1,000 Nigerian youths jailed in China for drug offences –Minister (Page 3)

Date: 23-01-2012 8:00 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- chid0n at 23-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
I NO FIT STAY CHINESSE FOR A SECONDS
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omenife at 23-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
any AMbassador to china? visible or invisible no mind them, jooor personal ambassadors. youths is all our faults. this is a lie, d numba is more than 5000 youths an d chinese govment kills them daily. oohhh God hlp! Gej hlp!! NIGERIANS HLP!!! only in guanghzou imediately ua caught ur burial is done , bcos no hope of coming out again alive. i feel like crying..................
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 23-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: simonhen on 23-01-2012 09:39 AM
75% Igbos, 20% Yorubas 5% goes to who?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??.
shut up
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 23-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibaby_5 at 23-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on 23-01-2012 08:55 AM
It is all over the world you find them in jail,
too greedy,want fast money without work,most expecially
this folk call Igbo.
u be idiot for saying that. anumpama okpo. ngaji
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chid0n at 23-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
CHINESE GORVERNMENT WICKED NO BE SMALL BECAUSE OF IT NA HIM MAKE I RUN FROM THAT CONTRY BCOS I NEVER ONE DIE I WAN ENJOY MY WIFE AND LIFE TOO
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenneth33 at 23-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
POSTER PLS ALWAYS BE SURE OF UR NEWS. BCUS MOST OF THOSE GUYS ARE NOT NIGERIANS. YES AM A WITNESS TO IT. I HAVE SEEN WHERE POLICE ARRESTED A GHANAIAN GUY HE CLAIMED TO BE A NIGERIAN. WITHOUT KNOWING HE HAS 2PASSPORT GHANAIAN PASSPORT AND NIGERIAN PASSPORT. BUT ON THE INTERROGATION  HE CLAIMED TO BE IGBO GUY. THAT HE WAS BORN AND BROUGHT UP IN GHANA. BUT WHEN THEY INVITED A NIGERIAN AMBASSADOR  CAN YOU BELIEVE ME THAT THIS GUY CAN NOT DEFEND HIM SELF. HE'S REAL GHANA GUY..SO MANY OF THEM DO THIS JUST TO SPOIL OUR IMAGE. AND THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS IS OUR IMMIGRATION OFFICERS THEY COLLECT MONEY FROM PEOPLE AND GIVE THEM OUR ORIGIN BEEN THE INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT. GO TO FRENCH COUNTRIES EVEN SON OF THE SOUL MUST BE INTERVIEW VERY WELL EVEN TO THERE LOCAL LANGUAGE. B4 THEY CAN GIVE U THERE NATIONAL  PASSPORT NOT TALK OF INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT ..BUT IN NIGERIA OUR IMMIGRATIONS COLLECT MONEY AND GIVE THEM OUT.....SO PEOPLE HERE SAY POVERTY. MY GUY IS NOT POVERTY OK. WHEN U COME HERE AND THERE NO WAY OUT U HAVE TO JOIN WHENCE U CAN'T BEAT THEM..SO LET OUR GOVERNMENT DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. BY PROVIDING JOBS...  
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 23-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
no prb.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 23-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
the government is self is corrupt why won't d citizens, you will see a 10 years old nigerian all he or she want and think is how to get millions, i don' blame them is because they are brot up in a corrupt society.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Prinzce at 23-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
only?
no one can tell how many we have in european prisons
Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 23-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-01-2012 07:02 PM
Please don't blame the IBO guys, I know IBO boys that are doing legitimate business here in China but some are lousy and stupid atimes, they make noise in front of chinese even after cheating.  Chinese also dey cheat but dem like secrecy, they cheat more than Nigerians especially when you can't understand Chinese.

Am proud of Ibo boys for their sense of business..... Ibo owns Guangzhou city, Yoruba owns Beijing... that's how it is here but we are all brothers

thank you my brother you are truly a Nigerian God bless you
Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 23-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
You do the crime, you do the time Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
this folk call Igbo.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: simonhen on 23-01-2012 09:39 AM
75% Igbos, 20% Yorubas 5% goes to who?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??.

how you know ?
Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-01-2012 02:59 PM
@DELAT YOU MUST BE A FOOL TO MENTION IBO AND SAYING THAT THEY ARE fcuk.YOU ARE JUST A LUNATIC FELLOW IDIOT
e pains you?
no be true him talk?
Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 23-01-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
INYAMIRI don spoil 9ja name for China be dat. Oya, divide this country quick-quick. Make we separate wid dese inyamiris wey dey spoil our name dere.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jazzlovejesus at 23-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni and cadanre dey enjoy this topic ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 23-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
this folk call Igbo.
YOU NO WELL....IS IT ONLY IGBO'S THAT ARE INVOLVE IN DRUGS.....THE ONE I WATCH ON AUSTRIA TV LAST WEEK....IS IT NOT AN YORUBA GUY...WITH DRUGS IN HIS POCKET......AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF ANY BODY CARRYING DRUGS....bUT IS WRONG U SAYING.....THIS FOLK CALL IGBO..
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jazzlovejesus on 23-01-2012 09:55 PM
ajanni and cadanre dey enjoy this topic ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ifemylove at 23-01-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
sometime i tink it's nt dr fault, bt sometimes i 1da y dey can't get themselves somtin beta 2 do, instead of condeming pple's lyf wit drugs
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8