Fashola asks Jonathan to withdraw soldiers from Lagos streets (Page 3)

Date: 16-01-2012 6:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Cruzzy at 16-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
1.He who fights and runs away ....Na fear catch am.
2. Pikin wey say him mama no go sleep...na orphanage home fit am.
3. A rolling stone...go scatter everything.
4. He who lives in a glass house....pepper don rest for am.
5. Birds of d same feather....na d same mama born dem.
6. One good turn.........na correct power steering be that.
7. A bird in hand....na better suya be that.
 8. Half bread....is better than chin chin or buns.
 9. The patient dog....Na hunger go kill am.
10. He who laughs last........no understand d joke quick...........
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moorenbiafra at 16-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
IF YOU CAN STAND WITH YOUR WORDS INDEED YOU ARE A SMART AND CLEVER GOVERNOR, A CANDIDATE OF MANY MEN, A HOPING PRESIDENT OF A SMALL NATION, BUT PLEASE DO ADVICE YOUR PRESIDENT, HIS ALMOST OFF HIS TRACK, AND HE WILL PAY.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexyguy4love on 16-01-2012 08:48 PM
Baba Fashola i love you,you speak well,may God bless you with long life,please i need you to help us put vote of no confident for Bad luck Jonathan  to be remove from president,he is a failure to us

i love this
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MEND at 16-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 16-01-2012 09:48 PM

GUY, U MEK PLENTY SENSE....I STILL DEY LAFF.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-01-2012 08:59 PM
A man full of intellect. We need people like him to push the country forward not a cowboy pro-militant and MASSOB presidor. SHEGU!

haaaaahhhh
laff wan kill me oooooooooo,
real shegu like segun
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 16-01-2012 09:06 PM
shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap!!!! ,why don't you put the vote of no confidence yourself!!! Huh???  Ehnn???
Na yeye dey worry you!

boi, you dey disapoint me oooooo
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Cruzzy at 16-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
politic na game, e dey favor who play am well,
but they are all hypocrite
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 16-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Soooooooooooooooooo hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss we shall see
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 16-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlackDynamite at 16-01-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 16-01-2012 09:48 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin........ my ribs dey pain me I no laff
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
chei -----
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- netflex17 at 16-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Politics! It's all politics if its ACN at the centre  I bet  BRF would not have asked an ACN President to withraw from Lagos state. Nigerian politicians are deceitful.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 16-01-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
He should thank God that the situation in his state did not degenerate to the declaration of state of emergency in Lagos.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- farsam400 at 16-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Fashola who is the president, you or Jonathan
Who should report to who
It is okay to kick against the President but when
you need hand out you crow to him Not fair is it
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 16-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
FASHOLA NA BIG IDIOT
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 16-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)

A good move by the Governor. That move had prevented unnecessary
death by accidental shooting. In a heated situation as in strikes and
demonstrations,  it is very easy to make mistakes. The protest was
peaceful 99% of the time. There were a few people who got carried away.
Most people were peaceful and respected people and properties.

dan fulani
Posted: at 16-01-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 17-01-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 16-01-2012 08:58 PM
See as una de busy de flatter Fashola now if una com vote am put for
president na there una go see d worst of him. yeye peopple on NP.

It 's not difficult to know who can perform well when he eventually get there. through their antecedence u can already know who is who..  what did Jonathan achieved while in the office as the Bayelsa state governor? just place the two men side by side and weigh up their respective achievement within the time frame they were there then u can begin to understand...   
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Seanbarnabas at 17-01-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-01-2012 07:51 PM
yep i tink he is right bout dat d president shuld tell dose soilders to go nd fish out d bokos nd stp doing unnecessary job.... EKO ONI BAJE O

All of them na the same. maybe he don dey target presidential seat make him dey talk sweet....but for me they will not fool me anymore
I thank God i'm far away now. I will never vote for any of these bastards. claim to be our leaders....I remember the time wey this coward called Jonathan dey start him own. na soo he keep promising heaven and earth. to make people trust in his 419 promises. to the extend most of the rappers and musicians in Nigeria sing for him. go to Youtube.com and have a look...my fellow pals to be honest with u If they tell me that Jonathan is a devil I will never believe. but today we all can see the seed that OBJ sow inside of him.and the corruption coming out of PDP even Ngozi Okonjo has already made complete payment of her #55 billions mansion in Abuja. while the poor can't even afford to pay off there children School fees in the same country. I'm not talking of our road, electricity or constant water like other countries. since i'm here in another country i have never hard the sound of generator. i never see pump without water. actually is not that those country is more bless than Nigeria but the wicked Scammers called our leaders is busy sharing the money and dumping it in foreign countries. My only prayer is for almighty God to black list all of them let them never see  help on there days of trouble. In jesus name Amen
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OZZY20 at 17-01-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
OLD BOY SEE LOCAL JOB WEY DIS GUY MAN DEY SET,
WE DON SEE YOUR CODE FOR 2015 PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIN,
MUMU NIGERIANS,UNA DON DEY HAIL AM NOW,NA SO BADLUCK TAKE DECEIVE UNA.
FCKING CRAZY BALD-HEAD POLITICIANS Huh?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OZZY20 at 17-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
MAKE UNA GO LOOK FOR THOSE INDIAN GIRLS WEY GIVE ABACHA APPLE CHOP AND DIE,
MAKE DEM COME GIVE BADLUCK JONA THE SAME APPLE.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6