Breaking News: House of Reps Federal Government to Suspend Fuel Subsidy Removal. (Page 3)

Date: 08-01-2012 3:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 2 [3] 4 5
- navygee at 9-01-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
It takes immediate effect if has to be a policy that gives Nigerians heart ache and suffering. But if it has to do with something that will make them celebrate and rejoice; it will be a long term project. May God have mercy
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stiwart at 9-01-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
THIS HOUSE ARE BUNCH OF NOISE MAKERS , AS WELL AS THE POSTERS, FULL OF NOISE MAKERS
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ademola1494 at 9-01-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Am not sure this so called rep even go school, non of them can talk off head for just 5 minute, am so sorry for all of them, they just turn the house to a market place... Is a sham, messing after death, Pls is this fool not aware of this before.... Any way thank god that great people of Naija are not a fools like them.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ademola1494 at 9-01-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Am not sure this so called rep, even go school, non of them can talk off head for just 5 minute, am so sorry for all of them, they just turn the house to a market place... Is a sham, messing after death, Pls is this fools are  not aware of this before.... Any way thank God that great people of Nigeria are not a fools like them. Useless people.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omapretty at 9-01-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
It is well
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 9-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
i can't believe people are supporting house of rep over jonathan,what the hell have they done to help this country b4?people plssss,we elected this guy bcs we believed in him,y dnt we jst try and reason with him 4 atleast this time,dnt tell me u guys expected naija 2 be better without tough decisions like this,even if he cancels the  removal of fuel subsidy,the only thing we will get out of it is wot we were b4 it,and i think we all know wot were,nothing but bundle of corruptions,tough decisions and sacrifices must be made 2 push this country forward,we need 2 admit that,and this guy is doing it regardless of the criticisms,lets help him find a way 2 make this subsidy removal work 4 the country especially in the transportation aspect,he promised 2 help but we are not giving him the chance,we are supporting devils over him,and it is 4 our own gud if it works,Nigeria will drown in the sea of debt with subsidy around,most of the people up there are using this subsidy to eat up our money,that's y they are shouting,we dnt need 2 support these liars over our president,they are not doing this 4 us,they are doing this 4 their own good as they've always done,wake up b4 its 2 late people,i dnt trust these guys!!!they are bunch of liars,thieves,selfish and greedy politicians,they shout only when sth is not going their way,plsss people,please!!i'm a muslim and i believe in Jonathan,u should 2 fellows! u really should b4 its 2 late!!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 9-01-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yinchars007 on  8-01-2012 07:19 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfJp_TfC5NY#ws
Kindly watch the useless fools.....
jst look at them,dnt they like thieves?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- loyanki at 9-01-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 9-01-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Baikalh at 9-01-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SaMmY26 on  8-01-2012 07:25 PM
::)House of fork...they are not representing any individual but their various families Roll Eyes

Grin...............They are dickhead fools trying to fool us and make fun of the poor........ Grin

Kiss....................................GOD BLESS NIGERIA..................................................... Kiss

AMEN nd u r right.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 9-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Way to Go! #OccupyNigeria

Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 9-01-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
God help them!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obiohao at 9-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
if you are in the states, please dont miss the Washington DC protests, and the New York March in solidarity with our brothers back home. Shebi you saw the one that occurred in london and you liked it. It is ordinary people like you who made it work. On Monday, January 9, as the Labour Movement-inspired rallies kick off across Nigeria, organizers of the Washington, DC protest said their action will take place at the World Bank USA headquarters Time is Noon. ( no be african time oh)  New York will be at 828 2nd Avenue New York. Monday dont miss it!! 12 pm, see you there.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Deenswagg at 9-01-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
God Almighty will help us................. Sad
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  8-01-2012 07:03 PM
all of dem dey mad...
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- pnwagod at 9-01-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yinchars007 on  8-01-2012 07:19 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfJp_TfC5NY#ws
Kindly watch the useless fools.....

