Why We Attacked Kano - Boko Haram (Page 5)

Date: 22-01-2012 11:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Ezeebere at 24-01-2012 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
THANK YOU BLOOD THIRSTY QAGA. THE BLOOD OF THOSE PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO BE UPON YOU AND YOUR MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS
YOU CARRIED OUT YOUR ATTACK ON FRIDAY WHEN YOUR MUSLIM PEOPLE WERE IN YOUR PRAYER.
AND YOU KILLED INNOCENT CHRISTIANS AS USUAL
THOSE HARMLESS CHRISTIANS YOU KILLED WERE THEY THE PEOPLE THAT PERSECUTE YOU?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 24-01-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
THANK YOU BLOOD THIRSTY QAGA. THE BLOOD OF THOSE PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO BE UPON YOU AND YOUR MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS
YOU CARRIED OUT YOUR ATTACK ON FRIDAY WHEN YOUR MUSLIM PEOPLE WERE IN YOUR PRAYER.
THOSE HARMLESS CHRISTIANS YOU KILLED WERE THE PEOPLE THAT PERSECUTE YOU?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 24-01-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 24-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 24-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
idiote Angry Angry
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 24-01-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
Your monkey would soon go market and never return.....

Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 24-01-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 23-01-2012 07:04 PM
Hey my man Boko Haram boss, what happen? why not bomb kaduna today, you think we go beg you? do your work very fine, try to level all part of the north,

Boko Haram, did you guys go for break? why not Bomb Kaduna today? or did your guys has any shortage of bombs, but i have already give you guy contact numbers for more bombs from Massob and Niger/delta Militants. please if na play make una stop that, i think allah send you guys to bomb and level all part of the north and every living things in North, abi una don tired? Niger state, Kastina state infarct many more state in North for you guys to bombs, you guy never do well. i pray for you guys to go ahead and bomb and level all the north then you will go to meet your allah that send you caws. rams, stupid Akoki. Please BH LEVEL ALL THE NORTH OK THAT IS MY PRAYER, IN THE MORNING, DAY TIME AND NIGHT , I PRAY FOR MORE BOMBS IN NORTH SINCE THAT IS WHAT YOUR ALLAH SEND YOU GUYS. JONATHAN WILL NEVER STOP YOU GUYS AS LONG AS YOU GUYS HELP TO LEVEL NORTH IS OK AND GOOD JOB.

I dey enjoy your comment.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 23-01-2012 07:54 PM
Where is IBB, Atiku, Ciroma, Buhari, Abukaka, Rufia? have they said any thing about this bombing? if GEJ take a good step that will make Nigeria a better place they will come out and talk rubbish, if you like it or not there is noting like BOKO HARAM, All those bombing where sponsors but the northern leaders because the power has left them and thank GOD that GEJ did not sign any agreement with the Northern leaders, and when GEJ refused to sign any agreement with them , they decide to make his government ungovernable that is the true resign of all this bombing, if i many ask if there is. (One Nigeria). (boko haram) where the police allow sokoko to escape who are the police men that lead to search his house? how many are they? when he was arrested how many are they? if there is (One Nigeria) and (Boko haram) why the senator Ndume be released? id there is (one Nigeria) why did the 6 members that where said to be members of the boko haram be grant bail? who be the judge that grant them on bail? If you like believe it or not there is noting like Boko Haram, is a guns and where sponsored by all the northern leaders to make sure that they make this region ungovernable, but the good news is that GEJ is a wise man, easterners and southerns listen to me very well. TAKE TIME AND STUDY GEJs Policy you will come to understand that he is working diplomacy, GEJ is GOD sent he is doing every thing possible to expose all those behind this bombing. and his keeping silence is the best thing for them because all northern s behind him are sabotua and there where not with him and is better he keep silence to see the people with him and to know what next to do, because the country will be split soon, but MY PITY ARE SON Innocent Muslims that where not behind this and the northers that vote for him because if this country split they will lose more and regret this, Boko haram are not fighting for Muslims that is all i know. whebn it come to religion problem the world will know that this is religions problem and they will interven but they know that this is political problem ok. I am a confirm Christian from from Igbo man, real Igbo man, and Biafra we stand and Nigeria we split, so let them go on and bomb all north and level it, we support them for the bombing in North is it will only be in north is ok and good job from them.

