First Lady bodyguard allegedly pulls a gun at Immigration Officer (Page 7)

Date: 13-01-2012 8:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- luther4real at 14-01-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
ehnnn...
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 14-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
AND SO WHAT?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temontana84 on 14-01-2012 04:36 PM
"We make the Rules, we break the Rules...The law is for the Weak"

ats it
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: darktall2 on 14-01-2012 04:39 PM
its all lie after destroying Nigeria she want to run away 
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Totoo at 14-01-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 14-01-2012 02:37 PM
may she go and never return..............mtshew
JESUS!!!!!You be blood sucking demon?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adaeze7777 at 14-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 14-01-2012 08:07 AM
no time for that cuz he has to treat nigeria 1st....
Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- paulas at 14-01-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Where would she go before? when they are saving the oil money for abroad treatment, what example the poor in Nigeria cannot afford! Tell G.J.E that, the poor will manage the poor hospitals in Nigeria bcos, we are more patriotic than he!
      Why shouldn't this be a breaking news???! Anyway, who even know if the wife is really sick? This may be a way of evaquating his family from the present crisis, mostly when the BOKO HARAM has declared war on Jonathan!

Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adaeze7777 at 14-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chid0n on 14-01-2012 10:31 AM
POSTER INFACT YOUR CRAZY YOU HAVE TO LEAVE THIS WOMAN ALONE WHICH ONE BE YOUR OWN SELF A?Huh???BI THEY SWEAR FOR YOU

Kilode? Are you related to Madam  Europe looting Jonathan Badluck?
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adaeze7777 at 14-01-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 14-01-2012 12:44 PM
@Adaezze777 stop BADMOUTHING andit is not UMBLERRA pls  but UMBRELLA PLSSSSSSSS 

Say that to your looting umblerra  Madam muppet.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adaeze7777 at 14-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-01-2012 07:24 AM
yes ,
but he is specialised in treating the animals now , abi you want him to give her the dose meant for the animal?

Afterall madam umblerra is not too different from a cow and Badluck is a doctor of animals zoology useless people.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alelove at 14-01-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
he can't b referin dat trash 2 me.nt possible.so im jst gonna Lips Sealed till e mentions mi name
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaeze7777 at 14-01-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paulas on 14-01-2012 10:05 PM
Where would she go before? when they are saving the oil money for abroad treatment, what example the poor in Nigeria cannot afford! Tell G.J.E that, the poor will manage the poor hospitals in Nigeria bcos, we are more patriotic than he!
      Why shouldn't this be a breaking news???! Anyway, who even know if the wife is really sick? This may be a way of evacuating his family from the present crisis, mostly when the BOKO HARAM has declared war on Jonathan!

No matter where they run to Boko Haram will chased them..
Posted: at 14-01-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adaeze7777 at 14-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-01-2012 02:19 PM
whatever na our first lady dey call em UMBLERRA.........teacher don teach us nonsense  Angry Angry

Don't mind  that moron.Umblerra zombi people.
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adaeze7777 at 14-01-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 14-01-2012 07:49 PM
Do you know how many Nigerians they have recklessly killed?

break your silence!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xS2IxmHsoRo&feature=endscreen

Its time 2put them in there place
it shall never  be well with our leaders  Occupy Nigeria!!! now change has to come !!
Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 15-01-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Vagabons in Power  -with respect to Baba '70

Posted: at 15-01-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maxwelk13 at 15-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
POSTER YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID, WHO CARES WHAT SHE DID WITH HER LIFE IS SHE THE FIRST ONE TO TRAVEL OVERSEAS FOR MEDICAL REASON, STUPID USELESS PEOPLE AMIBO FIRST CLASS, DO YOU PEOPLE HAVE DOCTORS.
Posted: at 15-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TeeOwl at 15-01-2012 04:17 AM (12 years ago)
Patience... Goodluck... the 2 of them are idiots!
I wish I could use my big penis to smack them in the face!
Posted: at 15-01-2012 04:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 15-01-2012 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 15-01-2012 03:11 AM
POSTER YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID, WHO CARES WHAT SHE DID WITH HER LIFE IS SHE THE FIRST ONE TO TRAVEL OVERSEAS FOR MEDICAL REASON, STUPID USELESS PEOPLE AMIBO FIRST CLASS, DO YOU PEOPLE HAVE DOCTORS.
[/
It's  pointless repling you sweetie.As I'm laughing at you with my friends and they agree, you are one dumb redneck......
Posted: at 15-01-2012 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 15-01-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: METALIST on 14-01-2012 07:28 PM
THE FIRST LADY DESERVED TO BE RESPECTED BY ALL NIGERIANS BUT NEVER THE LESS PROTOCOLS SHOULD BE ALWAYS BE OBED, THE IMMIGRATION OFFICER SHOULD BE QUESTIONED FOR THAT OF DISRESPECT ON THE LADY REASON THERE ARE WHY THINGS ARE DONE EVEN TO STONE HEART AND IT WILL BE MELTED 

BULLSHIT, WHO IS ABOVE THE LAW ? YOUR IDOL , FIRST LADY,  IS A NIG CITIZEN FIRST OF ALL, AND
NIGERIAN LAW MUST BE OBSERVED BY EVERYONE LIVING THERE. SHE SHOULD BE THE ONE TO SHOW GOOD
EXAMPLE AS A PRESIDENT;S WIFE
Posted: at 15-01-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10