These fools are the problem of Nigeria. I think they should be called NATIONAL HOUSE OF CRIMINALS.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aronokhale at 9-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
ALUTA CONTINUA VICTORIA ACERTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SHOULD NOT DECEIVE US, THEY SHOULD CUT DOWN THEIR ALLOWANCES AND PERSONAL AID. THE GOVT SHOULD REDUCE THE NUMBER OF OFFICIAL CARS THEY USE. THEY SHOULD SUBSIDIES HEALTH, EDUCATION AND OTHER INFRASTRUCTURES. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!!!!!!
THEIR CHILDREN ARE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY AS WE SPEAK BUT THIS IS TOTAL LIBERATION FROM LEADERS.
IF WE TALK WE WILL DIE, IF WE DON'T TALK WE WILL DIE, SO IT BETTER WE TALK AND DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ALUTA ALUTA CONTINUA.
LET THE STRUGGLE BEGIN FELLOW COMRADES
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moorenbiafra at 9-01-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
REASON B4 U ACT, NOT ACTING B4 U REASON, AS THE SO CALLED PRESIDENT DID, NOT EVEN CONSULT THE OTHER ARMS OF THE GOVT... ITS VERY FUNNY, WISH HIS PEOPLE A HAPPY NEW YEAR WITH FUEL SUBSIDY....PREMATURED!!!!! REVERSE THE CASE OR FACE THE GAME....., BRUTAL!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aronokhale at 9-01-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
ALUTA CONTINUA VICTORIA ACERTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY SHOULD NOT DECEIVE US, THEY SHOULD CUT DOWN THEIR ALLOWANCES AND PERSONAL AID. THE GOVT SHOULD REDUCE THE NUMBER OF OFFICIAL CARS THEY USE. THEY SHOULD SUBSIDIES HEALTH, EDUCATION AND OTHER INFRASTRUCTURES. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!!!!!!
THEIR CHILDREN ARE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY AS WE SPEAK BUT THIS IS TOTAL LIBERATION FROM LEADERS.
IF WE TALK WE WILL DIE, IF WE DON'T TALK WE WILL DIE, SO IT BETTER WE TALK AND DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ALUTA ALUTA CONTINUA.
LET THE STRUGGLE BEGIN FELLOW COMRADES

WHY MUST OUR SENATORS AND HOUSE OF REPS BE GIVEN BETWEEN N36M AND N45M QUARTERLY AS CONSTITUENCY DEVELOPMENT WHEN WE HAVE LOCAL GOVT .

WE ARE SAYING GOVT SHOULD STOP THE DISBURSEMENT OF SUCH FUNDS WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THAT IS WHY THEY KILL TO GET THERE
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sheczy at 9-01-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PrinceDarby1 on  8-01-2012 07:43 PM
THE REASONS WHY WE WILL PROTEST

Many of you are asking yourselves why you need to get out of your comfort zone and into the streets to protest about the withdrawal of fuel subsidy. The government’s argument is that if we do not stop funding fuel subsidy, the economy will crash and we all will go down with it. But are there no other places to reduce spending to save money? Let us take a few moments and consider these points:

David Mark earns N600 million annually, enough money to set up at least, 100 schools in his Benue State
President Jonathan and his friends will eat N1 billion worth of food in 2012, while fuelling their cars for N1.7 billion. This amount will build at least, 50 good health care centers in the South-South
N200 million was budgeted to water the gardens of the President in 2011. This is enough to educate 200 Nigerians through university education
This is more than a quest for economic rights, it a quest for justice. This is not about fuel subsidy, it is about the ruling class’ war on the Nigerian masses. They cannot claim our country is broke when president Goodluck Jonathan continues to feed fat on N3 million worth of food everyday. They cannot claim to be broke when they increased the recurrent expenditure of the 2012 budget by another N92 billion. They cannot claim to be broke when the First Lady just spent N5billion furnishing an office. They cannot claim to be broke when in the whole budget is about their salaries and allowances.
BOTTOM LINE: Government seeks to impoverish us the more by removing fuel subsidy while they continue to waste money on their friends and families!

ACTION PLAN: We will have PEACEFUL PROTESTS in all the 36 states + FCT from Friday 6th of January 2012 at 10am.

I'm speechless

Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obacode at 9-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Anytin wer they wan do make dem do
Posted: at 9-01-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed