Boko Haram: 6 alleged Suleja bombers granted N24m bail (Page 3)

Date: 19-01-2012 11:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 2 [3] 4 5
- soyayya at 20-01-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
i have posting telling u guys that nigerian government are behind boko haram stuff just like america funding TALIBANS,am not lying jus watch this video of one minute....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1CW2XuDAQ4#
Posted: at 20-01-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke63 at 20-01-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
9ja for you Sad Sad Sad,stupid nation
Posted: at 20-01-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maxwelk13 at 20-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
I HAVE SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES THIS IS AN INSIDE JOB BY THE HAUSA LEADERS BOKO HARAM TRYING TO BRING GEJ DOWN BY ALL MEANS, THEY ARE IN GOVT. OFFICES EVERYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GOVERNORS, SENATORS,HOUSE OF REP,POLICE,ARMY ETC. ANY OF THEIR MEMBERS CAPTURED WILL EITHER ESCAPE OR BAIL OUT TO CONTINUE THEIR EVIL JOB. I HAVE A DREAM THAT BY 2020 THERE WILL BE NO MORE ONE NIGERIA....I SEE THREE DIFFERENT FLAG. ABOKI HAUSA HAS LOST THEIR DOMINATION OF POWER NOW THERE WILL BE NO PEACE IN NIGERIA USELESS CURSED GENERATION OF ISHMEAL.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kemygirl at 20-01-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
They all know what they all doing.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 20-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS ALL THESE ,DO THEY WANT TO NATIONALISE AND PRIVATIZE BOKO HARAM?
Posted: at 20-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotwax at 20-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
This is a message to those people saying Hausas are not in support of Boko-haram. This shows Hausa people want war.
They are fully behind boko-haram, they are pretend. See the arrest of emir, IG of police, Governor, VP.  Who else do you expect to join the war ?
Their government representatives are fully in boko-haram.

Its a message that other ethnic group needs to start doing something.
They should forget about the lies and propaganda of northern leaders/muslim leaders. Those muslim leaders coming out in public to blame CAN are actually planning something.

They are all boko-haram.

Yoruba/Igbo and Middle beltans should start preparing for war.

The hausa/fulanis are just fooling them.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hotwax at 20-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
abeg Yoruba should not join igbo, they should stay on their own........

what is all this issue with yoruba and igbos ?

Lets see how you cry wolf when they kill another Igbo.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hotwax at 20-01-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
But wait ooo. 24million naira bail. Who paid that bail ?

Our police are set of criminals.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 20-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
ok....here we go again?

Posted: at 20-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akumber at 20-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
SO many of you don't even saw it as joke as the poster said earliar
Posted: at 20-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moorenbiafra at 20-01-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
President Goodluck is not very far of been a member of boko haram after giving the farmily of boko haram member that was killed the sum of N100million, mind you gemtlemen that same money is now been use to bail them, more attacks will be expected soon....
Posted: at 20-01-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tommy4up at 20-01-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 20-01-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- degoodman at 20-01-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
  nawaa for 9ja
Posted: at 20-01-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 20-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
useless country.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 20-01-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
my message 4 those northern leaders  terrorist who think they  can styelishly force sharia law on the whole nigeria, u all that are supporting boko aram  4 them to furfill ur dissire, u people have surcide in makeing the children of God to surffer violente, children of God dont worry the violent men are on their way NATO will soon arive in the north, northerners are going to surffer like iraqi and afghanistan it will not be too long, aboki will soon see what the real bomb look like Angry Angry 
Posted: at 20-01-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
until its prooved beyound a reasonable doubt, every asuse ia inocent
Posted: at 20-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- luther4real at 20-01-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
I suggest non of these terrorist should be tried in any northern state wen caught............
Posted: at 20-01-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alex11 at 20-01-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
What is the meaning of granting them bail? They should have been given their life imprisonment immediately. Our judicial system is too corrupt and if Nigeria as a nation is to be free from corruption, the sanitation has to start from the judiciary.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abey09 at 20-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
naija
Posted: at 20-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dicapo1212 at 20-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
seriously i feel so bad knowing the fact that my once great country is in this mess because our so-called leaders have failed to stand up to the charlanges at hand as real leaders do. America is what they are today because security matters come first and as such, matters of this magnitude {terorist} has nothing to do with bail or money when the lives of its citizens are at risk. i have long lost faith in our leaders and so i am not suprise, but i am ashamed of them.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5