((((BOMB)))) Explosion rocks minister’s house (Page 3)

Date: 25-01-2012 6:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 2 [3] 4
- Senegal at 25-01-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 25-01-2012 06:55 AM
Don't try to set any feud here. We all know that the south south contributes to 95% of the country's economy.

I CAN CONFIDENTLY SAY THAT YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL EVER TO INHABIT THIS EARTH!
Posted: at 25-01-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 25-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
hopE y'all will nt open ur alcoholic stinky mouth nd say is boko haram again. nd to all of u sayin some stupid things abt d north(muslims), without north how all those carpenters, vulcanizers, prostitutes, spare parts sellers,nd fake drug sellers will survive. cannibalism nd rituals is wat u've inherited from ur forefathers nd dat's hw all of you will end up in dirty life here nd hereafter.
LONG LIVE AREWA!! ISLAM IS THE BEST AND MOST DECENT RELIGION WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT!!!

Posted: at 25-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- parlons at 25-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
hopE y'all will nt open ur alcoholic stinky mouth nd say is boko haram again. nd to all of u sayin some stupid things abt d north(muslims), without north how all those carpenters, vulcanizers, prostitutes, spare parts sellers,nd fake drug sellers will survive. cannibalism nd rituals is wat u've inherited from ur forefathers nd dat's hw all of you will end up in dirty life here nd hereafter.
LONG LIVE AREWA!! ISLAM IS THE BEST AND MOST DECENT RELIGION WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT!!!

You are so foolish. your generation will not live to repeal their labour. All northerns are also foolish. Tell ur politician over there to divide the country into two whither hunger will not kill u people. muslims are heartless because they serve man made god.
shame to them
Posted: at 25-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikly at 25-01-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm...
Posted: at 25-01-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- summy4ever at 25-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
insecurity everywhere!
Posted: at 25-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 25-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 25-01-2012 03:59 PM

please go back to senegal .
Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-01-2012 03:34 PM
All muslims are 'potential' terrorist.
same way all christians are born criminal
Posted: at 25-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: Senegal on 25-01-2012 04:02 PM

Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- faggo at 25-01-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
They most be igbos .
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eromzy at 25-01-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
too bad d way we go at each other's throat... where's d love?
violence is never an option.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 25-01-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beewax on 25-01-2012 06:39 AM
[/quote
My brother you are absolutly correct,don't mind the insult,it is our turn now to comment.You know they are always keen to hear anything bad coming from the north so that they can open their dirty mouth and insult us but if it is our turn to comment on something bad from the south they find it difficult to take it.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-01-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 25-01-2012 09:06 PM
They most be igbos .

of cause yes
who else could it be other than them?
Posted: at 25-01-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- watdoumean at 26-01-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago)

u are u an idiot u should not see the next day may God punish u and ur whole family Angry ANIMAL!!  Angry
Posted: at 26-01-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 26-01-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beewax on 25-01-2012 06:39 AM
   An idle man is a devil's workshop, i can see you are idle and the devil is using you, just like your low-life muhammad was idle and the devil used him to bring chaos, war, hunger, and disaster to this world.
     muslims has always been the most unproductive people in the world, only hoping on what others will do or invent for them, if i were you, i would hide my face in shame about my faith.  you said islam is the best religion because of the offer that was promise to you in hell.  if your muhammad was to be alive today, i will be the one to strangle him with my hands, i wont waste a single bullet on him.....
         fcuk muhammad, fcuk islam, fcuk muslims    ........piss and shit be upon him(psbuh)     islam my foot!!!!!

Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 26-01-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 25-01-2012 10:25 AM
if not 4 d mercy of GOD thunder should av striked u dawn at ds moment 4 callin his holy book(quran) setanic verse.ur lyf shall neva remain d same 4rm ds moment unless u seek 4 forgiveness
  Aminu or what is your name......you were supposed to be happy he called your fairytale book satanic verses, because people like me will call it devils jotter, mermaids literature etc.
   he is not wrong about the satanic verses which you know, if only you will be sincere to yourself. muhammad delivered the satanic verses to the pagans in medina, when he was seeking for converts.  read "surah 53 vs 19-20( surah al najeem)".
     that was one of the evidence use against the prophethood of muhammad, because when you go to "deutronomy 18 vs 20", moses told the people of isreal that if any prophet who speaks in the name of another god should be put to dealth.  that means if muhammad was alive during the time of moses and he delivered those satanic verses, he would have been stoned to dealth ( what a lucky man).
    brother in humanity read your koran very well before attacking people.   your koran is a pieces of joke                              assalam allaikhu

Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 26-01-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rukibansi on 25-01-2012 01:07 PM
There is no verse in the Qur’an that condones fighting any peaceful non-Muslim on the sole ground that he/she is a non-Muslim. The Qur’an expressly prohibits compulsion in religion [2:256]
If anyone calls himself a Muslim and his actions are contrary to the teachings of
Islam, then you cannot blame the faith. If you may be aware, The Lords Resistance Movement which claim to fight for the Christian faith massacred thousands of innocent people in Uganda in order to put in place, a government based on the Bibilcal Ten Commandments. In Ireland, the Irish Republican Army was a Catholic group which carried out various acts of terrorism in the UK killing scores of people.

Are you going to blame Christianity for these macabre and terrorist acts? Come please be objective about these things.

mrs osama bin laden or whatever you are.......this will be the last time i will see you post these same rubbish all the time,  when you first posted this comment, i gave you some verses or surah in your koran to go and read and give me feedback, but you did not show up again.
       there are 124 surahs in the koran that talks about killing the infidels( jews and christains), i know you wont see those verses when you were reading your koran?? e.g surah 9:29, surah 9:5 etc.
      i will give you 3000ringit( #150,000), if you can show one single verse from the 6236verses in the koran that says " show love or compassion to the non-muslims".     i will be waiting for your response and if no response from you, then you are a stupid, ignorant and foolish person by saying" islam is peace".   islam my foot                                                                                assalam allaikhu

Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 26-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Wahala

Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 26-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petmanuel4loura at 26-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
over my head.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-01-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 26-01-2012 09:16 AM
Wahala

big one sef
Posted: at 26-01-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4