BOKO HARAM: 40 Illegal Immigrants From Niger Republic Arrested In Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 03-01-2012 4:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- freaky_man at 3-01-2012 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
well, it was a good job from the security agency, the economy is in bad shape now, i dont think dey can coup with joblessness in the country right now, i know there country is tougher.
they should be deported, while the boarder remains closed against those coming in.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 3-01-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  3-01-2012 06:22 AM
...name and explain which part of naija economic wey don better  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided....na u they yan nonsense  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
onye ajuju!
ojugosia m ukwu!
ojugosia m akaooo!!!!!!!!!!!!
chei! aga m agazikwa ije!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 3-01-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  3-01-2012 06:36 AM
guy, e be like say you be one of those useless housas brothers wey de enter this country any how, even if our Nigeria never beta make those animals no de enter this country anyhow, make dem send all of them back to their home.
chei!
ilechara nwa afo dika m kpoo m onye ugwu!
 anyway, hapu ihe edere na moto, just banye na moto!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- freaky_man at 3-01-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: WISEXY on  3-01-2012 04:55 AM
DIS GUYZ DEY MAKE ME LAFF WE DEY COMPLAIN SAY OUR ECONOMY NO GEWD DEM DEY CARRY DEMSEVZ IN LARGE NUMBER COME MEET US    ...................NAHWAH HO  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

well, it was a good job from the security agency, the economy is in bad shape now, i dont think dey can coup with joblessness in the country right now, i know there country is tougher.
they should be deported, while the boarder remains closed against those coming in.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 3-01-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
BULLSHIT,THEY MUST STAY IN POLICE CUSTODY TILL THIER FINAL IDENTIFICATION AND SEND BACK TO THIER COUNTRY, IF REALLY
THEY;RE FROM NIGER. BUT IF THEY ARE NIGERIANS AND TELLING LIES, THEN SANCTION.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hetegger at 3-01-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
if you look they face well- well, you go confirm that they are Abogi...
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 3-01-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
this people na nigerias,not niger republic..they are all boko haram mumbers trying to come to lagos to bomb.so stop telling me that their from niger..lagos state police should kill them all..they are boko haram for sure ,,no that.,,ok they should tell the police their mission in lagos..and why are they there,,doing what ..40men ,,no women ,,they have plan,,i think their are more of them down their..lagos police should clean all the area the abokis live in lagos..they will use that as a hide out..or they should kill all the abokis in lagos and other states..AJANNI AND CADANRE ARE STILL ON THE RUN,,SO LAGOS POLICE SHOULD BEWARE OF THEM..they are boko haram members too...40niger republic,,, big      lias..they are abokis ...they should kill them ..no too much talk...i hate all muslem and i will kill them all..am looking for them ..mad religion for idiots like AJANNI AND CADANRE...
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obione1 at 3-01-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-01-2012 08:45 AM
this people na nigerias,not niger republic..they are all boko haram mumbers trying to come to lagos to bomb.so stop telling me that their from niger..lagos state police should kill them all..they are boko haram for sure ,,no that.,,ok they should tell the police their mission in lagos..and why are they there,,doing what ..40men ,,no women ,,they have plan,,i think their are more of them down their..lagos police should clean all the area the abokis live in lagos..they will use that as a hide out..or they should kill all the abokis in lagos and other states..AJANNI AND CADANRE ARE STILL ON THE RUN,,SO LAGOS POLICE SHOULD BEWARE OF THEM..they are boko haram members too...40niger republic,,, big      lias..they are abokis ...they should kill them ..no too much talk...i hate all muslem and i will kill them all..am looking for them ..mad religion for idiots like AJANNI AND CADANRE...

why u dey yarn like barbarian? u sure say na boko b dis? what if u are wrong and they are just immigrates eh...see u name self..dickman...na the dick weh dey r yarsh dey make u reason like ode!...na only online una dey form gangsta
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obione1 at 3-01-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  3-01-2012 06:40 AM
All those Niger people is time for all of them to go now, we go do dem Ghana must go, their own na Niger must go.....

they do u anything weh u won make dem go? if they start doing the same to nigerians in other countries u go like am..i go pursue em urself na FOOL!..i swear i go begin dey face all of una 4 dey post rubbish 4 this site
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 3-01-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
they should be burnt instanta
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 3-01-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obione1 on  3-01-2012 09:09 AM
why u dey yarn like barbarian? u sure say na boko b dis? what if u are wrong and they are just immigrates eh...see u name self..dickman...na the dick weh dey r yarsh dey make u reason like ode!...na only online una dey form gangsta
YOUR FATHER NABI BARBARIAN,if u have father..mad boy..
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abledcharles at 3-01-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
I NON FIT SHOUT...WHICH CAN ILLEGAL IMMIG .....THEY ARE THE BOKOS....4 REAL, THEY SHOULD BE MADE EXPIRED WITHOUT QUESTIONING
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlym at 3-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
Is them oo, police should watch them before they escape.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugoreal at 3-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
THANK GOD THAT NIGERIANS POLICE OR IMMIGRATION OFFICERS HAVE WEAK UP BECAUSE IS ONLY IN NIGERIAN THAT ANYONE WILL JUST COME IN AND STAY ILLEGALLY
Posted: at 3-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 3-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugoreal on  3-01-2012 10:37 AM
THANK GOD THAT NIGERIANS POLICE OR IMMIGRATION OFFICERS HAVE WEAK UP BECAUSE IS ONLY IN NIGERIAN THAT ANYONE WILL JUST COME IN AND STAY ILLEGALLY
your are right bro..
Posted: at 3-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 3-01-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
fashola, ur head correct jorr.....b4 dem bomb lagos make dem go face punishment
Posted: at 3-01-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHUKAGLY at 3-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
If they succeed in Lag they've succeeded in capturin d whole country

Posted: at 3-01-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 3-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
If they succeed in Lag they've succeeded in capturin d whole country

Posted: at 3-01-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ninokadiri at 3-01-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
We all need to be very vigilant. Security should be our utmost priority and Beware of your local shoe maker don't invite them to you house. They could be carrying something in that their little rectangular box
Posted: at 3-01-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyanuoluwar at 3-01-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
HEY Yepa!>>>>> Boko Haram! in LAGOS! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-01-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu