Breaking News on Nigeria violence: Deadly gun attack on bar in Yobe (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2012 7:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 [2] 3 4
- rolande147 at 11-01-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
usman u dey mad ,, the evil spirit of islam & the false prophet don posses u ,,, next time shut up ur mouth & don't say anything rather u go search 4 the truth so as u might be delivered
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wisewisdom at 11-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
just to destroy the image of our innocent president GEJ regime.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sammyojina at 11-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
How i wish President Obama could send some Sawt team down to Nigeria to capture dis useless and idiot fool who called himself boffu karleg.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 11-01-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Even with the former leaders of Nigeria coming from the north, the northern Nigeria remains the most underdeveloped and  the least educated part of the nation. These are animals and should be treated as such.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 11-01-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
God go help us..buh for real,since they all how yobe is this time around,must they go to the bar to drink?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 11-01-2012 09:25 PM
am angry  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

really?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- draG9 at 12-01-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 11-01-2012 10:09 PM
"unjust"...

Bro, unjust killing as far as Qur`an is concered applies when a Muslem is killed. The Qur`an makes it explicitely clear that any one who is not a muslin is an alien and the killing of aliens is an automatic ticket to heaven. It goes further urgen Muslems not to retire untill the whol world has been purified of these aliens.

Let`s leave Qur`an and Bible out of this and face reality based on individual socio-psychological convictions and life oriented ideologies regardless of sources. Let`s analyse reality comparatively and normatively seeking sincerely elasting solution to the problems of this `quasi-continent` called Nigeria

guy u dey vex o!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 12-01-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
THE MEJOR PROBLEM WE HAVE IN THIS WORLD TODAY, IS ISLAM " THE MUSLIMS WITH THEIR QUR'AN" THE PERSON THAT WROTE THE QUR'AN IS A MAD DRUNKARD..       IF THIS COMMENT OFFENDS YOU,  THEN YOU'VE MADE MY DAY..  BULLSHIT RELIGION..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 12-01-2012 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 11-01-2012 08:41 PM
those who commit
these barbaric acts are
criminals, not “martyrs.”
The Qur’an, Islam’s
revealed text, states:
"Whoever kills a person
[unjustly]…it is as
though he has killed all
mankind. And whoever
saves a life, it is as
though he had saved all
mankind." (Qur’an, 5:32)

Abeg make i hear word!! hypocrite!..am very sure deep down inside U r very hapy
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 12-01-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 12-01-2012 02:29 AM
THE MEJOR PROBLEM WE HAVE IN THIS WORLD TODAY, IS ISLAM " THE MUSLIMS WITH THEIR QUR'AN" THE PERSON THAT WROTE THE QUR'AN IS A MAD DRUNKARD..       IF THIS COMMENT OFFENDS YOU,  THEN YOU'VE MADE MY DAY..  BULLSHIT RELIGION..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 12-01-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engraminu at 12-01-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
many of u cristains ar bastards,hypocrates,arrogant nd most annoyind IGNORANT.usman jst coated a verse in d holy Quran,instead of listening nd getting d true message of this true nd holy Book.u keep arguing nd interpreting it any how u want.4 how long shall we keep telling u dumb skulls dat we muslims aint in support of d babbaric act of boko haram.d Quran nor our holy prophet dosent encourage it.do u knw how many islamic scholars dis sect killed in cold blood in m/guri,yobe nd bauchi 4 preaching AGAINST them in d mosque.islam isnt wot people do BUT wot dey are meant 2 do.i invite u 2 ISLAM 2 come nd knw its real meaning.D ONE AND ONLY TRUE RELIGION
Posted: at 12-01-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simonhen at 12-01-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
Christian wake up b4 ur wipe away 4rm de sufface of the earth.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SaMmY26 at 12-01-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 12-01-2012 07:09 AM
many of u cristains ar bastards,hypocrates,arrogant nd most annoyind IGNORANT.usman jst coated a verse in d holy Quran,instead of listening nd getting d true message of this true nd holy Book.u keep arguing nd interpreting it any how u want.4 how long shall we keep telling u dumb skulls dat we muslims aint in support of d babbaric act of boko haram.d Quran nor our holy prophet dosent encourage it.do u knw how many islamic scholars dis sect killed in cold blood in m/guri,yobe nd bauchi 4 preaching AGAINST them in d mosque.islam isnt wot people do BUT wot dey are meant 2 do.i invite u 2 ISLAM 2 come nd knw its real meaning.D ONE AND ONLY TRUE RELIGION

