thats good ooo. ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
SWEET MOTHER RESPECT MAMA, GOD BLESS U MAMA Reply
Otumukpor? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ecto on 30-01-2012 01:02 AM Nonsense! bad belle people
That's why you need to take care of your mother,If you want her to look good. Reply
him mama fyn ooo Reply
Quote from: DONKARL on 29-01-2012 05:16 PM I DON'T BELIEVE THAT THE WOMAN ON THAT PICTURE IS DROGBA'S MOTHER, SHE IS TOO YOUNG TO BE HIS MOTHER Money talks. She is not on a hand to mouth diet and does not live in a shack.
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 29-01-2012 07:52 PM if no bi drogba mama, na ur mama?? HAHAHAHA ASK THEM OOO
Quote from: Jonso on 30-01-2012 11:33 AM Money talks. She is not on a hand to mouth diet and does not live in a shack. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 29-01-2012 05:09 PM Beautiful woman why Drogba ugly small Na drogba money dey make her fine... its the fruit of her sufferness when the boy was small if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Ecto on 30-01-2012 01:02 AM Nonsense! whats so nonsense here? don,t you appreciates good things
Quote from: kalven on 30-01-2012 10:08 AM bad belle people correct
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-01-2012 11:32 AM him mama fyn ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fyn pass the bobo na
THIS ONE NO BE MY BUSINESS. I GAT OTHER THINGS TO ATTEND TO. DROGBA MAMA, IF SHE LIKE MAKE SHE COOK FOR THE WHOLE WORD. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Colorful, tasty meal! Reply
Nice one Reply![]()
just like my mum Reply
Quote from: kalven on 30-01-2012 10:08 AM bad belle people abi. some people cannot just appreciate gud things.
Quote from: DONKARL on 29-01-2012 05:16 PM I DON'T BELIEVE THAT THE WOMAN ON THAT PICTURE IS DROGBA'S MOTHER, SHE IS TOO YOUNG TO BE HIS MOTHER me to no bliv o I don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....