Famous Singer, Omawumi Turns Into A Pastor [Photos] (Page 4)

Date: 28-01-2012 6:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- papingboi at 29-01-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Good to hear
Posted: at 29-01-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- engraminu at 29-01-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Seanbarnabas on 29-01-2012 05:10 AM
Ohh......Ajanni ignorance is a disease. by the way u did not suppose to contribute on this issue. bcos u are still very far. if u wanna know the real religion i advice u to throw away that book of violence and blood called Koran or hadith  and u will experience the real life and where u suppose to be today. Ajanni repent and receive Jesus Christ as ur personal lord and Savior no matter how many people u have killed in ur own area all this while bcos i know u are a member of boko haram. but Jesus Christ will forgive u and renew ur life. bco's that last day there will be no hiding place for u. remember a good advice is the second mother to a child. Ajanni Jesus Love's U. repent now before it's too late.
c ur mouth lyk foul yansh.ignorance is indeed a disease bt nt an exquise.u knw notn abt d quran or hadith dats y u'r still in darkness.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomnwakor at 29-01-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
gud 4 her o.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
whatever though Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-01-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Keffejude at 29-01-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Warri!!! em no go stop
Posted: at 29-01-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- selemedia at 29-01-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
I just hope this is 4 real
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 28-01-2012 10:41 PM
How about so many muslim killers who turn around to be Imams Huh? Is something not wrong with that?
[/quote

you are a liar , no one becomes an IMAM just over night , we have some procedure , you point one out now
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-01-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: starlove1 on 28-01-2012 10:48 PM
she don fcuk finish an turn to pastor
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- JLove5 at 29-01-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-01-2012 06:52 PM
What do you think? Soul singer Omawumi sent photos of her self as a 'old' deeper life pastor.

Its a pity most people do not read without posting. The poster said old' deeper life pastor but people keep responding like she is now a pastor. However, it was supposed to be that she was once a deeper life pastor.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-01-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 28-01-2012 11:02 PM
Ajjani Even you as a Boko Haram, Rapist,  Killer, blood sucker, Political looters, Jesus will forgive you, once you decide to give your life to Christ Jesus, he will forgive you and give you a new life in Christ Jesus. Don't you see a new joy in the life of Prince of Kuwait that has convert as a Christian?  halahula Amen, if you don't like and if you are not happy kill your self there is noting you can do to stop Christianity we are domination all over the world.

all these titles you gave to me alone? you are a confirmed grade one mad boy , baboon, me christian? GOD forbid evil thing for me ooooooooo
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-01-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 28-01-2012 11:08 PM
Even you as a Boko Haram, Rapist,  Killer, blood sucker, Political looters, Jesus will forgive you, once you decide to give your life to Christ Jesus, he will forgive you and give you a new life in Christ Jesus. Don't you see a new joy in the life of Prince of Kuwait that has convert as a Christian?  halahula Amen, if you don't like and if you are not happy kill your self there is noting you can do to stop Christianity we have Christ all over the world soon.

so every body don become boko haram so ? you better go and examine your head so
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 29-01-2012 12:17 AM
THIS IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MAN AND GOD.  HIS WAYS ARE QUITE DIFFERENCE FROM OURS.

you are very far from the truth ooooooo
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Seanbarnabas on 29-01-2012 05:10 AM
Ohh......Ajanni ignorance is a disease. by the way u did not suppose to contribute on this issue. bcos u are still very far. if u wanna know the real religion i advice u to throw away that book of violence and blood called Koran or hadith  and u will experience the real life and where u suppose to be today. Ajanni repent and receive Jesus Christ as ur personal lord and Savior no matter how many people u have killed in ur own area all this while bcos i know u are a member of boko haram. but Jesus Christ will forgive u and renew ur life. bco's that last day there will be no hiding place for u. remember a good advice is the second mother to a child. Ajanni Jesus Love's U. repent now before it's too late.

you are very sick
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- edobaking at 29-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-01-2012 01:46 PM
you are very far from the truth ooooooo
why u are blind to the truth, i mean total darkness.
Posted: at 29-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 29-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
onu na adi n elu igwe mgbe otu onye cheghari,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,theres joy in heaven wen one soul repented
Posted: at 29-01-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 29-01-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- screengoddess at 29-01-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
I hope this is for real? if it is,then may our God be praise ,if not Sorry
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- efeosasese at 29-01-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
thank god for her life
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 29-01-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Pals are praising God for this change and praying that it be real

I still do not understand why a change from a pretty, lively, neat and well dressed lady to an unkept, horrible looking, religiously brain watched lady will be preffered in my dear country
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-01-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 29-01-2012 01:53 PM
why u are blind to the truth, i mean total darkness.

sharaaaaaaaaap dia , bambo boy
Posted: at 29-01-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

6. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

7. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

8. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

13. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam