They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: Adaeze7777 on 14-01-2012 10:22 PM Afterall madam umblerra is not too different from a cow and Badluck is a doctor of animals zoology useless people. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adaeze7777 on 14-01-2012 11:02 PM Don't mind that moron.Umblerra zombi people. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i beg don,t kill me with laff oooooooooo
na so e be for Naija oppression Reply
ok Reply
she off to deposit nigerian money for abroad now!!!!! Reply
Quote from: kennyades on 14-01-2012 02:37 PM may she go and never return..............mtshew Oh my goodness!!; Why this kind of wish..what did she do to deserve this your wish..Has it gotten up to this level; Let us be careful of the words we choose to use and hw we use them..Bcos it may bounce back at us ![]() ![]()
Na level be that, ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
It is so unfortunate that a common bodyguard will be lording it over a immigration officer. Nigeria sucks big time when it comes to upholding the Rule of Law. A Bodyguard is not important than a Immigration Officer. This kind of incident cannot happen in Europe or North America. The bodyguard would have been summoned by the President or Judiciary and summarily dismissed for insulting the immigration officer. Harassment with a deadly weapon is a serious crime in Europe. I wonder if the First Lady even knows what went down that day at the Airport. And concerning Patience Jonathan's sickness, I hope it would not consume her. Hmn. Replywww.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Quote from: Sir_Finest on 15-01-2012 01:51 PM she off to deposit nigerian money for abroad now!!!!! may be
there re thousand and one issues to address in nigeria, i wonder why a police officer would pull out a revolver against a government worker just cos he is in company with the presidents wife, what a nation Reply
do your job now , no be interpool you be ? abi na fake you you be sef Reply
Power intoxicates. It is only in Nigeria that such thing can happen. sheat Reply
Nigerian leaders, think dat leadership is there birthright they should know that no body is above the law, if her peppers are not ok uk Immigration will send her back, may be she think she is going to a state in nigeria, she is going to were they respect d laws and d laws work very well not like nigeria.Is there no doctors in Nigeria? what example is she seting?what a shame. Reply
are u really sure she is not well? its one of their ways of stealing cash. i pity 9ja Reply
Quote from: kennyades on 14-01-2012 02:37 PM may she go and never return..............mtshew MEN 100 TIMES. SHE WILL NOT RETURN, THAT IS MY PRAYER.
Quote from: onyimau20 on 15-01-2012 01:52 PM Oh my goodness!!; Why this kind of wish..what did she do to deserve this your wish..Has it gotten up to this level; Let us be careful of the words we choose to use and hw we use them..Bcos it may bounce back at us IT WILL BOUNCE BACK TO YOUR MOTHER'S HEAD. ANIMAL LIKE U. D FIRST LADY IS A THIEF. SHE WILL NOT RETURN FROM THAT TRIP, AMEN ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: umuyo101 on 15-01-2012 08:07 PM IT WILL BOUNCE BACK TO YOUR MOTHER'S HEAD. ANIMAL LIKE U. D FIRST LADY IS A THIEF. SHE WILL NOT RETURN FROM THAT TRIP, AMEN As if i expected more than this from you..That's how people like you reason, abusing and calling people names unneccessarily..
ok, no vex ooooo Reply
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya