WOW!! CAN Seeks N500M For Each Christian Killed By Boko Haram

Date: 16-01-2012 2:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 16-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
The Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) yesterday told the Borno State government to pay N500 million compensation to each family whose love ones have been brutally murdered by the Boko Haram Islamic sect.

The northern branch of the CAN blasted the state government for paying N100 million as compensation to the family of the deceased leader of the Boko Haram Islamic sect, saying it was improper for the government to use tax payers’ money to settle the relation of an outlaw who was responsible for the killings and destruction of property of innocent Nigerians, particularly Christians.

The CAN in a statement signed by its publicity secretary, Mr. Sunday Oibe, said: “We, therefore, demand N500 million compensation to the families of each Nigerian killed by the Boko Haram Islamic sect from the Borno State government in the interest of justice, equity and fair play.

“The decision of the Borno State government to compensate the in-laws the Boko Haram Islamic leader without equally compensating other Nigerians killed by members of the Islamic sect goes to show the insensitivity of the government towards the losses suffered by other Nigerians.”

Posted: at 16-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 16-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
What's good for the goose is equally good for the gender,why not!! It beats me hollow how,the government can shamelessly pay off terrorists who is known to be responsible for countless murders,pillaging,and destruction of properties,I'd like to know where lies the empathy of the government?? Is it with the terror group or with the victims of this criminal group,I've never heard of a country who pay off terrorist!!!!.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
And finally Plateau and Kaduna State governments should me a minimum of  1,000,000.00 for each and every Muslim killed by Christian terrorists. That will actually be the utmost justice and equity. We are waiting for justice to prevail.

Posted: at 16-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ntusuwar at 16-01-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
God bless Who eva dat came up with such thing.those bastards dat has no regard 4 human life shuld re sopose to live in d zoo.becos dey are nt different 4rm an animal in a zoo. Hw can u jst kill harmless people who only came to ur place 4 dia daily bread. Infact if they can increase it 2 1million it is nt even enof cos money can neva buy life. I wonder hw it is goin 2 b accomplishd.i jst pray it will workout.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- usman212s at 16-01-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
So 'CAN' committed all those atrocities just to source money from fg, abi? 
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 16-01-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
that is  very right CAN, i cried when i heard they where paying a father inlaw of a killer a terrorist 4 being killed by the police, since the goverment of that state have enough money to pay a terrorist then he should also pay 4 the life of the innocent christian killed in their place of worship, CAN take those aboki goverment to the courth immidiatly
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- STKASTRO at 16-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Were are not suppose to be in the same country with this blood sucking demons called themselves boko-haram. May be we should go and managed our oil.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 16-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-01-2012 04:33 PM
And finally Plateau and Kaduna State governments should me a minimum of  1,000,000.00 for each and every Muslim killed by Christian terrorists. That will actually be the utmost justice and equity. We are waiting for justice to prevail.
they have already paid to the family of the leader of ur brothers boko aram, he was not killed by christian he was killed by the police.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 16-01-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 16-01-2012 07:25 PM
wow
U can say dat again..."wow!"
Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-01-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 16-01-2012 03:17 PM
What's good for the goose is equally good for the gender,why not!! It beats me hollow how,the government can shamelessly pay off terrorists who is known to be responsible for countless murders,pillaging,and destruction of properties,I'd like to know where lies the empathy of the government?? Is it with the terror group or with the victims of this criminal group,I've never heard of a country who pay off terrorist!!!!.
cool christians deserve more thn the mentioned amt ............

Posted: at 16-01-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- etibaba at 16-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 16-01-2012 07:38 PM
u re a big fool,uncastrated monkey,imbecile dats wat u are.

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 16-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
So if "CAN" commited those atrocities as u said, Why did d SCAPEGOAT BokoHaram took resposibilities? Abokis mumu o!..if u don't know what to say, just shut up!
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 16-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Is that what your little brain was able to come up with?
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nigerrun at 16-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
u re a retarded bastard, u deluded being, is not ur fellow aboki na ram dat was killing innocent christain. May u rot in hell , pathetic imbecile
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 16-01-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
sometimes I just wonder....... Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 16-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 16-01-2012 08:13 PM
So if "CAN" commited those atrocities as u said, Why did d SCAPEGOAT BokoHaram took resposibilities? Abokis mumu o!..if u don't know what to say, just shut up!
Birds of d same
feather....na d same
mama born dem.
Boko haram na still 'CAN' sub-group nah, cos they have same ideology...
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DONKARL at 16-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH, IDIOT BASTARD, MONKEY, EWU NAMAA BASTARD FOOL CHIMP, I WISH I CAN LAY MY HAND ON YOU BASTARD
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obitexa at 16-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DONKARL on 16-01-2012 08:35 PM
YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH, IDIOT BASTARD, MONKEY, EWU NAMAA BASTARD FOOL CHIMP, I WISH I CAN LAY MY HAND ON YOU BASTARD
Leave d guy abeg..na so abokis dey think...dem don brainwash them sotay now dem dey think from their yansh
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 16-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
You brain needs serious massaging with koboko guy..
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-01-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 16-01-2012 07:50 PM
they have already paid to the family of the leader of ur brothers boko aram, he was not killed by christian he was killed by the police.

You must be high on kai-kai. Do you really understand what I am talking about?

Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12