Asari Dokubo, Niger/Delta Youths Protest Against NLC and Trade Unions (Page 11)

Date: 17-01-2012 10:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- Merlin at 23-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
pass quick before-----------
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Josseyjessy at 23-01-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-01-2012 12:02 AM
@Josseyjessy,dukkieson,Allen-jones, gibsonpallyHahahahahahahahahahahaha now i get it all. One fool using numerous accounts. It doesn't take long to figure out a thief.  y'all gat almost same number of posts, using similar pictures and words. hahahahahahahahah how low can u get? You're not even a smart thief. Little or no wonder you think everyone is as fake as you.  Seriously, i'm done with this fool. I love challenging real people. Because i'm not gonna be replying your  again, here is my last words for you. FUUCCK YOU!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

@ open_wh*re kebella,

Yours is the confused noise made by a ram after the butcher's knife had sunk past the windpipe. It is the laboured puff of a rabid dog with large tongue and a long mouth.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 23-01-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 23-01-2012 12:06 AM
@Josseyjessy,dukkieson,Allen-jones, gibsonpallyHahahahahahahahahahahaha now i get it all. One fool using numerous accounts. It doesn't take long to figure out a thief.  y'all gat almost same number of posts, using similar pictures and words. hahahahahahahahah how low can u get? You're not even a smart thief. Little or no wonder you think everyone is as fake as you.  Seriously, i'm done with this fool. I love challenging real people. Because i'm not gonna be replying your trash again, here is my last words for you. FUUCCK YOU!!

Stop pretending anal wh*re kebella. This allegation is not new but you have not produced any evidence other than your large anus making confused noise and polluting the air. You are least qualified or educated to understand words in English let alone ability to lump people together. What does anal wh*re know about pictures or similar words? Do you think it is about unfortunate dog's long prick or a gateman's long bent prick that fell victim of your wide polluting anus?
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Josseyjessy at 23-01-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
@ open_wh*re kebella aka kerryniyi aka kelly202 aka kellynobad aka open_reality aka pjima aka dankan aka shebayan aka jenifer chukwu aka nessa1 aka holylies .....etc, the list goes on and on of your fake profiles. At the last count, they were almost hundred fake profiles that you have created at different times. If a thief and a wh*re like you think you can use them to vote for you in Naijapal's Personality of 2012, you will be disqualified to your ignominy because we are keeping tabs of your fraudulent activities on Naijapals.com  and will expose you at the right time, two-kobo ashawo
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 23-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 23-01-2012 03:45 PM
@ open_wh*re kebella aka kerryniyi aka kelly202 aka kellynobad aka open_reality aka pjima aka dankan aka shebayan aka jenifer chukwu aka nessa1 aka holylies .....etc, the list goes on and on of your fake profiles. At the last count, they were almost hundred fake profiles that you have created at different times. If a thief and a wh*re like you think you can use them to vote for you in Naijapal's Personality of 2012, you will be disqualified to your ignominy because we are keeping tabs of your fraudulent activities on Naijapals.com  and will expose you at the right time, two-kobo ashawo

Very true, brother!

@ multiple fake profiler kebella aka open_dog shit,

U don't know d quality of pals u 're tangling with just because u 're a dog-fcuking shit-eating hog. Ur end is on d bend like the bend cock u 've been sucking, shameless hooker!
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 23-01-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)

@ dog-fcuking hooker, kebella udo,

Thinking of contesting NP Personality? U do not have snowball's chance in hell. Ur perfidy is out n u 're already disqualified b4 d get set, u shit-eating scoundrel. Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 24-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)

Quote from: dukkieson on 23-01-2012 06:19 PM
@ dog-fcuking hooker, kebella udo,

Thinking of contesting NP Personality? U do not have snowball's chance in hell. Ur perfidy is out n u 're already disqualified b4 d get set, u shit-eating scoundrel. Grin Grin

henryemekaob aka dickman2 etc - wht a confused segxwality - 2day u are a man and b4 half day u are a woman - you are really a lunatic drug-pedlling she-male slut kebella  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 24-01-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-01-2012 02:31 PM
pass quick before-----------

Before what?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-01-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
sharrrrrrrrrap , \i talk to you?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 14-05-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago)
Nawaho

Posted: at 14-05-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 26-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 26-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Passing.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]