Nigeria just keeps getting worse by the day Reply
Who is fooling who here? Reply
why all this happen on in nigeria which means will that are aside the country if you remember to come home the person will be afraid his or her life is nt save why nigeria if you enter another countrys every where is so good and nice you wont here any bad new like this i know that the problem is that cos will dont have a securty that is why all this nonsence if i may ask what is the work of that our so called president doing over there cant him he get up there and do something or cos one person from his family have nt being killed goat like this abeg i will be in this country i will never come back cos am nt save Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why all this happe in nigeria which means will that are aside the country if you remember to come home the person will be afraid his or her life is nt save why nigeria if you enter another countrys every where is so good and nice you wont here any bad new like this i know that the problem is that cos will dont have a securty that is why all this nonsence if i may ask what is the work of that our so called president doing over there cant him he get up there and do something or cos one person from his family have nt being Killing LIKE goat BE FORE H WILL DO SOMETHING I abeg i will be in this country i will never come back cos am nt save Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a wast? why robbing poor marketers? why not rob d ppl dat are stilling d country money, Reply
Day-light robbery...hmmm- RIP Reply
Messed up country. shame :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-12-2011 07:18 PM I ROTUNDERLY CONDEMN THE EVIL OUR FELLOW NIGERIANS RE DOING IN QUEST FOR MONEY, EVIL THEY RE MUST JAM EVIL ONE DAY yes oooooooooooooooooooo KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ehifestus on 29-12-2011 03:54 PM this is the problems of south south, they kill their people bcos of money, why the northerners kill for religion. why cant they kill the muslim in delta and benin and collect the whole money? non sence look at it , born criminal ,idiot
na wa oooooo, this warri is now becomming dens of criminals /terrorist , killing inocent people here and there at slightest oportunity just for fun , kai ------ Reply
Serious insecurity Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ,,,,,no comment!!!!!!!............
simply no comment! Reply
oh GOD plz send help fr heaven Reply
PLS GOD WILL NEED YOU SEND US HELP WE ARE FINISH PLS MY LORD JESUS HELP YOUR PEOPLE Reply
why are people in a haste to take the LIFE they never created, Replythey should have spared these PRECIOUS lives after stealing their goods. wat a cruel world we dwell in ![]() ![]()
I'm still in shock and still can't understand how some Nigerians have completely lost value for their fellow human lives that they now kills fellow human as if they are mosquitoes? Reply
Quote from: imoc on 29-12-2011 03:50 PM oohh my god ,.we are not saved pls pls god send help we are finish... :'( :'( :'( :'( Why are u crying to God? God is not the problem neither the cause of this Nigeria present predicament. Nigeria government got the full resources to protect life and properties of her citizens. Nigeria will be a little bit okay if the leaders are ready to change their twisted mind.
[ Replythis is the problems of south south, they kill their people bcos of money, why the northerners kill for religion. why cant they kill the muslim in delta and benin and collect the whole money? non sence [/quote] Barbaric comment