"Attacks By Boko Haram Is A Burden We Must All Live With" - Goodluck Jonathan (Page 5)

Date: 26-12-2011 2:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- otagermo at 26-12-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: STKASTRO on 26-12-2011 03:17 PM
Thank God i did not vote 4 any body.
ME 2
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanggoN22 at 26-12-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: legodilaka on 26-12-2011 05:21 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? ???giant of africa is falling and all gudluck can tok is nigerians shud live with the bombing?im a south african,b ttruth is if naija fall africa has fallen..or does jonathan has sumthing his is nt telling his nation?? Huh? Huh? ???as a sad thing bcos we africans have never bin known for terrorism.africa need to stand and fight dis before americans intervene..
[/quote

GOD BLESS YOU MY SISTER, YOU TRUELY LOVE FOR REAL. ONE TRIBE OR RELIGION CAN DISGRACE A GREAT CONTINENT AFRICA. THIS IS WHAT AMERICA AND BRITAIN WANTS, FOR JOINING US WITH THIS FOOLS, AND TO LEGALISE, HOMOsegxwal IN NIGERIA TO DESTROY AFRICA, NOT EVEN NIGERIA. COS NIGERIA ARE TRAVELS. ONCE THE ACHIEVE IT, CRIME WILL SPREAD ALL OVER AFRICA. OUR PRESIDENT IS UNDER MANIPULATION. THE CITIZENS ARE HELPLESS, LET AFRICANS COME TO OUR AID NOW, BEFORE IS LATE. WE NEED PEACE
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 26-12-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Good Luck na our president anywhere, any time, any person naija.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- navygee at 26-12-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Mr. President acts like he is afraid, not acting with confidence.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naikoekhoyimwen at 26-12-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
goodluck bring badluck to nigeria.we dont want talk but actions.please dont talk the work but do the work.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- legodilaka at 26-12-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
sanggoN22 ...............u have said it all,they have managed to kill one strong man in africa,the only way they are nt penetrating into africa is becos nigeria still stands,GUDLUCK SHUD LIVE THE CHAIR IF HE CANT PROTECT HIS PPL,I BLIV HE KNWS THE PEOPLE SPONSORING BOKO HARAM,WAT HAS HE EVEN DONE AS A PRESIDENT?HOW MANY PPL DIE OF CARBON EMMISION COS OF NO ELECTRICITY??AND HOW MANY GRADUATES ARE WORKING EARNING GUD SALARY?AND HOW MANY PPL DIE JUST BCOS OF BAD ROADS..ABEG WE ARE BT NIGERIANS BT WE AS AFRICANS ARE WATCHING?NOT TO EVEN TOK OF HOSPITAL WER PPL ARE REJECTED AND CONTUNIE TO DIE COS OF NO PAYMENT..NIGERIA IS OUR ELDER SISTER IT HURTS TO SEE THIS,WHILE DE COUNTRY IS MAKING MILLIONS DAILY AND DE SAME MILLIONS ARE UTILISED IN KILLING POOOR SOULS Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 26-12-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-12-2011 02:24 PM
President Goodluck Jonathan on Sunday in Abuja described the bombings in the county as a burden Nigerians must live with until it fizzles out.

Jonathan made the remark when he received in audience a delegation of the Christian Community in FCT led by FCT Minister Bala Mohammed.

Jonathan said there was no justification for the crime and called on Nigerians to continue to pray for peace in the country.

The president was reacting to the bomb blast that occurred in the early hours of Sunday in Madalla, in Niger, shortly after the end of a church service.

“We have challenges as a nation; even this morning, a very ugly incident happened in a Catholic Church. We are yet to get the number of deaths in the incident.

“The issue of bombing is one of the burdens we must live with. It will not last forever; I believe that it will surely be over,’’ he said.

Condoling with the families of those who lost their lives in the incident, Jonathan said that there was no reason for such an act to be carried out on a Christmas day.

Comments are moderated. Please keep them clean and brief.
stop spreading the wrong information, when i read this news on yahoo i didnt see where he said that.. this is not the only news site  smh
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlinton at 26-12-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Whatever deer called u mr Jo ur a weak man,u should been in that seat ur a disgrace and the wast president Nigeria have ever have.boko harm u guys should go to mr president house boob and boob it pls so that he can be remove from that seat we need an action president who can lead Nigeria batter thks
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Norred at 26-12-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
This was an obvious strike at Christianity.  It would be equivalent to Christians bombing Mosques during Ramadan. Since those  fools are busy with their bank accounts and couldn't careless about human life..TIME TO Bomb MUSLIMS and their fake wicked allah back to STONE AGE
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 26-12-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
If President Jonathan really said this, then He is a problem that should be solved urgently.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 26-12-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 26-12-2011 05:34 PM
open-reality, there doctor-doctor videos. videos are not the truest!

i'm only requesting for a video from mr poster to back up his post. In reality, i don't believe mr poster and i'm sure there is nothing to back up his claim  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gabinosat at 26-12-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
When he said it is a burden ll must 'live with' he does'nt mean is going to be indefinite,is for a while and that is the truth.Is just like when you ve a problem, you 'live with it' untill it goes away.it is an idiomatic expression.Whether you like it or not we all are affected directly or indirectly,are we not already living with it?Look,i am not a politician and i am not from president's state,but as far as he is my president i ll continue to support him the best way i can,through prayer and otherwise.He is a nice and sincere man let's give him a chance.Rome was not built in a day.After all he inherited all these problems.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimole at 26-12-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 26-12-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gabinosat on 26-12-2011 06:26 PM
When he said it is a burden ll must 'live with' he does'nt mean is going to be indefinite,is for a while and that is the truth.Is just like when you ve a problem, you 'live with it' untill it goes away.it is an idiomatic expression.Whether you like it or not we all are affected directly or indirectly,are we not already living with it?Look,i am not a politician and i am not from president's state,but as far as he is my president i ll continue to support him the best way i can,through prayer and otherwise.He is a nice and sincere man let's give him a chance.Rome was not built in a day.After all he inherited all these problems.
but you are not in ROME
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- farafina1 at 26-12-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
YOU HAVE TO READ BEHIND THE WORDS. MR PRESIDENT IS A POLITCIAN PLEASE GIVE HIM A TIME.WHAT YOU GUYS THINK! THAT HE SHOULD SEND THE NIGERIAN ARMY TO KILL THE NORTHERNER. NO GIVE A TIME.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 26-12-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 26-12-2011 06:22 PM
i'm only requesting for a video from mr poster to back up his post. In reality, i don't believe mr poster and i'm sure there is nothing to back up his claim  Grin Grin Grin Grin
u r right, this poster is not telling the truth, go and read it on yahoo and u will see the actual statement he made
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 26-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
mr.gabinosat,,, look around the whole wild world and tell me, which country survive by praying.. US, russia, china, european union, they do with ACTION and by praying.  
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam at 26-12-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 26-12-2011 05:42 PM
GEJ is a man because he tells the truth. Yes, he acknowledges that there is no security, no electricity, no road, no strong economy etc, and sets out to do something. He inherited a mess. Pray and support him by being the best u can where u are.

SUPPORTED
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- farafina1 at 26-12-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE, PLEASE,PLEASE  MY FOLLOW BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET NOT  GIVE A CHANCE TO A EVIL.
DONT PUT OIL ON A OPEN FIRE. GIVE TIME TO THE GOVERNMENT TO DO IS JOB. HANGER WORDS WONT SOLVE THIS MATER.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bushidoo at 26-12-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
i think boko harram should go to the president office n blow off his azz...bad luck jonathan very weak president
Posted: at 26-12-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15