the lush life!

Quote from: nametalkam on 5-01-2012 01:45 PM Miss Sylvia is reaping the benefits of being the most beautiful girl in the whole of Nigeria, Foreign trips to the UK and luxury shopping at Louis vuitton stores. just pray i dont see u for street any day cos i go just fight u... i dont know weda them dey pay u for all these nonsense.. the lush life! ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok,thats a great taste she have,but please thats certainly a wrong estimation of what that is worth. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: temitope15 on 5-01-2012 04:27 PM i beg she no fine pass my babe ooooooooooooooooooooooo I love ur comment, she no fine pass me too jor r r r r!
i no bliv say she b d only beautiful girl in d whole naija Reply
Enjoy it my sister, you deserve it Reply![]()
dis boy na amebo no 1 Reply
Quote from: Ifemylove on 5-01-2012 07:21 PM i still dey try locate where d beauty hide 4 her body but i never see am jealousy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nice 1 Reply![]()
poverty dey worry my pple, is it a big deal to buy louis vuitton suitcase, a whole Miss naija not even say she buy better italian bags like gucci, piquadro bags and co dem, but louis vuitton suitcase. abeg the girl should worth more than that bag million times. if she know know her worth, let her meet me, i will tell her what and where she suppose belong. Reply
beautiful ke....my babe na excelente ......anyway flex on oh.... Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 5-01-2012 08:10 PM just pray i dont see u for street any day cos i go just fight u... i dont know weda them dey pay u for all these nonsense.. ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha i will join u beat him well well! d guy don dey kolo The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: otagermo on 5-01-2012 06:51 PM I NO SEE ANY BEAU TALKLESS OF TIFULL HERE.... I GO TELL MY BABE MAKE SHE DEY READY FOR THE COMING MISS WORLD..LOL Alhaji......u de vex ooo BUT FOR THE SHOPPING.......SHE CAN BUY THE WHOLE UK....NA HER MONEY....
When you say 10K, do you mean in Naira or in dollars or in pounds? Stupid Stupid Stupid! ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
What is the criteria use in judging her the most beautiful woman in the whole of Nigeria? Reply
jealousy kill ur head...naso person take dey fine? idiot Reply
nice, carry on babe! Reply
This goes to show that majority of beautiful women are mentally challenged. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
I Go MARRY HER. Cos me self Na FINE BOY Reply
she try less, she isn't beautiful, who awarded her most beautiful, gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pls go to the interior of naija and get what it takes. Reply
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government
PHOTOS: 13Yr Old Nasarawa Boy ‘Builds House For His Parents With Savings From Local Mining’
Atiku Abubakar Makes Shocking Allegations About Senate President Akpabio, When he Was Governor
Video of Cubana Chiefpriest's Luxurious Lagos Mansion Leaks, Sparks Wild Reactions
Ex Nollywood Actress Sandra Achums Looks On In Pride As Her Son Joins German Armed Forces
PHOTOS; Mercy Aigbe Wins Best Dressed At Iyabo Ojo’s Movie Premiere
This is Total Humiliation - Sule Lamido Faults Seyi Tinubu’s Ramadan Food Distribution in North