I THOUGHT YOU WERE MAKING SENSE BUT AT THE END OF YOUR NAGS YOU BECAME DUMP DEAF DEAD (ddd)...... Grin
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 12-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 12-01-2012 07:09 AM
  my friend in humanity, i think you are the most ignorant, stupid, arrogant and foolish person in the world, there is no difference btw you and your stupid prophet......
   you brother in crime just quoted one verse in the koran that talks about peace, i dont know how much quranic education or history you know?? muhammad delivered those verse when islam was at its peak, he was still seeking for more converts.... and when he got what he needed( more pagan converts)  what happened???  he delivered the real verses that was reveal to him by your dump, racist, ignorant allah..
       pls can you explain to me the following verses in the koran::

Allah is an enemy to unbelievers. - Sura 2:98

On unbelievers is the curse of Allah. - Sura 2:161

Slay them wherever ye find them and drive them out of the places whence they drove you out, for persecution is worse than slaughter. - 2:191
O believers, take not Jews and Christians as friends; they are friends of each other. Those of you who make them his friends is one of them. God does not guide an unjust people. - 5:54
   "If you should die or be slain in the cause of God, His forgiveness and His mercy would surely be better than all the riches..." (Surah 3:156-)
     Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them(2:191)
Make war on the infidels living in your neighboorhood (9:123)
When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them (9:5)
Kill the Jews and the Christians if they do not convert to Islam or refuse to pay Jizya tax (9:29)
Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable (3:85)
The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them (9:30)
Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticise Islam. (5:33)
The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque (9:28)
Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies
(22:19)
Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them (47:4)
The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them (8:65)
Muslims must not take the infidels as friends (3:28)
Terrorise and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an (8:12)
Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorise the infidels (8:60)

if you cannot give me the meaning in context of the following verses listed above, then.. you are the coward, stupid, foolish and arrogant person here...   and less i forget, i dont want to see anymore stupid and ignorant muslim come here and comment that islam is peaceful  or else............ i rest my case till then..      thank you

Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 12-01-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
This is nt time for name callings, bragging, shouting, abusing, criticizing and so on..Christians let us put heads together and pray for GOD'S INTERVENTION in our country..The so-called boko haram leader, said that they are nt doing anything outside from what their allah said they shld do..So when are we christains going to understand that, this is the time to run to our own God for solution..instead we re busy throwing insults at our leaders..Hv we asked ourselves what God says about this situation..then we will understand that this is time for prayer..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 12-01-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 11-01-2012 11:28 PM
God go help us..buh for real,since they all how yobe is this time around,must they go to the bar to drink?

mrs boko haram, where do you expect them to drink....Huh? it is as if asking you why did you go to the market to buy something...
        why cant you muslims use your head before commenting, you want them to dug the ground go in there and drink just because of your stupid and uselss brothers( boko haram).   if your muhammed was to be alive today, he would be facing the international criminal court for crimes against humanity.
     i love muslims, both i hate islam and its ideologies..........islam has not done anything good to human civilization.    hope you will think about this??        thank you

Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 12-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 12-01-2012 09:45 AM
This is nt time for name callings, bragging, shouting, abusing, criticizing and so on..Christians let us put heads together and pray for GOD'S INTERVENTION in our country..The so-called boko haram leader, said that they are nt doing anything outside from what their allah said they shld do..So when are we christains going to understand that, this is the time to run to our own God for solution..instead we re busy throwing insults at our leaders..Hv we asked ourselves what God says about this situation..then we will understand that this is time for prayer..

The solution you seek from God has been given even before your forefathers were born [study your bible]. This isn`t time to speak in tongues my dear sister. It`s time to use your common sense, your knowledge and the WESTERN education you`v got!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 12-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
really terrible
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oguala at 12-01-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
I will make BOKO HARAM eat their own flesh; they will be drunk on their own blood, as with wine. say the Lord, Then all mankind will know that I, the LORD, am your Savior, your Redeemer, the Mighty One of Biafra
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

7. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

8. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

9. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

10. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

11. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

12. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

13. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

14. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada