thank heavens u re here now.missed u
Mazi don dey Selfish ooo... So na only him wan dey take everythin now?
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-01-2009 04:27 PM i came but mazi no gree open door for me. thank heavens u re here now.missed u Mazi don dey Selfish ooo... So na only him wan dey take everythin now? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 23-01-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 23-01-2009 04:27 PM i came but mazi no gree open door for me. thank heavens u re here now.missed u Mazi don dey Selfish ooo... So na only him wan dey take everythin now? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but i think u re accusing the wrong person.
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-01-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: Kennee on 23-01-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 23-01-2009 04:27 PM i came but mazi no gree open door for me. thank heavens u re here now.missed u Mazi don dey Selfish ooo... So na only him wan dey take everythin now? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but i think u re accusing the wrong person. But yu just mentioned his name na... Oya Explain yurself Properly WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Oh! Oh Oh.... Now l get it... Mazi's the Gateman... l Keep forgetting yu know... too many workers in the Compound... ReplyOk... would yu like me to Sack him Sweetie? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
chai....kennee.. Replysee as dem dey drive u like motor.. vivian don sale u finishe.
Quote from: mazi on 23-01-2009 05:50 PM chai....kennee.. see as dem dey drive u like motor.. vivian don sale u finishe. She sell me for Big Money, so e no too Bad WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
congratulation Reply
Thank yu ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 23-01-2009 05:05 PM Oh! Oh Oh.... Now l get it... Mazi's the Gateman... l Keep forgetting yu know... too many workers in the Compound... DARLING pls dont make him go to the security labor market cos people are now using dogs to replace gate man. Ok... would yu like me to Sack him Sweetie?
Hahahahaha.... Ok, make l just Warn am to Buckle up ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: eagleseyez on 23-01-2009 11:16 AM i think i like this salsa thang am in u might as well be a good belly dancer why dont we tango so we can salsa and some lil belly dancing thereafter comes the show are u game, pearl?
Quote from: mazi on 23-01-2009 04:01 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:22 AM Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:22 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:19 AM Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:17 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:13 AM Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:12 AM even u sef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i've never had a Nigerian Boyfriend and white guys.......... so who is d lucky 1 and where did he come from ? thats mean ur b fs are from ghana......am i right? none of them have ever been black ![]() ![]() ![]() Italian and white u hv been hammering all these while dat u never had a boyfriend.. now u r indicating dat u've had both italo nd so called white. wonders dey say shall never end. he was mixed Italian and white that was the first and the last ur never right when it comes to me and u will never be right cuz u don't know a thing about me
ehm... Reply
Quote from: serene_child on 23-01-2009 03:29 PM enough with the quotings silly quotings!!!
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:05 AM i think that girls need to take it slow on how they ask men for money what nonsense! gurls can drive a man crazy for money all in the name of love(seriously) i know u all wanna be the shinning BOBO and all that stuff but u got to give a man a break. we gurls love to spend keep that in mind and put ur self in a guys shoe, u wouldn't want them to ask u for money every second(literary speaking) i know my topic is way out out the ordinary but i had to come up with something catchy. GOODNIGHT EVERYBODY
Quote from: daysolar on 24-01-2009 04:30 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:05 AM i think that girls need to take it slow on how they ask men for money what nonsense!gurls can drive a man crazy for money all in the name of love(seriously) i know u all wanna be the shinning BOBO and all that stuff but u got to give a man a break. we gurls love to spend keep that in mind and put ur self in a guys shoe, u wouldn't want them to ask u for money every second(literary speaking) i know my topic is way out out the ordinary but i had to come up with something catchy. GOODNIGHT EVERYBODY u know every girl is not like that but u know nonsense makes no sense either
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 24-01-2009 05:16 AM Quote from: daysolar on 24-01-2009 04:30 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:05 AM i think that girls need to take it slow on how they ask men for money what nonsense!gurls can drive a man crazy for money all in the name of love(seriously) i know u all wanna be the shinning BOBO and all that stuff but u got to give a man a break. we gurls love to spend keep that in mind and put ur self in a guys shoe, u wouldn't want them to ask u for money every second(literary speaking) i know my topic is way out out the ordinary but i had to come up with something catchy. GOODNIGHT EVERYBODY u know every girl is not like that but u know nonsense makes no sense either I got carried away... The poster should know that not ladies depend on their 'men' for financial support. Infact, a large percent ot ladies do very good on their own. "Not Easily Broken" testifies to how goal-driven some ladies are!!!
no coment 4 now Reply
italo pearl's Reply
Quote from: daysolar on 24-01-2009 05:48 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 24-01-2009 05:16 AM Quote from: daysolar on 24-01-2009 04:30 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-01-2009 04:05 AM i think that girls need to take it slow on how they ask men for money what nonsense!gurls can drive a man crazy for money all in the name of love(seriously) i know u all wanna be the shinning BOBO and all that stuff but u got to give a man a break. we gurls love to spend keep that in mind and put ur self in a guys shoe, u wouldn't want them to ask u for money every second(literary speaking) i know my topic is way out out the ordinary but i had to come up with something catchy. GOODNIGHT EVERYBODY u know every girl is not like that but u know nonsense makes no sense either I got carried away... The poster should know that not ladies depend on their 'men' for financial support. Infact, a large percent ot ladies do very good on their own. "Not Easily Broken" testifies to how goal-driven some ladies are!!! i am the poster i know that not all girls depend on their man but the ones who do can make their man crazy