Christmas Day Madalla blast: Detained suspect escapes (Page 5)

Date: 17-01-2012 9:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- Adikpe at 17-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Dis is a cock and a bull story! I just hope dis is not true.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phill10 at 17-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
if this story is true. then police men on that divition must have taking bribe by the people who are sponsuring the terorist group, that is the true of the game. we are been grow up with corruption in nigeria.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 17-01-2012 06:05 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Nigeria is my country

mine too
Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sakpan at 17-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
You all were congratulating the arrest and now they have use style and allow him to escape.  So what next?

Posted: at 17-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sakpan at 17-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Muzzing on 17-01-2012 08:12 PM
Story.Story......Story
Very shameful indeed and where do we go from here?  Infact my heart weep for Nigeria.

Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sakpan at 17-01-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kamara on 17-01-2012 08:09 PM
Shame on Nigeria  police
Shame on Jonathan for removing fuel subsidy instead of corruption
Very shamful indeed.  Where do we go from here?  Infact my heart weeps for Nigeria!

Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shenex28 at 17-01-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Imagin dis country,putting a monkey incharge of bananas
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 17-01-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
This is the biggest nonsense I've heard in a long time. Escaped in broad day light? I
wonder if he was handcuffed Huh?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZEKINSMAN at 17-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
to my fellow southerners goodmorning to all of u one nigeria my foot,u want to trust an awusa/fulani man hahahahahahahahhahhahahaha hahahahahahahahahahaah hahhahahahaahahaha one nigeria hahahahhahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaahahaha oh my God,to those igbos still living in the north this is for u a sturborn flies follows coups to the grave,i rest my case,i am in the middle east i no what muslim religion is all about,if u people dont want to leave the north,my people with all plesure pay with ur bloods and i prince have no pitty to any of u that dies,I REST MY CASE,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
no , he was only leg cuffed
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 17-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Naija police, i hail oooooo, bribe...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 17-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
when dey talk say suspect escape,e just be  as if d man put hand for pocket commot key , take am open the prison door, waka reach the counter, tell one of the copral say mek en help am open the big gate,unto say he no deh feel comfortable for the prison ,What a funny country, later now, IG go shamelessly talk say they deh on top of their investigation Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 17-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZEKINSMAN at 17-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP UP ONE NIGERIAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH CHTISTIAN WILL WATCH WHILE MUSLIM PRAY THEN AFTER MUSLIM WILL WHATCH CHRISTIAN WILL PRAY THERE OWN HAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHA DEVIL AND GOD RE NOW FRDS HAHAHAHAHAHAAH HAHAHAHAHAHAAHA CHRIST NOW DINE/WINE WITH DEMONS HAHAHHAHAAHA HAHAHAHAHAAHA I PITTY ALL OF U,I NO THIS RE SIGHS OF THE END TIME PEOPLE RE NOW MARGING DEVIL TOGETHER WITH THE MOST HIGH GOD,I REST MY CASE,,,,,
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 17-01-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
if this is true, all the fake huasa police convening this bastard blood sucker must be sent to jail, they must pay for the heads of those that lost their lives in the bombing, u can see that huasa youths and elders re killers and wicked , every huasa both women and men re blood suckers and they  re  all boko haram
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 17-01-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmnnn!
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belinda4ben at 17-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
it is well....
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
for escaping?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ugochuks at 17-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 17-01-2012 09:51 AM
A man arrested at the Borno State Governor’s Lodge over the deadly Madalla Christmas Day bombing escaped from police custody on Sunday while he was being conveyed to a location in Abaji area of Abuja, Daily Trust learnt yesterday.
Boko Haram suspect Kabiru Sokoto was arrested at the weekend during a police raid on the lodge, where he sneaked in through a friend who was given accommodation to stay overnight. He was said to be taken along with a Flight Lieutenant of the Nigerian Air Force to the Zone 7 Headquarters of the Police in Abuja.

Sources told Daily Trust yesterday that Kabiru was taken to Abaji on Sunday, where he is said to own a house, to allow police conduct search. But he escaped at about 5.30pm at Abaji.

Police went on a pursuit, firing shot and in the process a stray bullet hit and killed a 28-year-old man named Awwal Inuwa Ashafa, according to residents of the area.

Pandemonium ensued as people run for cover. Ashafa, who had an HND in Building Engineering from Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa, was shot in the chest.

A witness said trouble started in the area when policemen from Abuja city brought Kabiru Sokoto in a Toyota Hilux van. A gang of youths flagged down the vehicle as it was heading for the Ona of Abaji’s Palace, creating a chaos during which the suspect escaped.

The police had earlier taken the suspect to a house he owned at Abaji to conduct search and were on their way to the traditional head’s palace when the youths saw him in handcuffs and then blocked the road, the witness said.

Kabiru seized the opportunity created by the youths and escaped. Meanwhile, the police fired shots in the air to disperse the youths, but one of the bullets hit a young man.

Our reporter, observed soldiers, riot police and men of the FCT Special Anti-Robbery Squad positioned at various junctions in Abaji, while a police armoured vehicle was also seen stationed in the town.

Abaji DPO, Superintendent Mathew Chukwkuma Okafor, was not available for comments. A senior police officer said four persons have been arrested over the incident.

But spokesman for the FCT police command Moshood Jimoh said no suspect escaped custody from either the Abaji divisional police or from any other police unit there.http://dailytrust.com.ng/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=152494:madalla-blast-detained-suspect-escapes&catid=2:lead-stories&Itemid=8

THE NAME OF THE MOVIE IS CALLED...... INSIDE JOB!!! THO THE POLICE IS ON TOP OF THE SITUATION,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I LAFFF IN SWAHILI

Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- absaisa at 17-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
The boko haram sect is a political or foreign sect NOT ISLAMIC.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11