I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
i feel bad for the man Reply
| ||||||
I doubt if there's anything worst in a relationship than this... ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
believe me there is something worst than this Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 14-01-2012 11:36 PM believe me there is something worst than this If It's cheating...that is much better because It's between you and him/her but this is done in public with everybody's attention already focused on them... what do you think is worse? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
OMG!!!! But why would you do this in Public?....I mean, you cant be too confident!!! Goshh.....Its very devastating....that guy's heart will be very very losse and broken!! Reply
| ||||||
Oyibo sabi do unneccesary things eh...there was absolutely no need for proposing in the public like this....he deserve it sef..learn ur lesson Reply
| ||||||
oooooouch!....dammit!..well no hummer. though it was a humiliation but live goes on dude! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
| ||||||
life* ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
| ||||||
It is what it is ReplyMove on LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
Funny enuff they've bn dating. S, what difference does it make rejecting a Marriage proposal. If we say make we dey flirt now, girls go dey complain. we wan marry na still problem. wetin una want? ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
NOTED Reply
| ||||||
Life goes on Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
u guy too dey watch film :'( :'( Reply
| ||||||
no,time Reply
| ||||||
He couldn't help it,she couldn't accept it and the crowd couldn't handle it.Move on just like the crowd! Probably in her heart you are just part of them. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
na 2 dump d idiot and look 4 anoda Ashy Reply
| ||||||
no be new thing na Reply
| ||||||
No biggie...She Just Panicked Reply