WOW!! CAN Seeks N500M For Each Christian Killed By Boko Haram (Page 2)

Date: 16-01-2012 2:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- cadanre at 16-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etibaba on 16-01-2012 08:09 PM
u re a big fool,uncastrated monkey,imbecile dats wat u are.

May be I have to tell you the true meaning of CAN: Criminal Association of Nigeria.

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 08:33 PM
Birds of d same
feather....na d same
mama born dem.
Boko haram na still 'CAN' sub-group nah, cos they have same ideology...

Nice one DAN-UWA. I like the way you baldly tell them the truth. CAN committed more atrocities than its right wing BOKO-HARAM. Birds of the same feather.............

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 16-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
i support.... yes they shuld pay...

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DONKARL on 16-01-2012 08:35 PM
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH, IDIOT BASTARD, MONKEY, EWU NAMAA BASTARD FOOL CHIMP, I WISH I CAN LAY MY HAND ON YOU BASTARD

What would you do if you could lay your hand on him? Take his life? Can you? People like you will never have access to good ones talk less of laying your dirty hands on him. TSARARRE NE, BABU WANDA YA ISA YA CUTARDA SHI. SAKARAI DA KAI, WAWA, DABBA>>>>

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nigerrun on 16-01-2012 08:28 PM
u re a retarded bastard, u deluded being, is not ur fellow aboki na ram dat was killing innocent christain. May u rot in hell , pathetic imbecile

All these for telling the truth? That is what you are. If someone tell truth about you, you come up with insults and all sorts of nonsense instead of you to respond positively. Why can't you talk like a matured pal. Abeg admin, make u na commot dis under-aged boy frm hia. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-01-2012 08:54 PM
i support.... yes they shuld pay...

You support with how many votes?

Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SaMmY26 at 16-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 07:38 PM
So 'CAN' committed all those atrocities just to source money from fg, abi? 
[/quote

Nkpi ebuonye wuruawu
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SaMmY26 at 16-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)

Ewu merije
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 16-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-01-2012 08:48 PM
You must be high on kai-kai. Do you really understand what I am talking about?
u are very stupid, and i am very sure u drank dunkey urine  Angry Angry we are asking 4 the compessation of the innocent christian rael humanbeings that was killed by ur stupid boko brothers and u are here asking 4 the compessation of weaked animals killed in the mosque by the task force Angry Angry Angry..
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SaMmY26 on 16-01-2012 09:03 PM
[/quote

Nkpi ebuonye wuruawu

Dakikin banza Jahilin wofi. Dabba, bigi-bagiro! Aci-bal-bal>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-01-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nigerrun on 16-01-2012 08:28 PM
u re a retarded bastard, u deluded being, is not ur fellow aboki na ram dat was killing innocent christain. May u rot in hell , pathetic imbecile
amen amen amen Shocked Shocked Shocked :
Quote from: etibaba on 16-01-2012 08:09 PM
u re a big fool,uncastrated monkey,imbecile dats wat u are.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: Obitexa on 16-01-2012 08:39 PM
You brain needs serious massaging with koboko guy..
gud massage lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yackson at 16-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
OLE! The man z crazy 4 sayn dat
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 16-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
close-mindedness
and ignorance...
some people just
refuse to accept the
truth. The truth is bitter but it must be told 'CAN pres. Na theif'
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 16-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yackson on 16-01-2012 09:13 PM
OLE! The man z crazy 4 sayn dat
ur head no correct BAAHH!! Angry useless kid
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 16-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 09:14 PM
close-mindedness
and ignorance...
some people just
refuse to accept the
truth. The truth is bitter but it must be told 'CAN pres. Na theif'

mind u fool! CAN is not demanding the money 4 them selves but 4 the farmily of the innocent christian killed by ur useless aboki brothers.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoatiobo at 16-01-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
THE CHURCH MEMBERS THAT KILLED ARE THEY BOKO HARAM? They you are! Boko haram people are only paying boko haram joor.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 16-01-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-01-2012 02:46 PM
The Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) yesterday told the Borno State government to pay N500 million compensation to each family whose love ones have been brutally murdered by the Boko Haram Islamic sect.

The northern branch of the CAN blasted the state government for paying N100 million as compensation to the family of the deceased leader of the Boko Haram Islamic sect, saying it was improper for the government to use tax payers’ money to settle the relation of an outlaw who was responsible for the killings and destruction of property of innocent Nigerians, particularly Christians.

The CAN in a statement signed by its publicity secretary, Mr. Sunday Oibe, said: “We, therefore, demand N500 million compensation to the families of each Nigerian killed by the Boko Haram Islamic sect from the Borno State government in the interest of justice, equity and fair play.

“The decision of the Borno State government to compensate the in-laws the Boko Haram Islamic leader without equally compensating other Nigerians killed by members of the Islamic sect goes to show the insensitivity of the government towards the losses suffered by other Nigerians.”
[/quote

they deserved it.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 16-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okoatiobo on 16-01-2012 09:35 PM
THE CHURCH MEMBERS THAT KILLED ARE THEY BOKO HARAM? They you are! Boko haram people are only paying boko haram joor.
hehehehehe this time they will be force to pay none boko aram the law will take is full force.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MAKAZ at 16-01-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
we are watching with keen interest. now we know d govt support terrorism.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ginastad44 at 16-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-01-2012 04:33 PM
And finally Plateau and Kaduna State governments should me a minimum of  1,000,000.00 for each and every Muslim killed by Christian terrorists. That will actually be the utmost justice and equity. We are waiting for justice to prevail.
   You're happy for d life of those been taking by your so call muslim brothers.... Just take a look at what you're saying from your mouth!  if you want justice to prevail dont even think of christians killing muslim  or can you tell we d christian   Where on earth did  you see christian killing muslim without reason!! So please try to be reasonable and stop supporting bad things that's happening in our country.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

17. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

18. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

19. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

20. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)