"Attacks By Boko Haram Is A Burden We Must All Live With" - Goodluck Jonathan (Page 7)

Date: 26-12-2011 2:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- poss4love at 26-12-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Goodluck jonathan,  you are badluck jonathan. you much leave that sit, you are not capable.........fool
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 26-12-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Sadly he  still have 3 more years to rule the country, come to think of it, what if SAMBO was the president, it could have been worst. some times i forget that he is the vice president of Nigeria, he hardly speak, i believe his mind will be telling him that he is senior PA to Goodluck nd not the Vice President
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 26-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 26-12-2011 05:30 PM
Goodluck is our president and am proud of him. Stop insulting the president of the nation. Only God knows everything, Gudluck is doing his best. Where are the leaders under whose leadership boko haram was imported and trained?
they're up there in the north, laughing thier turbaned heads off!
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Atati at 26-12-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Why are you all southerners afraid to say the truth, even the president!!!. We all know that seperation is the only soluction to Nigeria problem.When Gaddafi said it, they called him an idiot, but the truth is always bitter. We're in the 21st century so we don't need to fight any war for seperation all we need is to follow by example what Sudan did to seperate, which is vote for seperation YES OR NO, then let the result decide. Simple.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 26-12-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gabinosat on 26-12-2011 06:26 PM
When he said it is a burden ll must 'live with' he does'nt mean is going to be indefinite,is for a while and that is the truth.Is just like when you ve a problem, you 'live with it' untill it goes away.it is an idiomatic expression.Whether you like it or not we all are affected directly or indirectly,are we not already living with it?Look,i am not a politician and i am not from president's state,but as far as he is my president i ll continue to support him the best way i can,through prayer and otherwise.He is a nice and sincere man let's give him a chance.Rome was not built in a day.After all he inherited all these problems.
He might have inherited the problems,but he's excacerbating them by making this irresponsible statement,
in situations like this, the president is expected to project hope and confidence!!, i've always known the man is weak !but i never thought he's irresponsible as well, what a shame!!, we all know the northern political and religious elites are behind these terrrorists,but jonathan prefers to do nothing to that effect, Man!! that's weakness!!.jonathan might not be igbo, but the igbos are behind him,and would like him to succeed,but in his watch, igbos and christians are being massacared in the north because of his weakness and inaction!!, the man should hunker down and reinvent himself, because his pacifist policy is not working at all.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 26-12-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ  do sometin before sometin do us. BH is nt a burden we shld be living with.

Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- remymartins at 26-12-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Badluck Jonathan, ur Mama and ur Papa for their. i dey pray say soon na ur family dem go bomb too and any time wey i hear say them don bomb ur family i go come naija for ur burial MuMu
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooooo
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 26-12-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 26-12-2011 06:48 PM
mr.gabinosat,,, look around the whole wild world and tell me, which country survive by praying.. US, russia, china, european union, they do with ACTION and by praying.  
you've got a good head on your shoulder!!!, fools!!, i wonder how long it will take them to realize that prayer without action is useless and an affront to GOD!!, whatever happened to putting faith to action??.!!
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scandal at 26-12-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
i think Goodluck is just a waste of space, not capable of ruling a country
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 26-12-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
thanx@Norred. i don't think his azz is week,i think is his dum head dat is week, he should get d hell out of aso rock.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Atati at 26-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-12-2011 08:52 PM
Sadly he  still have 3 more years to rule the country, come to think of it, what if SAMBO was the president, it could have been worst. some times i forget that he is the vice president of Nigeria, he hardly speak, i believe his mind will be telling him that he is senior PA to Goodluck nd not the Vice President

