What do u suggest?
Quote from: seungbadebo on 26-01-2012 05:42 PM the only concern i have is if there is still any southerner in Kano, if not, boko haram can be my guest. infact they can blow up every single structure or human as much as they want as long as it is within their territory. and when they are done with structures and humans, they shld share the remaining bombs among themselves and Mohammed will give the 7 virgins in heaven and everywhere will be peaceful. Amen :'( this goes a long way to show my prayers have been answered: "they shall feed on their own flesh and drink of their own blood ijn" amen ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 02:50 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 27-01-2012 07:53 PM MR WEAK honeypot....NA FOR YOUR NYASHI DEM GO PLANT THEIR NEST BOMB......JUST FOR TESTING.........
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: otagermo on 27-01-2012 07:53 PM MR WEAK honeypot....NA FOR YOUR NYASHI DEM GO PLANT THEIR NEST BOMB......JUST FOR TESTING.........
nigeria at it's peak of division Reply
I don't care if one million people where arrested, charge them and if anyone is found guilty, let them face the law and let loosed those not guilty. Reply
oh Lord! save ur pple 4rm naija wahala Reply
ok ooooooo Reply
[/quote]Quote from: FinlandGuy on January 27, 2012, 01:21:31 PM Nigerian People and government leaders that value money more than people's life. Does all these killings in the North not worth protest and strike? Where is the foolish NLC? Where is Ocuppy Nigeria? Where is El Rufia? where dem they?? Innocent people has been killed,women and children by these muslims idiots and the government does nothing about it.But try increase fuel now,that time labour will come and declare strike,declare protest.,then the poor masses will come out and protest for them and they will turn back and go to govt collect bribe and post in the Government House. Fuel is more important than our citizens. THANKS DEAR I'M HAPPY ALOT OF US HERE ARE CATCHING UP WITH THE GAMES THIS ANIMALS ARE PLAYING, THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES JUST SACKS 5 GOVERNORS, HURREEEH IDIOTS, HOW COME THE USELESS SUPREME COURT DIDN'T SACK ALL THE NORTHERN GOVERNORS THAT LET THE BOKO HARAM KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THEIR STATES, HOW COME SUPREME COURT JUDGES DIDN'T BRING ALL THIS BOKO HARAM EX HAUSA LEADERS LIKE, IBB, BUHARI, ATIKU ETC TO JUSTICE FOR THIS NONESENSE THEY ARE DOING . FUEL SUBSIDY IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HUMAN LIFE, WE NO GO GREE IDIOTS NLC HAVE AGREED FOR ALL OF YOU IN THEIR OWN POCKET.
we got to make a change,it's time for us people to start making some changes,let's change the way we live ,let's change the way we eat,let's change the way we threat each other . Replyit's always was work,so is on us to do ,so we got to do to survive....or then let's perish!!!
nawa ooooooooo my ppl in kano Reply
It,s better we split to avoid futher killing of innocents souls we the eastherners are longer save saved Reply
I think this site should be declare state of emergency ah-ha na only them ... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: NAYANPLANET on 28-01-2012 05:54 PM nawa ooooooooo my ppl in kano wetin do them?
:'( :'( :'( Reply
oh no not again,GOD HELP US Reply
OH NO NOT AGAIN MAY GOD SAVE US ALL. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost