Boko Haram: 6 alleged Suleja bombers granted N24m bail (Page 4)

Date: 19-01-2012 11:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 20-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
yes naija
Posted: at 20-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 20-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
IN NIGERIA WHERE IMPOSSIBILITY CAN BE POSSIBLE,ITS A SABOTAGE TO THE NATIONS SAFETY AND THE JUSTICE HAS JUST MESSED UP WITH THE LIVES LOST IN THOSE COUNTED  BOMBINGS,ITS A SHAME AND THE JUSTICE NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED AND THOSE BOMBERS MUST REMAIN IN JAIL FOR EVER
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryprincelove at 20-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
NOTING WE KNOW GO HEAR FROM NIGERIA
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 20-01-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 20-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Naija i hail ooooo
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 21-01-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Y nt try dem in d south, where dey'll get fair judgement?? Diä ppl there in d north, both in police & court, will always set dem free, cös dey'll nt lyk dem b killed. Nigerian govt is zero in governance Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abledcharles at 21-01-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
what a country....
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tomindyke at 21-01-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Bail or Hanging?
Posted: at 21-01-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 21-01-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
They are free to commit more atrocities, abi.... Huh?

Posted: at 21-01-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonypride at 21-01-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS GOING ON? TREATING  PEOPLE LIKE  DOGS? TELLING US SIT, STAND, RUN, BARK AND WE HAVE NO OPTION THAN TO OBEY. PLS THINGS ARE NOT DONE THAT WAY. OGA JONA TAKE NOTE
Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donko at 21-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
I pray after they come out from there they will come to bomb that court where this case has been gorged and they will bomb the whole people in support of them, and after this people are out from there Nigeria will be bombed into dust must especial the FEDERAL High Court in Abuja, phyuking Nigeria all they want is to get money and allow this people to be killing the innocent souls all of them will die with that money in there hands .
Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 21-01-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
Innocent until proven guilty beyond reasonable doubt is the name of the law - a basic human right! It is now the duty of the security forces to keep a close eye on their movements and contacts with a view to intelligence gathering.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 21-01-2012 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hotwax on 20-01-2012 04:37 PM
This is a message to those people saying Hausas are not in support of Boko-haram. This shows Hausa people want war.
They are fully behind boko-haram, they are pretend. See the arrest of emir, IG of police, Governor, VP.  Who else do you expect to join the war ?
Their government representatives are fully in boko-haram.

Its a message that other ethnic group needs to start doing something.
They should forget about the lies and propaganda of northern leaders/muslim leaders. Those muslim leaders coming out in public to blame CAN are actually planning something.

They are all boko-haram.
 You are very wise!!!
Yoruba/Igbo and Middle beltans should start preparing for war.

The hausa/fulanis are just fooling them.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 21-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
Please Boko Haram, go ahead and bomb all the parts in north and please we want you guys to level all the north at list my daddy is a very good farmer so we can come to your fertile land  and farm ther, please level all the north GEJ Is happy for the bombing that is why he never do any thing and we all are happy.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 21-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
THERE IS SO MUCH INSINCERITY IN NIGERIA.  MANY DONT WANT TO TELL THE TRUTH, DO THE RIGHT THING. ALL ARMS OF GOVERNMENT - CORRUPT.  I PITY THE NAME NIGERIA. SOON OR LATER THE NAME "NIGERIA" WILL NOT BE IN EXISTENCE AGAIN.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bucho54 at 21-01-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
I think Justice Aliyu Bilikisu is very smart if see her conditions you can just tell what they are about to do   " Stipulating conditions that must be met by the alleged Boko Haram members, Justice Aliyu said their intended surety must be a grade level 12 civil servant, adding that the person must be an employee of the Federal Government or the Federal Capital Territory Authority, FCTA. The said surety according to the court must not only be resident in Abuja, but should also be screened by the prosecution with a view to verifying his status."

if that's true i guess they want to know the big men involved and pick leads from there and they want to know the once in Abuja  cant you guys see that
well that's what i think sha 
Posted: at 21-01-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 21-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 21-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 21-01-2012 01:56 AM
They are free to commit more atrocities, abi.... Huh?

not so
Posted: at 21-01-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 21-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 21-01-2012 07:20 AM
Please Boko Haram, go ahead and bomb all the parts in north and please we want you guys to level all the north at list my daddy is a very good farmer so we can come to your fertile land  and farm ther, please level all the north GEJ Is happy for the bombing that is why he never do any thing and we all are happy.

There is one Hausa proverb which says: IDAN KA GA KAN DAN'UWNAKA YA KAMA DA WUTA... TO SAI KA SHAFA MA NAKA RUWA  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy SO YOU BETTER WATCH OUT!!!!!

Posted: at 21-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 21-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
nawooooooo
Posted: at 21-01-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5