![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: CHUKAGLY on 28-01-2012 08:27 PM FAKING OF IDENTITY IS WHAT I WILL TERM THAT.......PERIOD!
Good !!! Reply
wow, men be careful this type of woman fit kill person Reply
Is this real, God is great Reply
sho took a bold step nd made a wise decision....good for her Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 28-01-2012 08:26 PM i didn,t even know her , but thats the main problem with the christianity religion ,so many criminal will just sudenly become a pastor or born again , imagine a notorious armed robberbecomming a pastor? nonsense How about so many muslim killers who turn around to be Imams ![]()
WELL..PEOPLE CHANGE! GUD NEWS...! Reply
God is great Reply
she don phyuk finish an turn to pastor Reply
na im b say her ministry don backslide Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 28-01-2012 08:26 PM i didn,t even know her , but thats the main problem with the christianity religion ,so many criminal will just sudenly become a pastor or born again , imagine a notorious armed robberbecomming a pastor? nonsense Ajjani Even you as a Boko Haram, Rapist, Killer, blood sucker, Political looters, Jesus will forgive you, once you decide to give your life to Christ Jesus, he will forgive you and give you a new life in Christ Jesus. Don't you see a new joy in the life of Prince of Kuwait that has convert as a Christian? halahula Amen, if you don't like and if you are not happy kill your self there is noting you can do to stop Christianity we are domination all over the world.
i wish other artists could follow suit. Reply
good 4 her Reply
Glory be to God Reply
Quote from: starlove1 on 28-01-2012 10:48 PM she don fcuk finish an turn to pastor Even you as a Boko Haram, Rapist, Killer, blood sucker, Political looters, Jesus will forgive you, once you decide to give your life to Christ Jesus, he will forgive you and give you a new life in Christ Jesus. Don't you see a new joy in the life of Prince of Kuwait that has convert as a Christian? halahula Amen, if you don't like and if you are not happy kill your self there is noting you can do to stop Christianity we have Christ all over the world soon.
Awesome! D first d last y last d first... So is HEAVEN! Reply
Awesome! Reply
aaaleluya aaaleluya aleluya aleluya GOD is good Reply
THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IN BEEN A BORN AGAIN Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up