Well said Is Your name Who dey beg them make them stop. Na their area be dat make them finish am
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papyefisy at 24-01-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
boko haram rather mean blood suckers...
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimzi at 24-01-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Foolish idiots,your unborn generations will suffer till the end.the records are there to show that all over the world,where every you hear of bombings ,suicides and killing: Muslims must be involved,this people are cursed already.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poloscally at 24-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
This and many more makes it inevitable to rule out that this Boko Haram is infiltrated the government. I can't see why top Islamic scholars are being mention here and there and we still think this a light weight fight. I hope the government does not underrate this people. I say let extreme measures be taken to ensure this bunch of lunatics are completely ousted.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 25-01-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
hisssssssssss
Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenechukwu007 at 25-01-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ahmeruky at 25-01-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: palymarshal on 23-01-2012 01:44 AM
Islam has never been and will never be the religion of peace.
Read the following excerpts from the so called holy quran and understand my position
Perhaps the most often quoted verse of the Quran is from chapter 9, verse 5:
فإذا انسلخ الأشهر الحرم فاقتلوا المشركين حيث وجدتموهم
“When the four forbidden months are over, then wherever you encounter the idolators, kill them!”

عن الصعب بن جثامة رضي الله عنه قال سئل رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم عن أهل الدار يبيتون فيصيبون من نسائهم وذراريهم فقال هم منهم.  متفق عليه
Sa’b bin Juthamah narrated that the Prophet was asked about night raids where women and children could be killed by mistake and he said “they are from them” [i.e. you don't intend to kill them but they may be killed in the process since it's hard to discern them from fighters. See Subul as-Salam hadith# 1296].
so Islam supports the killing of those they see as infidels.
The more islamic you become, the more dangerous u become. Wherever there is violence mentioned today in the world, ISLAM is attched. U dig ur grave whenever u allow ISLAM into ur neighbourhood

Posted: at 25-01-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shineeye at 26-01-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
The blood of the innocent souls continue to hurt them that course these deadly act, that they  should not have rest of mind in Jesus name
Posted: at 26-01-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 15-05-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 23-01-2012 05:03 AM
the woman in the video said it all, nothing can change their belief about destruction, they are out to destroy the world. But God almighty will destroy them all and their generations to come.

Amen!
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-05-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unikly on 23-01-2012 08:41 AM
Stupid Reasons...

Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-05-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: libfedd on 23-01-2012 10:35 AM
2 hell with d reasons, is dat what their religion is teaching dis group of hoodlums??? BASTARDS Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 23-01-2012 10:38 AM
when will u fools wake up nd knw dat boko haram nd islam are parallel lines,do u relly knw d meaning of sect?of millitants?whn MEND were distroyin nig then,did anybody put d blame on xtains.was it muslims dat allowed kabiru sokoto escape or d nigeria police force?was it a muslim dat attempted bombing a church in bayelsa or a xtain?if boko haram ar truely muslims nd dey fyt 4 islam y are they bombing their land nd killin any islamic scholer dat preach against dem?y was it jerry gana a xtain man dat baled out d ex boko haram leader muhd yusuf when he was initially arested in 2008?.im a student of unimaid believe it or not the muslims nd xtains still live in peace with each order in m/guri even 2 d extent of xchagin food nd drinks durin sallah nd xmas tym.boko haram ar human being y is it taking d president 2 get dem?y wont boko haram easily import guns nd bombs into d con3 whn all dey need 2 do is 2 stretch out at least N500 2 d hungry police men on d road side.boko haram is political hiddin under d sheel of islam.y havnt boko haram bombed any schl or university?did any body knw dat d man who helpd dem in m/guri in bomb production was an igbo man?.d truth must b said our president is not competent 4 dat sit.politics,politics,politics.i hate d geme wit passion.

Boko haram is islam, islam is boko haram>
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-05-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 23-01-2012 12:32 PM
God go punish all of them

Amen.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

5. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

10. EFCC To Arraign Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest For Naira Abuse

11. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

12. Adanma Luke Suspended By Movie Producers (AMP) As They Begin Probe of Junior Pope’s Death

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video