13,680 Prostitutes (Ashewos) Operate In Lagos Every Night ! (Page 3)

Date: 07-01-2012 2:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- iyke63 at 7-01-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
 VERY SMALL
OUT OF 17 million out of a national estimate of 150 million.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rich222 at 7-01-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
WHY IS SHE WORRIED ABOUT THE ASHAWOS, CAN SHE GIVE THEM JOB IN THAT NIGERIA,. ABEG LEAVE THEM ALONE
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- owana at 7-01-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
make una forget wahala and leave mata for matayass. i think ashay business reduces rape, reduce masturbation for men and overall help the shy guys out and keep some marriages intact. u like am or not ashawo they are reliable in terms of emergency.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 7-01-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Ashawo na profession so you guys should allow them do their thing.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 7-01-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
so u be ashawo  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obinna10 at 7-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Amibo what is our business with prostitutes, Boko Haram is finishing the innocent ones and u here talking about prostitution "u can create Job for them if u don't like it" nonsense!!!   
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MrZack at 7-01-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
i think i read that story on sun newspaper today. Well some of us can say it is becos of the fact that these ladies don't have what to do that is why they prostitute. But there are still some other ladies that don't have a job yet do not prostitute. In a way i would say it's all about choices these two groups make.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentthomaso at 7-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Only in Lagos alone/ that's terrible.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 7-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Prostitution,prostitution,prostitution-Who are the prostitutes.Is it only the woman who goes to stand there or the man who goes to patronize.It,s two parties engagement that makes the prostitution.If prostitution is a social vice,as we all think it is,what has our leaders done to stamp it out.Have a chat with a prostitute and you gonna be surprised to know that over half of her clients are ministers,the so-called big boss who are to stamp out this social vice.HYPOCRITES.Prostitution has a merit of keeping incidence of rape under control but this is not enough to let it stay.But has it occured to you for once,my dear wife,that your poor role as a wife in the house throws me into the den of prostitutes.Think about this and re-trace your steps.HYPOCRATES
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 7-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on  7-01-2012 05:49 PM
so u be ashawo  Huh? Huh?
SO WHAT? GO HUG TRANSFORMER, ANIMAL
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 7-01-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Mrs. Ebele Nwuzor OWNER NGO, Sympathy Foundation Worldwide, which has a self-imposed task of rehabilitating prostitutes in Nigeria. There thousands of homeless and motherless children out there who desperately need your help. Please pay more attention to them and leave this tramps alone.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 7-01-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
ASHAWO NO BE OUR PROBLEM, DEM DEY FOR EVERY COUNTRY INCLUDING USA, UK, ASIA AND ALL OVER EUROPE. OUR PROBLEM NA POVERTY, LIGHT, INSECURITY, BAD ROADS, I NO FIT MENSION ALL BCOS  THEM TOO PLENTY.  I DEY phyuk ASHAWO WELL WELL. I START FROM SMALL. I LOVE THEM, I DEY LICK THEIR honeypot, D TIN SWEET NO BE SMALL. ANYTIME I LICK ANY honeypot WITH MY TONGUE, MY PENIS DEY STAND ATENTION.   SO ALL U HATERS GO phyuk YOURSELVES. OR GO phyuk YOUR MAMA. IDIOTS.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 7-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
speechless oooooo brb.

Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- majeed1 at 7-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Embarrassedwhen there is no job.should they die of hunger.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- connell at 7-01-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
If it wasnt legalized they will not go into it or the rate of prostitution in Lagos will be minimal... Imagine Dodan barrack allowing such to hapen... Let them be cos  they have no other way to survive or u find them something to do and stop criticizing their profession...
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 7-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
That's 13, 680 attempts to transmit HIV/AIDS to Nigerians - Government should ban prostitution
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jpfriski at 7-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Na waoh! Wink
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  7-01-2012 08:21 PM
That's 13, 680 attempts to transmit HIV/AIDS to Nigerians - Government should ban prostitution

supported
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 7-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2012 04:42 PM
why not? since that was actually what your mother was into , you are born in the mess , fed with the mess and grew with the mess , idiot , stupid and useless boy, confirmed bastard
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 7-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
it is a very good business quick way to earn money
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer