Christmas Day Madalla blast: Detained suspect escapes (Page 6)

Date: 17-01-2012 9:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
haaaaaaah haaaaaaaha
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- valeco3434 at 17-01-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
This is all about stupid story! But, i have to promise Nigerian and the Idiots that call themselves Politicians there that am the second Ojukwu with war. I live in Europe. Soon, i will come for The Hausa people. Let them wait. To nigeria, it will be beter for if you seperate that country and leave Biafra alone, cuz the day im coming, i will first bomb the politicians there in Aso rock.  
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 17-01-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
If this is true: then my prayer is that the generations of those who sponsor boko haram in any way, will be wiped out from the face of the earth.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 17-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
BIG AMEN TO THAT MY DEAR!!!

Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- twoponaiwu at 17-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Let everybody be at peace yes, the only escapes is dead.If Nigeria police can not play with 20 naira, I wonder how they will play with such person!
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 17-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
If this is true, my prayer is that; those who in any way sponsor or help boko haram, will be alive, and witness the wiping away of their family, generation and property from the face of the earth.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 17-01-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
If this is true, my prayer is that; those who in any way sponsor or help boko haram, will be alive, and witness the wiping away of their family, generation and property from the face of the earth. Please God, grant that their witnessing this will be their point of conversion. Amen
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kcbaybaby at 17-01-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
GOD HELP NAIJA  PEOPLES
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 17-01-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
i pity this country....
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebohs at 18-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder ,wem wil our country nigeria  change .this is pure  arrangeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee trust  niger for money  matter this is d may reason d country is not developing the top ones are d devils
Posted: at 18-01-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 18-01-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Muslim visited Christian church and everybody was shouting Jubilating,Yes that is what we want in Niaja One love, and Peace. Ah Nigeria don better.One Nigeria,united we stand Divided we fall,i just dey laugh laugh some people making this kind of comment.

Leader of boko haram sect was arrested,everybody was happy,jubilating poice and army are now working .

Today a whole already captured Terrorist that who was responsible for killing 82 Christians who should have been wasted since has escaped from Jail.

Is this how we are going to run the one Nigeria every one was shouting the day the so called muslims visited the church?

The Northern Police,Army, malams,muslims and the Northern leaders are yet to tell us their mission in that country.

Escape to go and plan for another Attack right?
Posted: at 18-01-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 18-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria as a country, still have more that 6million miles to trek before reaching the top as a FIRST WORLD NATION. But they haven't  moved even a step, so i wonder how long it will take them to move from darkness to light..
Posted: at 18-01-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 18-01-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Naija police and its registered trademark  -CORRUPTION......

Posted: at 18-01-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 18-01-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
Tales by moon light Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 18-01-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujuouju at 18-01-2012 04:07 AM (12 years ago)
wayo ......wayo.. arangy noni
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 18-01-2012 04:17 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria police force are disgrace to humanity to have told us this shit,
Jonathan plz. u must do something over this insecurity that is befallin us
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 18-01-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria our nation has regreted her occupants,she cries all day and night long like someone deserted in the wilderness,she sworn never to make her self available for us in her next world.we only copied the bad side of the westerners and forsake all their better side they thought us,all the countries we claimed to be better than have completed their race while the so called champion has not even tied her booth.take heart nigeria and remember to occupy ur good citizen.i know that someday you shall give up the bad eggs and smile again.I CURSE THE DAY WE INTRODUCE AND ORIENTED NPF
Posted: at 18-01-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 18-01-2012 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
IF OUR POLICE DON'T LET HIM GO THERE WILL BE MORE BOMBING FROM HIS GROUP THATS  WHY THEY LET HIM GO, GOD PLS HELP MY NATION NIGERIA
Posted: at 18-01-2012 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- summy4ever at 18-01-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
unconfirm report
Posted: at 18-01-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 17-01-2012 11:31 PM
i pity this country....
more than pity..no be country again ooooo
Posted: at 18-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11