Armed Robbers Attack Gold Traders At Warri Main Market [Photos] (Page 4)

Date: 29-12-2011 3:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- abledcharles at 29-12-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
security-less .....as 4 d armed robbers, they are heartless, must  they rob with killing thier victims.....under-develop country  nothing less is expected.....using guns without identity...... MAY THE VICTIMS SOUL R.I.P
Posted: at 29-12-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ByolaB at 29-12-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Naijapals You are doing a good job. You always try as much as possible to provide and post pictures as evidence of what ever you are reporting. Thank you for keep us updated of events and happenings in Nigeria. God bless you all.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovegod at 30-12-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
CAN SOME ONE ANSWER ME? all this suggestion way we day make for naijapals here, this man way call him self president and his senate  day see am at all? how we go day write and bringing suggestions and naija government day do another thing, this kind life way we day live for this Nigeria no be so. how person go the live in fear in broad day light ? E BE LIKE SAY WE COME VOTE ONE PERSON FOR NAIJA PALS TO RUN FOR NEXT NAIJA PRESIDENT.I BELIEVE IT IS WE YOUTH THAT CAN MAKE NIGERIA BATER, LETS FORGET THIS OLD MEN WAY WANT DIE WITH NIGERIA MONEY 
Posted: at 30-12-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 30-12-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is d most worse country in d world, see what this guys are doing they can not go & face boko haram they are jst killing innocent people for no reason, well may their soul rest in perfect peace.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 30-12-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 29-12-2011 08:18 PM
What a wast? why robbing poor marketers? why not rob d ppl dat are stilling d country money,
I JUST BOW FOR THEM, WHEN PPLE LIKE IBB, OBJ, ATIKU AND THE REST OF THE CRIMINALS ARE STILL ON THE SREET WALKING FREELY
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 30-12-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago)
When will all this stop in Naija.. I dey vex well well ooo  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 30-12-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ehifestus on 29-12-2011 03:54 PM
this is the problems of south south, they kill their people bcos of money, why the northerners kill for religion. why cant they kill the muslim in delta and benin and collect the whole money? non sence

Why do you advocate killing of people in the first place?
Those people you want others to kill have families just
like you. Would you like to be a victim too? Will your family
like it if you get killed for your money? Please, think of things
you write in a public forum.
What you write or say in this forum, tells a lot about you.

dan fulani
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince4every at 30-12-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria!! This incident  is  2much  why? what is happened over there Nigerian Government officials, will are Nigerians man live outside Nigeria, Nigerian Government please!! stop this problem now.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 30-12-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ByolaB on 29-12-2011 11:48 PM
Naijapals You are doing a good job. You always try as much as possible to provide and post pictures as evidence of what ever you are reporting. Thank you for keep us updated of events and happenings in Nigeria. God bless you all.

Thank you for your comment. I agree with you 100% Ms. ByolaB, that
Naijapals is doing a good job in bringing the news with photo to the
public. Good job Naijapals!

dan fulani
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 30-12-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temitope15 on 30-12-2011 12:55 AM
Nigeria is d most worse country in d world, see what this guys are doing they can not go & face boko haram they are jst killing innocent people for no reason, well may their soul rest in perfect peace.

These robbers just like Boko Haram are cowards. They victimize
poor, innocent people. Our leaders need to start providing security
or safe community for the citizens. Our police do not seem to be
able to protect the people.
In some cases, the robbers actually pay off the police or invite the
police to join in the robbery. And they share the loot with the police.
If we do not trust the police, who do we trust to protect us?

dan fulani
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 30-12-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jadeau on 29-12-2011 04:39 PM
I weep 4 Nigeria - killings on all fronts - a state of unlawlessness!

I weep with you Sister Jadeau, too much killings of innocent people.
I agree also that a state of lawlessness has been created.
Bravo sister!

dan fulani
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 30-12-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovegod on 30-12-2011 12:38 AM
CAN SOME ONE ANSWER ME? all this suggestion way we day make for naijapals here, this man way call him self president and his senate  day see am at all? how we go day write and bringing suggestions and naija government day do another thing, this kind life way we day live for this Nigeria no be so. how person go the live in fear in broad day light ? E BE LIKE SAY WE COME VOTE ONE PERSON FOR NAIJA PALS TO RUN FOR NEXT NAIJA PRESIDENT.I BELIEVE IT IS WE YOUTH THAT CAN MAKE NIGERIA BATER, LETS FORGET THIS OLD MEN WAY WANT DIE WITH NIGERIA MONEY 

Brother you spoke the truth. Our leaders (politician-thieves) do not know
what is going on and try very hard not to know. Do you know that some
Senators and Representatives do not read the newspapers or watch TV because
they do not want to feel sorry for the poor people? If they feel sorry for the
working  poor or poor people they may steal less money. They do not want
to have any guilty conscience at all.
You see they do not travel by road if they can because they might see beggars
and feel sorry. That is not good for  a politician-thief. Seeing beggars and suffering
people may make him steal only 2 million Naira instead of 100 million Naira.

dan fulani
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MARY4MEj at 30-12-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
OMG have mercy on us ! 
Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dankan at 30-12-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MARY4MEj on 30-12-2011 04:04 AM
OMG have mercy on us ! 
YOU ARE JUST NEW HERE, READ MORE.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 30-12-2011 04:56 AM (12 years ago)
lord have mercy
Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serababy at 30-12-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
delta stste with robbing ...god help us
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 30-12-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
state
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eyotex at 30-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
want i know is that no sin goes unpurnished. those who did this will one day reap what they have sown, even if they repent to become pastors etc. what noonsence is this. why not take their thier wealth and spare thier. God will surely ask thier bllod from you dare-devils.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
r i p
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- malvin2525 at 30-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 30-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6