Adamawa State Governor Offers N25 For Information Leading To Igbo Killers (Page 4)

Date: 08-01-2012 2:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-01-2012 03:52 PM
fcuking hypocrite ...go to hell mr governor Angry Angry Angry
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dukkieson at 9-01-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-01-2012 03:52 PM
fcuking hypocrite ...go to hell mr governor Angry Angry Angry

You are the fcuking hypocrite, A*#S wh*re kebella ngozi udo. How are your new profiles doing? Who is being fooled here: pjima aka chinedu or henry emaka otherwise known as kellynobad? You are deceiving your warped wh*re head to think that anyone believes your latest profiles, anal wh*re. By the way, how is your dog's long prick? Did you enjoy it last night? Sorry for your lost soul, A*#S wh*re dankan shebayan.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 9-01-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 05:49 PM
You are the fcuking hypocrite, A*#S wh*re kebella ngozi udo. How are your new profiles doing? Who is being fooled here: pjima aka chinedu or henry emaka otherwise known as kellynobad? You are deceiving your warped wh*re head to think that anyone believes your latest profiles, anal wh*re. By the way, how is your dog's long prick? Did you enjoy it last night? Sorry for your lost soul, A*#S wh*re dankan shebayan.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 9-01-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
watn dey happen for that statement Aja Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 9-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-01-2012 05:49 PM
No offense meant, dude! That's too much insult!! Or do you have something against the lady???, man! Is not better to keep the insults in check?? I believe no positivity will ever be archived with all these mudslinging and name calling.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 9-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
@ Adego1 WILL U SHOUT UP!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT INTERNATIONAL BODY OR IS IT BECAUSE U ARE EITHER MARRIED TO THIS WHITE BITCH OR HAVING AFFAIRS THATS WHY U ARE SAYINYG THIS? IS THAT WHAT SHE TELLS U TO SAY? WE DONT NEED ANY phyukING INTERNATIONAL BODY OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 9-01-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Those who accuse the igbos of starting the first civil war in Nigeria, should be aware that history is about to repeat itself!!!, with all the killings of the igbos going on in the north, who will ever blame the igbos for taking up arms again to fight for a separate homeland??is this not enough proof that Nigeria is not a country for the igbos??? Let every Igbo man put on his thinking cap,because this situation will never go away Angry Angry : >:(It would get worse!!!.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 10-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  9-01-2012 09:04 PM
No offense meant, dude! That's too much insult!! Or do you have something against the lady???, man! Is not better to keep the insults in check?? I believe no positivity will ever be archived with all these mudslinging and name calling.

Your good intention is understandable but if you know kebella as much as I do, then she's no lady but a foul-mouthed bitch. She asked for it. She strives on creating numerous fake profiles and hiding behind them to insult anyone anytime she likes and is only being paid back in her own coins.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 10-01-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dandymore at 11-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Its a high time every Nigerians need to wake up, i can see there is no demonstration in Igbo land especially in Anambra,
all of them are busy going for their businesses.
Let me tell you something, An injury to one is an injury to all, no freedom come without struggle. YOU guys should rise up and join other Nigerians down home for your right. And jonathan, nation don't negotiate with terrorist, so called boko haram or what they call them self is being financed by this northern politician and is a high time they should be stopped by force.  NIGERIANS SUPPOSE TO  BE ONE OF THE RICHEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD BUT HERE ARE OUR PEOPLE FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO EAT ONE SQUARE MILL A DAY . PLEASE UK SHOULD SEND JONATHAN HOME TO GO AND SOLVE THE COMPLEX EQUATION HE CREATED
Posted: at 11-01-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 12-01-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
God will surely judge dose dat are killing innocent pple

Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 14-01-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
who`s fooling who?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 10-02-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
sure
Posted: at 10-02-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 11-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-01-2012 03:11 AM
Look at a whole Governor,so your police,your mopol,your CID's,Your IG's and all your security agencies,cannot be able to find out those responsible for the killing of Ibos,so no other civilian go give your security agencies the information about the killing of the ibos,because no hausa man was killed Abi.

By the way do you need someone to tell how who were responsible for the killing,Are you a kid.

In fact i blame my brothers and sisters for still living in your state after all these killing of the ibos recently.They should go for their normal business so that you will send your boys later to go and finish the remaining people they kept alive in their first attack.EFCC should hold them fool and ask him where get this 25m from.

You people should stop fooling yourselves,we are not kids anymore.

dont blame ibo's they can neva leave norht to east most ibo's in nigeria today make their wealth from the north....even if this country is divided many ibo's are ready to go along with the northerners..................no place like north
Posted: at 11-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
chei ----- big moni
Posted: at 11-02-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- maryclaret at 11-02-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Who does this governor think he is fooling? He offers 25 million naira for the killers...the onl reason he offered that much was because he knows very well that they will not be found. They are all in this mess together and i know that this year all these wicked beasts will be put in their cages where they rightfully belong. God is alive!

Posted: at 11-02-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway