Quote from: phyukinjoe on 2-01-2012 08:44 AM hi friend, from your comment i can understand you are a muslim, you said that vast majority of muslims condemns the activity of boko haram, if so then....you have to condemn your war mongaring prophet you and other muslims like boko haram to do what they are doing today..... can you please explain to me the following surahs in the koran: “Take not the Jews and Christians for friends ... slay the idolaters [infidels] wherever ye find them. ...Fight against those who ... believe not in Allah nor the Last Day” (Sura 5:51; 9:5,29,41). Sura 9:39 “If you do not fight, He will punish you severely, and put others in your place” 9:52 “…Allah will send His punishment from Himself or by our hands.” Mohammed said: “No Muslim should be killed for killing a Kafir (infidel).”(Hadith vol. 9:50) This means a non- Muslim. Sura 9:5: “And when the sacred months are passed, kill those who join other gods with God wherever ye shall find them; and seize them, besiege them, and lay wait for them with every kind of ambush: but if they shall convert, and observe prayer, and pay the obligatory alms, then let them go their way, for God is Gracious, Merciful.” (Al Bukhari vol. 1:35.) “They [true believers] will sit with bashful, dark-eyed virgins, as chaste as the sheltered eggs of ostriches” (Sura 37:48). This gives us insight into their denial of this life and being rewarded in the next. The promise of heaven to those who die in battle for the cause of Allah is quite a promise. i can go on and give more quotations in your fairytale book called koran, your mentally sick prophet has commanded you to fight and kill us, just because we do not believe in his demonic religion.. brothers and sisters in chrst, we have all seen and read all.....we have been marked for dealth by this muhammadeens, for how long shall we fold our hands and watch this animals kill us all..... GOD help those who help themselves thank you all and happy new year.. let them keep decieving who they can ..............the wind has blown and all have been exposed !! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
All should be ready for the coming of the son of Man is at hand(sonest) ReplyAnd,all this una blablabla commentory got to stop cos the gospel must be fulfilled Give ur life to Jesus who is able to save from this destruction,pain and agony PEACE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hi friend, from your comment i can understand you are a muslim, you said that vast majority of muslims condemns the activity of boko haram, if so then....you have to condemn your war mongaring prophet you and other muslims like boko haram to do what they are doing today..... Replycan you please explain to me the following surahs in the koran: “Take not the Jews and Christians for friends ... slay the idolaters [infidels] wherever ye find them. ...Fight against those who ... believe not in Allah nor the Last Day” (Sura 5:51; 9:5,29,41). Sura 9:39 “If you do not fight, He will punish you severely, and put others in your place” 9:52 “…Allah will send His punishment from Himself or by our hands.” Mohammed said: “No Muslim should be killed for killing a Kafir (infidel).”(Hadith vol. 9:50) This means a non- Muslim. Sura 9:5: “And when the sacred months are passed, kill those who join other gods with God wherever ye shall find them; and seize them, besiege them, and lay wait for them with every kind of ambush: but if they shall convert, and observe prayer, and pay the obligatory alms, then let them go their way, for God is Gracious, Merciful.” (Al Bukhari vol. 1:35.) “They [true believers] will sit with bashful, dark-eyed virgins, as chaste as the sheltered eggs of ostriches” (Sura 37:48). This gives us insight into their denial of this life and being rewarded in the next. The promise of heaven to those who die in battle for the cause of Allah is quite a promise. i can go on and give more quotations in your fairytale book called koran, your mentally sick prophet has commanded you to fight and kill us, just because we do not believe in his demonic religion.. brothers and sisters in chrst, we have all seen and read all.....we have been marked for dealth by this muhammadeens, for how long shall we fold our hands and watch this animals kill us all..... GOD help those who help themselves thank you all and happy new year.. @phyukinjoe: for sometime now i have been reading your post on this site and i have fund out that you have been claiming to know a lot about "AL-ISLAM" for the fact that you are reading some few lines in the "HOLY QUR AN" talking about killing the "infidel" does not give's you the real understanding what AL-ISLAM is all about, i can as well list a hug amounts of chapters in the BIBLE that talks about killing of disbelievers: example in the book of st luke JESUS CHRIST {PBUH} said: BUT THOSE MINE ENEMIES, WHICH WOULD NOT THAT I SHOULD REIGN OVER THEM, BRING HITHER,AND SLAY THEM BEFOR ME.. if i may ask what do you have to say about that, if your so call christanity is that peacefull as you are claiming why would your jesus according to your BIBLE, would wants to kill his enemies? because i can remember in some verse in the BIBLE where JESUS is saying that you should love your enemies and in this other chapter wanting to slay them... you know why because they believes in {idols worshiping}, they disbelieve in him "JESUS" as a prophet of GOD Almighty, so for that they all deserve to die according to your BIBLE, so this is what the CHAPTER that you listed is trying to explain {SURAH:5:51} "And Israel joined himself unto Baalpeor: and the anger of the LORD was kindled against Israel. And the LORD said unto Moses, 'Take all the heads of the people and hang them up before the LORD against the sun, that the fierce anger of the LORD may be turned away from Israel.'" (Numbers 25:3-4). you see why all disbelievers are been killed, because GOD ALMIGHTY is a jealous GOD, as HE "GOD" said in your BIBLE in the book of DEUTRERONOMY. "And he brought out the people that were in it, and cut them with saws, and with harrows of iron, and with axes..." (I Chronicles 20:3-4), here are chapters in your BIBLE talking about slaying, killing, the unbelievers, i can bring hundreds of this from your so call holy book talking about wars, and slaying the none isreals, the {unbelievers} but that i know will never change your views and hatered for AL-ISLAM. in conclution of whatever you are hearing or seeing about bokoharams or what ever they call there self is totally wrong and is not acceptable according to the pure teachings of ISLAMIC MONOTHEISM. so stop trying to confuse your self about what you dont understand.
