011 08:53 PM
U are a fool like your Prophet Mohammed. you are following a retard religion that you dont know meaning, u people dont have sense, u speak the language u dont understand due to  ignorance, i pray u can get out of the DARKNESS called religion, u re in bondage, am 100% sure that your prophet will be burning in hell by now cos he brought confusion to d world. all his followers gonna rot in hell cos Islam is a religion of violence!!!!! wake up dog

Brilliant! I intentionally tapped you & know you can never resist my call (Dem no born U well)
Its a pity am done & dusted with issues relating to Religion, else you'd have regretted typing all this with your useless hand. I found so hard to rally with your comment because i believe you are totally lost. Its always advisable not to react with what you heard than what you saw, But i'll never be the one to Judge you. What's happening in Nigeria is part of God's punishment wether you like it or not. Like i said, i'll leave your SON OF GOD & BIBLE out of this because i know they not to blame. But my advise to you is that before you open that your Big Rotten Bin of a Mouth to talk, please use your BRAIN because its not every words that's worth Saying. Some words are Meaningful unsaid!! Mtchew! Mumu.

Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 26-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)

AS A GOD-FEARING MUSLIM, I TOTALLY AND FULLY CONDEMN THIS BOMBINGS AND ANYONE BEHIND IT!!! PLEASE, LET US COME TOGETHER AND FIGHT THESE MONSTERS.................TOGETHER WE STAND!!!! LONG LIVE NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingjafe at 26-12-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bbandmy on 26-12-2011 02:53 PM
This is realy painful and disgusting. Sorry for the poor innocent ones, their love ones and their families. But i still keep on asking myself. Was this a real worshiping house of God or were there the evil doing one amongst that God was chasing with His anger? 'Why does God allow such things to happen in his church where people are singing praise for Him and celebrating the birth of His Son if He realy had one?' God begot not nor is He begotten and there is no likeness unto Him. May God forgive the innocent ones and forgive us all for accussing falsely. May He guide us into the right dirrection, the dirrection of those He has bestowed His blessing and not of those who had gone astray, Amen This is deplorable in the strongest terms.

In a very short while, you ll preach Christ to your fellow Muslim brothers. This is whether you like or not.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tiptopbash at 26-12-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
u all half thinkers are on your own if anything catastrophy will come you will shrink. and i believe as a muslim who leaves in kad nobody is ever happy with this canivarous. God will get them one day
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20