The photo below was taken some few moments after the attack.
May their soul RIP
The photo below was taken some few moments after the attack. May their soul RIP I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
oohh my god ,.we are not saved pls pls god send help we are finish... :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
this is the problems of south south, they kill their people bcos of money, why the northerners kill for religion. why cant they kill the muslim in delta and benin and collect the whole money? non sence Reply
RIP..Naija is now state of emergency Reply
so heartless animals Reply
Hope these dare devil will not come back for house to house robbering soon cos this things are getting out of hand. Reply
wat is going on in my country Nigeria? which way ar we going and were do we go from here. cold blooded killings, this is insain and uncalled for. just imagin living home and not sure if u will return. Reply
This is so sad, may their souls rest in peace. Reply
re we save in this terrible country? Reply
OMG! At least they should have spared their lives since they have gotten what they came for. This is a very heartless and inhuman act. But one thing I know is that, The wicked shall not go unpunished. Reply
HMMMM, IT'S WELL. REST IN PEACE Reply
Definitely d work of people that know them. May their souls rest in peace ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Nigeria, too bad Reply
I weep 4 Nigeria - killings on all fronts - a state of unlawlessness! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
may their soul rest in perfect peace and as for those robbers.... in short Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Eh-yaaaa oh ! Reply
Too bad.. Reply
RIP... Reply![]() ![]()
May deir soul R.I.P Reply