A girl say i am the one she love after dateing my friend

Date: 30-01-2012 3:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Gozie
- at 30-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
There’s a girl livening in the same street with me, and she play some games to let me know that she is in love with me, bout I never mind her because she have not come to tell me that she love me, so one day my boyfriend sew her and tell me that he love this girl, I said to hem that this girl is playing some game to let me know that she love me bout I am not interested in her for now, my friend say that he is going for her so we all left. Two weeks letter my friend let know that he is dating the girl now and he have even mad love with her and i say that is good job for hem so i let. A month letter I meet my friend and we start charting to gather and i ask hem about the girl he said that the girl told hem on facebook site chart that she is not longer interested in the relationship any more and since then to now he haven’t see her. I ask hem what have you don wrong to her, he said nothing I said okay and left. A week letter I saw the girl she came to me and ask me my name and wear i live, she start coming to my house and one day I ask her about my friend she said she is not dating hem anymore, i ask did she get hem with any other girl or did she ask for something and he refused, she said nothing nothing, bout i ask why, she said that she is not interested and he is not the true one she love and nothing will make her go back to hem. I ask her the true love is who she said is me, that she has being playing lovely games to let me know that she in love bout i did not understand. Please my friends i really need advice on what to do......

Posted: at 30-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 30-01-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Do you want her? you guys shuld stop making issues out of noffin.

Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 30-01-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
U were not interested in her then, so why u need our advice??
Posted: at 30-01-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 30-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 30-01-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin lol e dey happen
Posted: at 30-01-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 30-01-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
are u talking fom xprnce?  Grin

Posted: at 30-01-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 30-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin lol me lack time oo, chai if i like ur friend i go just tell u say e b like that guy magic stick Cheesy
Posted: at 30-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-01-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
maybe possibly poster she wan ride on ur disco stick Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-01-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2012 10:03 AM
U were not interested in her then, so why u need our advice??

i wonda oh
Posted: at 30-01-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 30-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
blingz na ur fada dey ur profile pix  Huh? javascript:void(0);

Posted: at 30-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 30-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
obviously some part of you still wants her,your feelings for her simply went on hibernate now its awakened.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 30-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
yesssssssssssssss
Posted: at 30-01-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 21-08-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
yeye talk
Posted: at 21-08-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

4. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

5. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

6. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

7. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

8. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

9. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

10. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony