((((BOMB)))) Explosion rocks minister’s house (Page 2)

Date: 25-01-2012 6:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 [2] 3 4
- abuja234 at 25-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
hausas are all mugus. what is Danatas email id?
Posted: at 25-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soyayya at 25-01-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
some government members re using boko haram against the opponent.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 25-01-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beewax on 25-01-2012 06:39 AM
hopE y'all will nt open ur alcoholic stinky mouth nd say is boko haram again. nd to all of u sayin some stupid things abt d north(muslims), without north how all those carpenters, vulcanizers, prostitutes, spare parts sellers,nd fake drug sellers will survive. cannibalism nd rituals is wat u've inherited from ur forefathers nd dat's hw all of you will end up in dirty life here nd hereafter.
LONG LIVE AREWA!! ISLAM IS THE BEST AND MOST DECENT RELIGION WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT!!!

See who is talking
you people are hanging on to the ONE NIGERIA nonsense becos of oil that is located in the south, greedy baboons

if this oil had been in the north, you people would never agree to ONE NIGERIA.  It is better to be a carpenter than to be shining people's shoe which they have used to step on cow dung

Christianity, a way of life
Jesus, the only way to God the Father
Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 25-01-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Angel1stone on 25-01-2012 08:41 AM
@ milliniumMan, u're d greatest idiot of dis generation, u'll sleep n never see d light of anoda day, so u're in support of those heartless boko haram, infact u're more worst than d boko haram secta. Idiot it will not be well with u n ur religion n ur rapist u call a prophet

@Angel1stone: why are u abusing me? Why must I support Boko Haram? U are just a newbie and what u ought to do is to ask how this this network functions. I was only quoting what beewax said and instead of talking to beewax, u are abusing me. I will not abuse u back. God 4bid that I  support what boko haram is doing.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHUKAGLY at 25-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
I'm already liberated......via my honourable Almighty......i've got nothing to be afraid of in this life and hereafter

Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 25-01-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 25-01-2012 11:49 AM
@Angel1stone: why are u abusing me? Why must I support Boko Haram? U are just a newbie and what u ought to do is to ask how this this network functions. I was only quoting what beewax said and instead of talking to beewax, u are abusing me. I will not abuse u back. God 4bid that I  support what boko haram is doing.

simple n matured!!!

Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 25-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beewax on 25-01-2012 06:39 AM
hopE y'all will nt open ur alcoholic stinky mouth nd say is boko haram again. nd to all of u sayin some stupid things abt d north(muslims), without north how all those carpenters, vulcanizers, prostitutes, spare parts sellers,nd fake drug sellers will survive. cannibalism nd rituals is wat u've inherited from ur forefathers nd dat's hw all of you will end up in dirty life here nd hereafter.
LONG LIVE AREWA!! ISLAM IS THE BEST AND MOST DECENT RELIGION WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT!!!
U STUPID BRAIN WASHED FOLLOW FOLLOW HE GOAT,  SON A BITCH,.A STUNCHED HUASA YOUTH WITH HUGE BRAIN LOCK, I PITY U WITH UR INFERIOR THINKING, SOONER OR LATHER UR PROUD AREWA WILL TURN TO IRAQ -AFGHANISTAN
Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 25-01-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ should borrow Late Abachas heart for one month and deal with this issue once and for all without fear or favor.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 25-01-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
THE POLICE MUST WORK HARD TO UNMASK THOSE BEHIND THE  INCIDENT, HOPE THE MINISTER AND FAMILY DO NOT SUSTAIN ANY INJURY
Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idowut at 25-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Too much money
Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rukibansi at 25-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)

There is no verse in the Qur’an that condones fighting any peaceful non-Muslim on the sole ground that he/she is a non-Muslim. The Qur’an expressly prohibits compulsion in religion [2:256]
If anyone calls himself a Muslim and his actions are contrary to the teachings of
Islam, then you cannot blame the faith. If you may be aware, The Lords Resistance Movement which claim to fight for the Christian faith massacred thousands of innocent people in Uganda in order to put in place, a government based on the Bibilcal Ten Commandments. In Ireland, the Irish Republican Army was a Catholic group which carried out various acts of terrorism in the UK killing scores of people.

Are you going to blame Christianity for these macabre and terrorist acts? Come please be objective about these things.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 25-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)

it is now from the horse's mouth,thank ur stars that u are aware that boko haram survives with bombing.let me see u here again opening ur gworo teeth
Posted: at 25-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 25-01-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-01-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 25-01-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 25-01-2012 06:13 AM
An explosion ripped through the house of the Minister of Niger Delta, Elder Godsday Orubebe, located at Ogbobagbene in Burutu Local Government Area of Delta State in the early hours of Tuesday destroying properties worth millions of naira.
It was gathered that the explosion was masterminded by gunmen who attempted to forcefully enter the home of the minister but were disappointed because the doors were bullet proof.
Sources disclosed that heavily armed youths invaded Elder Orubebe’s community at about 1.00 a.m. amid sporadic shootings to scare away villagers before proceeding to his palatial house.
According to a source, the gunmen attempted to gain access into the house by shooting at the door panels without success because they were bullet proof.
“They, therefore, resorted to the use of dynamite which they used to dismantle the doors to gain entry into the house. They came purposely to loot because of the belief that the minister stacked the house with money.
“Because they were disappointed, they resorted to looting anything they could lay their hands on,” the source said.
Delta State Police Public Relations Officer, Charles Muka, could not be reached for comment as his phone was switched off but a senior security officer confirmed the incident.

chei ---- they want to kidnapp him
Posted: at 25-01-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sandysweetlux at 25-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-01-2012 01:59 PM
If you do call upon thunder to strike me dead what will you say to Salman Rushdi who wrote a whole book on Koran calling it the satanic verse. what will do to him. If you haven't heard or read the book before try and lay your hand on one. More so your comment show that you have been reading a lot of that devilish book. pls. if you are planning to blow your self up in any of our churches pls. make sure your brain remain intact we want to use it for science research.
LMAO, they are angry because they have just started killing them one by one, soon they will all be eradicated from the surface of this earth, except GOD ALMIGHTY does not exist, the blood of the innocent shall destroy them all to their unborn generation who shall become terrorist as well.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faco at 25-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Aboki Aboki Aboki...oh my Gosh...wetin i go do this people ?
Posted: at 25-01-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faco at 25-01-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Aboki Aboki Aboki...oh my Gosh...wetin i go do this people ?
Posted: at 25-01-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 25-01-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rukibansi on 25-01-2012 01:07 PM
There is no verse in the Qur’an that condones fighting any peaceful non-Muslim on the sole ground that he/she is a non-Muslim. The Qur’an expressly prohibits compulsion in religion [2:256]
If anyone calls himself a Muslim and his actions are contrary to the teachings of
Islam, then you cannot blame the faith. If you may be aware, The Lords Resistance Movement which claim to fight for the Christian faith massacred thousands of innocent people in Uganda in order to put in place, a government based on the Bibilcal Ten Commandments. In Ireland, the Irish Republican Army was a Catholic group which carried out various acts of terrorism in the UK killing scores of people.

Are you going to blame Christianity for these macabre and terrorist acts? Come please be objective about these things.

All muslims are 'potential' terrorist.

Posted: at 25-01-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 25-01-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Them no dey tire..
Posted: at 25-01-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

5. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

6. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

7. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

8. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

9. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

10. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

11. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

12. Reaction As Portable’s 4th Baby Mama, Ashabi Simple Makes Disturbing Wish

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

14. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

15. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

16. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

17. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

18. Police Arrest Three Suspects Who Allegedly Robbed, Macheted DPO In Lagos

19. Two AAU Students Shot Dead During Cult Clash

20. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)