@ZION7ZION. If Sambo was the president, nothing like this bombing will ever take place,Bcos he's from the north and a muslim. Use the Yaradua  and many other northern muslim, past presidents, rulling period, as a case study. MARK MY WORD TODAY, IF JONATHAN LEAVE AND SAMBO ENTER IN THE NEXT COMING ELECTION! MARK MY WORD THERE'LL NOT BE ANY BOMBING NOR YOU'LL EVER HEAR OF ANY GROUP CALLED BOKO HARRAM. THE MUSLIM NORTHAN POLITICIANS KNOWS WHO TO APPEAL TO STOP THE BOMBING, THEY'RE ALL WHORSHIPING IN THE SAME MOSQUE
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 26-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Goodluck have failed us big time,and has told us to look up to God for help :'( :'( :'( :'(.....God will intervain cause he is the only source of hope at this time.As for mr president a sleeping dog is far better Embarrassed,i wish Nigeria luck in this struggle to regain peace. Lips Sealed Embarrassed

Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 26-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Atati on 26-12-2011 09:49 PM

@ZION7ZION. If Sambo was the president, nothing like this bombing will ever take place,Bcos he's from the north and a muslim. Use the Yaradua  and many other northern muslim, past presidents, rulling period, as a case study. MARK MY WORD TODAY, IF JONATHAN LEAVE AND SAMBO ENTER IN THE NEXT COMING ELECTION! MARK MY WORD THERE'LL NOT BE ANY BOMBING NOR YOU'LL EVER HEAR OF ANY GROUP CALLED BOKO HARRAM. THE MUSLIM NORTHAN POLITICIANS KNOWS WHO TO APPEAL TO STOP THE BOMBING, THEY'RE ALL WHORSHIPING IN THE SAME MOSQUE
I agree with this,am so sure there would have been peace,this people are selfish and really annoying,ma gawwwd!!! i hate dem all.

Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mairo774life at 26-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
MR PRESIDENT, IF YOU OF ALL PEOPLE CANNOT REASSURE MILLIONS OF NIGERIANS AT HOME AND ABROAD THAT YOU ARE COMMITED TO WIPING BOKO HARAM AND THEIR COHORTS FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH, THEN FOR GOD,S SAKE, MOVE OVER AND LET THE MILITARY BOYS GET THE JOB DONE!!!

THIS IS NO TIME FOR KID-GLOVES HANDLING, BUT A TIME FOR ACTION( THE ONLY LANGUAGE THOSE COWARDS UNDERSTAND)!!! Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 26-12-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
 I really thank God i am a muslim,Hausas are cow, callow, narrow-minded people who are blind forded.
come to the east if you really call yourself boko-haram. just continue killing there in the north.
one day there be no one to kill then you you will start bombing cows and rams.
fools makaranta ba dole . Sad Sad Sad   
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 26-12-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
I no de blame Jonathan o.
na hausa people de confuse d man .
 e no easy for him at all
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejones at 26-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
IS THIS A TV SHOW,MOVIE SHOOT OR REAL LIFE?
I HATE TO WRITE STUFF OUT HERE BUT THID DUDE STATEMENT MAKE ME SICK.
WHAT A TRAGEDY THIS DUDE IS THE PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Atati at 26-12-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
THE ANSWER TO SOLVE NIGERIA PROBLEMS ARE:

VOTE FOR SEPERATION. MAJORITY WIN THE VOTE:

VOTE YES FOR SEPERATION = REPUBLIC OF SOUTHERN NIGERIA & REPUBLIC OF NORTHERN NIGERIA

OR
 VOTE NO AGAINST IT = FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

SIMPLE AS A,B,C,D
 PLEASE I'VE NOT HELD ANY COMMENTS FROM MY NORTHERNERS BROTHERS SINCE I POSTED THE FISRT COMMENT? OR DO GUYS HAVE PROBLEM WITH MY SHORT TERM STRATEGY?

Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 26-12-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
The issue of bombing is one of the burdens we must live with. It will not last forever; I believe that it will surely be over,’’ he said.

MAY AMADIOHA MUTE U 4 LIFE....4 DAT STATEMENT MR BADLUCK JONATHAN
Posted: at 26-12-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15