Armed Robbers Attack Gold Traders At Warri Main Market [Photos] (Page 3)

Date: 29-12-2011 3:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- rukky4all at 29-12-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
this arm rubbers we never go unponished.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy999 at 29-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria just keeps getting worse by the day
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 29-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Who is fooling who here?
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- godgift123 at 29-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
why all this happen on in nigeria which means will that are aside the country if you remember to come home the person will be afraid his or her life is nt save why nigeria if you enter another countrys every where is so good and nice you wont here any bad new like this i know that the problem is that cos will dont have a securty that is why all this nonsence if i may ask what is the work of that our so called president doing over there cant him he get up there and do something or cos one person from his family have nt being killed goat like this abeg i will be in this country i will never come back cos am nt save Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 29-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- godgift123 at 29-12-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
why all this happe  in nigeria which means will that are aside the country if you remember to come home the person will be afraid his or her life is nt save why nigeria if you enter another countrys every where is so good and nice you wont here any bad new like this i know that the problem is that cos will dont have a securty that is why all this nonsence if i may ask what is the work of that our so called president doing over there cant him he get up there and do something or cos one person from his family have nt being Killing LIKE goat BE FORE H WILL DO SOMETHING I abeg i will be in this country i will never come back cos am nt save Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 29-12-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 29-12-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
What a wast? why robbing poor marketers? why not rob d ppl dat are stilling d country money,
Posted: at 29-12-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Glendale at 29-12-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Day-light robbery...hmmm- RIP
Posted: at 29-12-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 29-12-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Messed up country. shame :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 29-12-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-12-2011 07:18 PM
I ROTUNDERLY CONDEMN THE EVIL OUR FELLOW NIGERIANS RE DOING IN QUEST FOR MONEY,
 EVIL THEY RE MUST JAM EVIL ONE DAY

yes oooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 29-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ehifestus on 29-12-2011 03:54 PM
this is the problems of south south, they kill their people bcos of money, why the northerners kill for religion. why cant they kill the muslim in delta and benin and collect the whole money? non sence
look at it , born criminal ,idiot
Posted: at 29-12-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-12-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooo, this warri is now becomming dens of criminals /terrorist , killing inocent people here and there at slightest oportunity just for fun , kai ------
Posted: at 29-12-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 29-12-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Serious insecurity
Posted: at 29-12-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mauryn_C at 29-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

,,,,,no comment!!!!!!!............
Posted: at 29-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aknankanan at 29-12-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
simply no comment!
Posted: at 29-12-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 29-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
oh GOD plz send help fr heaven
Posted: at 29-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nnadi1 at 29-12-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
PLS GOD WILL NEED YOU SEND US HELP WE ARE FINISH PLS MY LORD JESUS HELP YOUR PEOPLE
Posted: at 29-12-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 29-12-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
why are people in a haste to take the LIFE they never created,
they should have spared these PRECIOUS lives after stealing their goods.
wat a cruel world we dwell in Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-12-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 29-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
I'm still in shock and still can't understand how some Nigerians have completely lost value for their fellow human lives that they now kills fellow human as if they are mosquitoes?
Posted: at 29-12-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 29-12-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: imoc on 29-12-2011 03:50 PM
oohh my god ,.we are not saved pls pls god send help we are finish... :'( :'( :'( :'(
Why are u crying to God? God is not the problem neither the cause of this Nigeria present predicament. Nigeria government got the full resources to protect life and properties of her citizens. Nigeria will be a little bit okay if the leaders are ready to change their twisted mind.
Posted: at 29-12-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 29-12-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
[quote author=ehifestus link=topic=87738.msg2589817#msg2589817 date=1325170461]
this is the problems of south south, they kill their people bcos of money, why the northerners kill for religion. why cant they kill the muslim in delta and benin and collect the whole money? non sence
[/quote]

Barbaric comment
Posted: at 29-12-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6