Breaking News on Nigeria violence: Deadly gun attack on bar in Yobe (Page 3)

Date: 11-01-2012 7:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 2 [3] 4
- GOLDENMEDAH at 12-01-2012 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
War is starting gradually...
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- estilizo at 12-01-2012 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
slippery way to a great civil war,God help that country!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 12-01-2012 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
many more to come....if the southerners and xtians have ears let them hear and leave that place

Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 12-01-2012 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
May their souls rest in perfect peace. we promise to fight back so that they will rest in bosom of the Lord!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engraminu at 12-01-2012 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
@bacheloratte.stupid guy 4rm d gutter claiming 2 be in yankee.so if u dnt fight back their soul wont rest in d bossom of ur lord?mumu.perherps who will u fight against,is it their killers or other vulnerable nd innocent muslim?
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- engraminu at 12-01-2012 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
dude i knw ur problem nd many of ur xtains folks problem.u think u can jst read a verse 4rm d holy Quran nd interprete it.sori man its nt done dat way.evry verse in dat holy book has a deep explanation.if u claim u knw abt d quran then at least u must have heard of TAFSIR.dats d explanation in details of evry verse.
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-01-2012 09:42 AM
  my friend in humanity, i think you are the most ignorant, stupid, arrogant and foolish person in the world, there is no difference btw you and your stupid prophet......
   you brother in crime just quoted one verse in the koran that talks about peace, i dont know how much quranic education or history you know?? muhammad delivered those verse when islam was at its peak, he was still seeking for more converts.... and when he got what he needed( more pagan converts)  what happened???  he delivered the real verses that was reveal to him by your dump, racist, ignorant allah..
       pls can you explain to me the following verses in the koran::

Allah is an enemy to unbelievers. - Sura 2:98

On unbelievers is the curse of Allah. - Sura 2:161

Slay them wherever ye find them and drive them out of the places whence they drove you out, for persecution is worse than slaughter. - 2:191
O believers, take not Jews and Christians as friends; they are friends of each other. Those of you who make them his friends is one of them. God does not guide an unjust people. - 5:54
   "If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)
     Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them(2:191)
Make war on the infidels living in your neighboorhood (9:123)
When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them (9:5)
Kill the Jews and the Christians if they do not convert to Islam or refuse to pay Jizya tax (9:29)
Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable (3:85)
The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them (9:30)
Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticise Islam. (5:33)
The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque (9:28)
Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies
(22:19)
Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them (47:4)
The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them (8:65)
Muslims must not take the infidels as friends (3:28)
Terrorise and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an (8:12)
Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorise the infidels (8:60)

if you cannot give me the meaning in context of the following verses listed above, then.. you are the coward, stupid, foolish and arrogant person here...   and less i forget, i dont want to see anymore stupid and ignorant muslim come here and comment that islam is peaceful  or else............ i rest my case till then..      thank you
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prosperos at 12-01-2012 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
nemesis will soon be theirs
Posted: at 12-01-2012 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 12-01-2012 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 12-01-2012 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimole at 12-01-2012 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
biko hara m, how many times did i call you?
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
only once now , why?
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Still looking for my rocket launcher....*winks*

Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Masarri at 12-01-2012 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
 I am a muslim woman and condemned these barbaric acts..So what they say is true: BOKO HARAM  people are BARBARIC as many muslims do nowadays...Is this the true face of ISLAM? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-01-2012 09:35 PM
Still looking for my rocket launcher....*winks*
its with me here
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
its a question ooooo
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Masarri on 12-01-2012 09:52 PM
I am a muslim woman and condemned these barbaric acts..So what they say is true: BOKO HARAM  people are BARBARIC as many muslims do nowadays...Is this the true face of ISLAM? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
its a question oooooooo
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni, Taa! You don ever see locally made pistol before?

Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
look at this village boy oooooooooo
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
If you call me village boy, you na from animal kingdom

Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-01-2012 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
no
me i be town man now , or simply call me a city or country man
Posted: at 13-01-2012 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4