Some poeple are getting deeply confused on dailly basis in the name of religion . Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
am very sure late ch awolowo and otthers will be regretn the idea to keep nija as one,when late ojukwu them the situation down here,if they ever had the chance to meet in heaven.we keep talking about muslims,is there no muslim in youba region?this nothern people are animal [sorry for dsake of few of them that are sensible]nigeria could have been a better country without them.distructive rich men paid them to destroy.Our prayer is that Almighty God will destroy them and their family before they destroy nigeria. Reply
even eating of human flesh? Reply
i cant believe this Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
it is just a big chance 4 biafran repulic. Reply![]()
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 1-01-2012 09:18 PM People could you please check your spellings and grammar before posting ? kai one can't even comprehend what most of you are writing here and it's annoying reading these blunders ! Mr lecturer ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: musaokon on 2-01-2012 02:43 PM hi friend, from your comment i can understand you are a muslim, you said that vast majority of muslims condemns the activity of boko haram, if so then....you have to condemn your war mongaring prophet you and other muslims like boko haram to do what they are doing today..... can you please explain to me the following surahs in the koran: “Take not the Jews and Christians for friends ... slay the idolaters [infidels] wherever ye find them. ...Fight against those who ... believe not in Allah nor the Last Day” (Sura 5:51; 9:5,29,41). Sura 9:39 “If you do not fight, He will punish you severely, and put others in your place” 9:52 “…Allah will send His punishment from Himself or by our hands.” Mohammed said: “No Muslim should be killed for killing a Kafir (infidel).”(Hadith vol. 9:50) This means a non- Muslim. Sura 9:5: “And when the sacred months are passed, kill those who join other gods with God wherever ye shall find them; and seize them, besiege them, and lay wait for them with every kind of ambush: but if they shall convert, and observe prayer, and pay the obligatory alms, then let them go their way, for God is Gracious, Merciful.” (Al Bukhari vol. 1:35.) “They [true believers] will sit with bashful, dark-eyed virgins, as chaste as the sheltered eggs of ostriches” (Sura 37:48). This gives us insight into their denial of this life and being rewarded in the next. The promise of heaven to those who die in battle for the cause of Allah is quite a promise. i can go on and give more quotations in your fairytale book called koran, your mentally sick prophet has commanded you to fight and kill us, just because we do not believe in his demonic religion.. brothers and sisters in chrst, we have all seen and read all.....we have been marked for dealth by this muhammadeens, for how long shall we fold our hands and watch this animals kill us all..... GOD help those who help themselves thank you all and happy new year.. @fcukinjoe: for sometime now i have been reading your post on this site and i have fund out that you have been claiming to know a lot about "AL-ISLAM" for the fact that you are reading some few lines in the "HOLY QUR AN" talking about killing the "infidel" does not give's you the real understanding what AL-ISLAM is all about, i can as well list a hug amounts of chapters in the BIBLE that talks about killing of disbelievers: example in the book of st luke JESUS CHRIST {PBUH} said: BUT THOSE MINE ENEMIES, WHICH WOULD NOT THAT I SHOULD REIGN OVER THEM, BRING HITHER,AND SLAY THEM BEFOR ME.. if i may ask what do you have to say about that, if your so call christanity is that peacefull as you are claiming why would your jesus according to your BIBLE, would wants to kill his enemies? because i can remember in some verse in the BIBLE where JESUS is saying that you should love your enemies and in this other chapter wanting to slay them... you know why because they believes in {idols worshiping}, they disbelieve in him "JESUS" as a prophet of GOD Almighty, so for that they all deserve to die according to your BIBLE, so this is what the CHAPTER that you listed is trying to explain {SURAH:5:51} "And Israel joined himself unto Baalpeor: and the anger of the LORD was kindled against Israel. And the LORD said unto Moses, 'Take all the heads of the people and hang them up before the LORD against the sun, that the fierce anger of the LORD may be turned away from Israel.'" (Numbers 25:3-4). you see why all disbelievers are been killed, because GOD ALMIGHTY is a jealous GOD, as HE "GOD" said in your BIBLE in the book of DEUTRERONOMY. "And he brought out the people that were in it, and cut them with saws, and with harrows of iron, and with axes..." (I Chronicles 20:3-4), here are chapters in your BIBLE talking about slaying, killing, the unbelievers, i can bring hundreds of this from your so call holy book talking about wars, and slaying the none isreals, the {unbelievers} but that i know will never change your views and hatered for AL-ISLAM. in conclution of whatever you are hearing or seeing about bokoharams or what ever they call there self is totally wrong and is not acceptable according to the pure teachings of ISLAMIC MONOTHEISM. so stop trying to confuse your self about what you dont understand. Blind argument! There was nothing like "christianity" in the old testament. Christianity mean "christ like". Christianity came into existence after the birth of christ. Before islam and christianity, they people worshipped idols and individual gods. Some worshipped the True God but not as christians nor muslims cos there was no religion. There was nothing as been born again or recieving the holy spirit. All these started after the saviour (Jesus) was born. Please if you have to quote any scripture in the bible supporting the killings of anyone, please quote from the new testament (I'm sure there is none) cos that is where christianity started from. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
