WOW!! CAN Seeks N500M For Each Christian Killed By Boko Haram (Page 4)

Date: 16-01-2012 2:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- chid0n at 17-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
hhhmmm
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mayor38 at 17-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 07:38 PM
So 'CAN' committed all those atrocities just to source money from fg, abi? 
You dis aboki E goat. U re a big fool for sayun such a tin., akuya kwai. Wat ur fello brothers re doing is it ryt?. Idoitz
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- best4gunner at 17-01-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etibaba on 16-01-2012 08:09 PM
u re a big fool,uncastrated monkey,imbecile dats wat u are.
            surely he is
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hardlongthing at 17-01-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
The Borno state governor is also a member of the boko haram so why wont he pay a hundred million naira to his fellow member ?
Demons terrorizing the world in the name of a blind and illiterate religion called islam ! 
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 17-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
that amount is even 2 small
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 17-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 07:38 PM
So 'CAN' committed all those atrocities just to source money from fg, abi? 

Terrorist like u.  U no well with that statement.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gracelebrate at 17-01-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
CAN President should not bother himself, the government will not give him a listening ear because Christians are harmless. The battle is not Christians' ; it's the LORD'S.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tusk at 17-01-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
My belief is that Borno State Govt paid the dead Boko Haram Leader's family.. so that they can use the money to plan more assault, mayhem, senseless killing of Humans whether Christians or ethic tribe.. they are killing humans...created by GOD, who gave them the right to take lifes..I think the real threat is the government of Borno State,,they all know what they are doing..but one thing..Judgement Day is coming soon.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- papyefisy at 17-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
good talk...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidphay at 17-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS THE  ONLY  SENSIBLE  TALK  HERE EVERYONE  THAT KILLS   ANOTHER  PERSON SHALL  FACE  GODS  JUGDEMENT THERE IS NO JUSTICE IN THE WOLRD AGAIN, AM A CHRISTIAN I THINK CAN PRESIDENT DONT KNOW  WHAT HE SHOULD  SAY......MONEY IS  NOT  THE  SOLUTION HERE  MORE CHRISTAINS WILL BE  KILLED BECAUSE  THIS IS  END  TIME  AND THE  ANTICHRIST  IS  ALREADY HERE IF  YOU ARE   A   CHRISTSIAN YOU  BETTER STAND  WITH  CHRIST BECAUSE  MORE  TROUBLES ARE  COMING ............ REAL  CHRSISTAINS  SHOULD  NOT  LOVE  THERE LIFES......  JESUS  DECIPLES ALL DIE ALL BECAUSE OF  THIS  TRUTH.CHRISTAINS HERE  THIS IF  THE WOLRD  LOVES YOU  THEN  CHECK YOUR  CHRISTAINITY BECAUSE  YOU ARE  SUPOSED  TO  BE  ENIMY  TO THE  WORLD .
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebohs at 17-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
 How wil CAN sugest that d govt should pay , do dey really know d family of al d christain that was killed ? an if dey know do u people think dey are really going to give d money to those family?my dear christain member d deal has been done if d CAN really belived in  God al dey have to do is to  pray, ask God to forgive those people an change dem for good an  not asking for money cos dey do not sell dem .may their souls rest in peace .
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prestiliar at 17-01-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
CAN is busy fanning the embers of religion. Why not insist all victims of bomb blasts or terrorism be compensated whether Christians or Muslims or pagans 4 that matter?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poloscally at 17-01-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Here again we go. Another stupid move by this administration yet again. What are bunch of lunatics we have as leaders who never learn a thing.?? This administration is so unwise and naive...some much beyond words. How can you pay terrorist and make it public??? Lives have been lost from both end since this problem started in Plateau State(2001) and one would think its better to let a sleeping dog lies...But yet again, incompetency in leadership. shame shame!!!
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 17-01-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
ABEG TAKE IT EASY WID D INSULTS
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 17-01-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- przystojny at 17-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Well i have take my time to read all the comments here and i can realise that the religion battle in Nigerian can never end due to the nature and believe of Muslims,as a Christians we should be expecting anything ffrom Muslims or unbelievers as it says in the Bibile Matthew 24 v 9(That you will be arrested,persecuted and kill)although not all muslims are Bad, as Religion can never reflects on someone mind,who is bad id bad regardless religion but we can say majority of muslims are ruling by what they believe in Holy Quran which totally contradicted and oppose to Holy Bible,Because as Christians,Holy Bibile never thaught us to kill in anyways,and its hardly to hear or see christians killings as Muslims are doing.Well God bless and Save Nigeria,Amen.
Although, CAN are asking for that Money due to the Money pay to the terrorist(Boko Hama) family and not really that they will get it,Moreover they shouldnt have asked for such a Money because its without sense and it will be escalating more problems and kiilings of innocent souls from the Boko Hama,All we need is prayers,this is all the ending time and its by the only word of God,Prayers we can defeat the Devil(which is rulling and directing Boko Hama)Our Christians Leader in Nigeria should live by the example according to the word of God in Holy Bible.God bless Nigeria and Bring Peace to our Loving Nation,with God all things are possible,we are one family both Muslims and Christians and we can Unite to make Nigeria Greater..Those are my Opinions.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 17-01-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
4 a bishop, this guy is showing 2much interest in money 2 d exclusion of d souls of d departed.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 17-01-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
demand for heads of buhari, atiku sani kaita as compensation

Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 17-01-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
That means or these shit,is because of money.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12