Ashawo nor be work?. If na lie, make dem ask ur mama...?
Quote from: ajanni on 7-01-2012 03:38 PM freelancers prostitutes? na wa oooooo Ashawo nor be work?. If na lie, make dem ask ur mama...? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
unemployment lure them into prostutions. the best way to curb this is to create employment. Reply
i pity their bloody ass. Reply
Diz iz biznesz Reply
pass Reply
ashawo is bad bissness but our goverment is that them want us to do in nigeria so that every body to mind his own bissness ...forget that god dey look dem Reply![]() ![]()
its Just Matter of Business, so they are free to continue distributing it us...lolz Replyam support of this issue 100%
Quote from: Bachelorette on 7-01-2012 04:04 PM Ashawo na business na. If na lie, make una ask Ajanni mama... why not? since that was actually what your mother was into , you are born in the mess , fed with the mess and grew with the mess , idiot , stupid and useless boy, confirmed bastard
Quote from: Bachelorette on 7-01-2012 04:07 PM Ashawo nor be work?. If na lie, make dem ask ur mama...? same trade your useless mother traded in throughout her life , bastard son of a wh*re
Now you agree that your Mother is a prostitute? ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
na that one b d problem we dey nw? Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 7-01-2012 04:42 PM why not? since that was actually what your mother was into , you are born in the mess , fed with the mess and grew with the mess , idiot , stupid and useless boy, confirmed bastard Now you agree that your Mother is a prostitute? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
ashawoooooossss Reply
Quote from: ebonycuck on 7-01-2012 02:51 PM hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. so what now? considering the large population of Lagos State, are you sure that is enough ashe to service Lagos men? is this article a recruitment drive? ashewo work is a global and it is the world's oldest profession. every body dey yash ashewo for 9ja. governors, politicians, oyibo people, olokpa people, solja, lawyers, doctors, yahoo yahoo boys, malaysia boys. so may be the lady meant more ashes are needed for lasgidi! Like say U deh talk from experience ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
at least if them no c wok do them go chop... ashewo no b wok na managmnt.... that wat d country as turn them into ask som of them they hav a story to tell. ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
could dis be business? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 7-01-2012 04:48 PM Now you agree that your Mother is a prostitute? your useless mother ?
Quote from: Bachelorette on 7-01-2012 04:48 PM Now you agree that your Mother is a prostitute? shameless son of a prostitute mother , armed robber
pals make u free ajanni abeg Reply
Quote from: AriyaToday on 7-01-2012 02:45 PM I read the story in The Sun Newspapers and got pissed off. Though Prostitution has been with us since the beginning of time, I know many of these ladies became Flesh Merchants because of the economic problems in Nigeria. Many youths in the country have great ideas but they find it hard to secure loans that will help them take their ideas to the next level. Apart from that, the business environment in Nigeria is harsh. There are no structures on ground that can help budding entrepreneurs grow their businesses smoothly without spending lots of money greasing the palms of corrupt Government officials. Women are very vulnerable and they can lose focus when there is no support for them to achieve their goals. I believe more NGO's should come in to rehabilitate these Prostitutes and give them a second chance in life. Men should also learn to be faithful to their wives instead of patronizing these daughters of Jez God bless U my brother, na true u talk