I think the boko guys are taking this too far! All the places they mentioned, if one takes a closer look we would find out it has to do with communal clashes that evolved to something else. so using that as an excuse to perpetrate wickedness is unacceptable. All the same, if we take a closer look at everything happening in Nigeria and other places in the world is a clear indication of the end times, so we should be prepared. finally, for those of us that are christains we should act it, there is a real difference between a christain and someone that just goes to warm the bench in church only on sundays. Reply
hmmm ! it does look like rain will fall, the cloud is so dark and windy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
yes this is the fact, you CAN president you this, if you have anything i said anything to say, say it. And for those of you are saying rubish comfirm this from your pastor and so-call bishop. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 2-01-2012 01:51 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you quotated "luke 19 vs 27" for me......my friend read the bible in context and not out of context, JESUS was telling the disciples a parable because they thought the kingdom of GOD would appear immediately, JESUS CHRIST the Prince of Peace never commanded we christians to kill anyone to attain salvation or go to heaven. you quotated 1chronicles 20 vs 3-4, and you forgot to understand or i meant read the whole chapter....david was the one who committed the attrocities and GOD punished him for that act.... read "1 chronicles 21 vs 8-13". there are things you muslims dont understand, we are called christians because we are followers of CHRIST JESUS.....dont show me a verse in the old testament and say we christians are violence, Nope its ignorance that will not let you muslims understand the dfference btw new and old testaments. the old testaments is called torah( jewish scriptures) the new testaments is called GOSPEL( christianity) the old testament is added with the new testament because God wanted we his children to understand the reason why his SON JESUS CHRIST was sent to us to sent us free from our sins. my dear friend in humanity, i pray one day you will be my friend in christ........there are alot of difference btw my own GOD and your own allah.... my GOD is prince of peace.... while... allah is a war addict... my GOD sent his only son JESUS CHRIST to die for your sin and mine..... while..... allah ask his followers to kill those who donnot accept him.... my GOD said when we go to heaven there shall be no marriage rather we shall be like angels.... while.... allah said you will have 72virgins, river of wine and milk.. my GOD said love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you ... while.... allah said kill the infidels wherever you find them( christians and jews).. i can keep on giving you instances and reasons why my GOD and allah are not the same..... thanks fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
i link=topic=87916.msg2595320#msg2595320 date=1325508692] Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote]hi musaokon am sorry to say this, you are no match for me in religious debate, even your sheik, iman or scholar cannot debate me...... i will start by rebutting you one after the other: you quotated "luke 19 vs 27" for me......my friend read the bible in context and not out of context, JESUS was telling the disciples a parable because they thought the kingdom of GOD would appear immediately, JESUS CHRIST the Prince of Peace never commanded we christians to kill anyone to attain salvation or go to heaven. you quotated 1chronicles 20 vs 3-4, and you forgot to understand or i meant read the whole chapter....david was the one who committed the attrocities and GOD punished him for that act.... read "1 chronicles 21 vs 8-13". there are things you muslims dont understand, we are called christians because we are followers of CHRIST JESUS.....dont show me a verse in the old testament and say we christians are violence, Nope its ignorance that will not let you muslims understand the dfference btw new and old testaments. the old testaments is called torah( jewish scriptures) the new testaments is called GOSPEL( christianity) the old testament is added with the new testament because God wanted we his children to understand the reason why his SON JESUS CHRIST was sent to us to sent us free from our sins. my dear friend in humanity, i pray one day you will be my friend in christ........there are alot of difference btw my own GOD and your own allah.... my GOD is prince of peace.... while... allah is a war addict... my GOD sent his only son JESUS CHRIST to die for your sin and mine..... while..... allah ask his followers to kill those who donnot accept him.... my GOD said when we go to heaven there shall be no marriage rather we shall be like angels.... while.... allah said you will have 72virgins, river of wine and milk.. my GOD said love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you ... while.... allah said kill the infidels wherever you find them( christians and jews).. i can keep on giving you instances and reasons why my GOD and allah are not the same..... thanks fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: kebella on 2-01-2012 05:35 PM i cant believe this ![]() ![]() ![]() what did you see in the pic? a canibal and your fellow brother in christ eating human flesh , na wa ooooooooo
is beta to kill nd eat than ur brothers who kill for fun,,... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
chei ----- so y anywayou too be canibal ? i was looking at you as a normal human Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost