1,000 Nigerian youths jailed in China for drug offences –Minister (Page 2)

Date: 23-01-2012 8:00 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- verah at 23-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
WHY WONT 1000 PEOPLE B INVOLVED WHEN D RICH IS GETTIN RICHER AND D POOR POORER ABI O B ALL DIS OUR BIG MEN THEY SEND THEM Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 23-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 23-01-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin be ma own. if 2 say dem succeed, dem 4 give me anyfin?

Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabelive at 23-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
they ran out because there is no good government, after school you can't get work to eat
Posted: at 23-01-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 23-01-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Poverty!!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 23-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on 23-01-2012 08:55 AM
It is all over the world you find them in jail,
too greedy,want fast money without work,most expecially
this folk call Igbo.

@DELAT YOU MUST BE A FOOL TO MENTION IBO AND SAYING THAT THEY ARE phyuk.YOU ARE JUST A LUNATIC FELLOW IDIOT
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 23-01-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
no be our fault............govt shld jst do sumtin abt our youth b4 it goes out of hand
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 23-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Survival of the fittest.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ETOSGALAXYBOY at 23-01-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
If Naija gud all dis no go dey happen
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kalven at 23-01-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
this folk call Igbo.

guy you must be an
IDIOT to MENTION IBO, are you better than the IDIOT
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 23-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
this folk call Igbo.

guy you must be an IDIOT to MENTION IBO, are you better than the one,s in jail IDIOT
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 23-01-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jocrime at 23-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
DEVIL SODA UNA NYASH MR MINISTER.IF UNA ARRANGE UNA COUNTRY,UNA CITIZENS NO GO DEY RUN OUT DEY BRING UNA BAD NAME.NA NAME U CALL PIKIN,IM GO ANSWER.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 23-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
this one no be news and so what.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Flofields at 23-01-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Wages of sin
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 23-01-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
They are more than that, Chinese prison are underground type.

Some of them used another country's name and these trend is affecting innocent Nigerians doing legitimate business here in china and even students which am part of.

Our government should make some positive move at home.

Atimes, am never proud to be a  Nigerian but when it come to Education, we are there and our embassy is not helping matter

Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jazzlovejesus at 23-01-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
LOL AM IN CHINA NOW  AND I SEE EVERYTHING  NAIJA GUYS THE VEX  THOSE IN PRISON  ARE NOT LUCKY BUT WE HAVE PRAY  FOR THEM CHINSE ARE CRAZZY PEOPLE WHAT THEY DO TO NIGERIANS ARE BAD THEY DONT LIKE NIGERIANS ATALL BUT THEY LIKE TO TAKE OUR MONEY HERE THERE ARE BAD PEOPLE THEY MAKE SOME GUYS DO BAD THING WHEN THEY SELL BAD GOODS FOR U AND THEY DONT TAKE IT BACK  WHAT WILL U DO .COME TO NIGERIA WITHOUT MONEY IF U SEE THEM IN NIGERIA PLS AND PLS TEACH THE BAD LESSON  THAT IS WHAT THEY DO FOR US HERE
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 23-01-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Please don't blame the IBO guys, I know IBO boys that are doing legitimate business here in China but some are lousy and stupid atimes, they make noise in front of chinese even after cheating.  Chinese also dey cheat but dem like secrecy, they cheat more than Nigerians especially when you can't understand Chinese.

Am proud of Ibo boys for their sense of business..... Ibo owns Guangzhou city, Yoruba owns Beijing... that's how it is here but we are all brothers

Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chid0n at 23-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
BUT MR POSTER YOU DEY CRAZY NO BE TODAY NA BUT I WONDER WHY THEM phyuk UP CHINA WEY BE SEY IF THEM CATCH YOU WITH DRUG THEM GO COMMOT ALL YOUR PARTS USAM  MANUFACTURE ANOTHER THIN ATLEAST UNA FOR LEAVE ASIA COME EUROPE §§§§§§§§§§§§§§§ EUROPE FIT DEPORT NOT JAILED
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zaza08 at 23-01-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on 23-01-2012 10:21 AM
Just a peaceful protest the other day that lead to killing of youths, una no see that one abi... or you fink they buy the idea traveling out of their country for jobs and end mets? NOW TELL ME, THEM WEY DEY PRISON AND THE ONES WEY DIE FOR DECEMBER 25, JANUARY FIRST  TILL DATE WHO BETTER PASS? MY FELLOW YOUTHS ITS TIME WE BLAME OUR SELF AND FIGHT FOR OUR FUTURE. NO SECURITY, NO JOB, PEOPLE DIE EVERY DAY AT THE HOSPITAL SIMPLY BCOS NO MONEY FOR MEDICAL, WHILE SOME SALE UP THEIR LANDED PROPERTY TO SEE IF HE OR SHE CAN TRAVEL OUT TO ASSIST THEIR FAMILY.  BELIEVE ME FOR NO ONE WILL BUY THE IDEA OF TRAVELING OUT IF ONLY NIGERIA IS OK. THEY NEED OUR PRAYER NOW AND NOT BLAMING THEM COS ITS NOT ONLY IN CHINA BUT THE WHOLE WORLD. ASK OUR SELF WHY ARE THEY TRAVELING OUT IF NIGERIA IS A BETTER PLACE. EVEN NOW, MANY NIGERIA ARE STILL LOOKING FOR A WAY OUT AND WE FINK ITS NORMAL. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
You put a big smile on my face bro... really we youth are so stupid not knwing that it our right to fight this leaders, have been some few places in Europe and am really ashamed whn i see how my fellow Nigerians looks and the things they do just to make a living,
Honestly 95% doesn't like to stay away from home, our called Animal leaders has brought shame and disgrace to we Nigerians...
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8