Congrats Mr. Esele, you have made us proud hahahaha

Congrats Mr. Esele, you have made us proud hahahaha ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Betrayal of the highest order,nobody is a saint! Reply
when i was condeming the strike by NLC, alot of people attacked me, NLC is a big disgrace to Nigeria, after punishing nigerians for a week, they finally accepted the N97, now they have started getting appointment from the same FG they were battling with, this is a big lesson to nigerians, anytime NLC calls for strike, they should be the ones matching towards the police, so that stray bullets will kill them instead of innocent nigerians Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The saying that when 2 Elephant fights the ground suffers it. In dis case d unions & d government are fighting while d masses are suffering it.Both parties should have pity 4 the masses and resolve on time Reply
if this appointment is through then they must be kidding with the entire nation and the TUC in particular, Replyeven if he has some ideas how to give its too early to Appoint him a PIB
na wa o! Bros was appointed there to monitor the oil subsidy money Reply
na so Reply
I need AK 47 Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: youngrashy on 17-01-2012 10:31 PM I need AK 47
What daaa hell!!! Reply
i am not so suprise , his face tells it all . idiot Reply
what do u want na?do u want him 2 turn down that kind of offer or what? Reply
NIgeria so full of betrayals. God save our land from this money sucking bastards. May all dem political thieves rot in hell. Reply
Congrats, please live up to the expectation of the Nigerians who are displeased with the corruption in the petroleum sector. Remember, our country is underdeveloped, we are not happy about that.Most of the so called wealthy Nigerians are those who have stolen from the fund meant for the development of the nation, I do not take them for anything. Reply
NIgeria so full of betrayals. God save our land from this money Reply
My Dear friends, One person must be there, I think is better one of owner man is there. congrats my man, your way is open. Reply
good 4 him. d guy don win jackpot Reply
My 9ja pple make una nor worry too much,baba God dey with 9ja.Nobody get power pass baba God.make don do anytin don like.Baba God dey give somebody time well well Reply
dis pple take us for a fool, nawa oooo, so all d protest we did is dere arrangement, only God dt can save us in dis country... Reply
THAT WAS HOW OSHIOMOLE STARTED HIS CAREER....BUAHAHAHAHAHA.,.AND YOUR STILL BLABING ABOUT OCCUPYNIGERIA?THE GUY IS NOW IN D LEAGUE OF SHARING FROM THE OIL SUBSIDY,I JUST PITY ABOUT 20 YOUTHS THAT GOT EXCITED THINKING NIGERIANS ARE TO BE TRUSTED TO FIGHT FOR A COURSE,SORRY DUDES YOU GUYS HAVE SEEN IT ALL,WHEN NEXT THEY CALL FOR A STRIKE..SAY NO AND GO BOUT YOUR DAILY BREAD,THESE GUYS ARE FRAUD TO THE HIGHEST ORDER,MERE LOOKING AT THE GUYS FACE U SEE HE NEEDS THAT POSITION SO BAD,JUST LIKE HIS MENTOR ADAMS..WHO IS NOW A GOVERNOR,THEY START BUILDING THIER CAREER THROUGH LABOUR..TO GAIN D TRUST OF THE MASSES AND THEN..IMMEDIATELY THEY DIVERSIFY,BE WISE NIGERIANS Reply![]()