I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
e come look like mall Adamu Reply
may their souls rest in peace Reply
is dat d solution? Reply
Tank God u returned safely Reply
the place did look like a bomb site to me. looks like the emir palace Reply
by main looking at the last photo where GEJ was writing you discover that even sultan have native things in mind for him. Replysee his eyes like honeypot cat ![]()
MR PRESIDENT VISITS HAS PSYCHOLOGICAL MEANINGS Reply
thay is my president nice one Reply
new day new news tomorrow we go hear again now we are in part one watch out for part 2 Reply
SEE AS JOE LOOK LIKE BOY B4 THE EMIR! OUR OWN PRESIDO? Reply
GEJ as the president of this nation has more information about what happens in this nation, but unfortunately, he is playing too gentle man, thereby making the citizens to suffer. He should be courageous enough that is what is expected of him as the president. He should not claim to lack the right information.a Reply
This people should stop this mess..they are gradually killing the president just take a look at him.. Replyohhh i pity my presido he is just in the mist of enemies God come and fight this battle for us
Quote from: yankee24 on 22-01-2012 09:50 PM SEE AS JOE LOOK LIKE BOY B4 THE EMIR! OUR OWN PRESIDO? So u observed that? ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-01-2012 08:56 PM e come look like mall Adamu JUST SHUT THE F..............K UP U ARE QUICK IN POSTING COMMENT ON THIS
GEJ has more information about the security situation of this nation than any of us, he should begin to do something and not wait until he gets the whole information. Using the information already gotten would open the other information he feels he does not have yet. Reply
Quote from: yankee24 on 22-01-2012 09:50 PM SEE AS JOE LOOK LIKE BOY B4 THE EMIR! OUR OWN PRESIDO? [/quote whats wrong in that? te emir is more or less like a father to him and probably older than his late father self
Quote from: divyne on 22-01-2012 10:16 PM Quote from: ajanni on 22-01-2012 08:56 PM e come look like mall Adamu JUST SHUT THE F..............K UP U ARE QUICK IN POSTING COMMENT ON THIS you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there, look at her yansh sef ![]() ![]() ![]()