Daring? Boko Haram Says Next Target Is Sokoto (Page 6)

Date: 30-01-2012 7:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- petmanuel4loura at 30-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
MR BOKO HARAM REMEMBER, GOD IS WATCHING YOU:YOU WILL GIVE ACCOUNT OF THE MULTIPLE SOULS THAT YOU AND YOUR GROUP HAVE . DON'T  FORGET MY WORDDDDDDDDDDD.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Terrytee70 at 30-01-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
AM VERY ASHAME AS NIGERIAN IN PUBLIC,WE LEFT THE COUNTRY FOR BETTER,NO PLACE LIKE HOME ELDERS SAYS PLANING TO COME BACK AND SETTLE DOWN THE COUNTRY STARTED CATCHED FIRE FOR NO CAUSE,SOME SE OF MY FOREIGNERS ASK ME 2 QUESTION LAST WEEK ABOUT NIGERIA,I WAS VERY ASHAMED AND SHORT OF WORDS WHEN I REACHED HOUSE TEAR WAS DROPING IN MY EYES,1ST QUESTION THEY ASK ME WHY NIGERIA LAW IS FOR POOR PEOPLE ? AND THEY GAVE ME EXAMPLES,2ND WHY MUSLIM FIGHT CHRISTIAN ONLY IN NIGERIA,THEY GAVE ME EXAMPLES OF MANY AFRICA COUNTRIES LIVING IN PEACE WITH MANY RELIGIONS AND TRIBES,NIGERIA MAY GOD HELP
Posted: at 30-01-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoiya1 at 30-01-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
NA WA OO BOKO ARAB AGAIN!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-01-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 30-01-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Terrytee70 on 30-01-2012 05:53 PM
AM VERY ASHAME AS NIGERIAN IN PUBLIC,WE LEFT THE COUNTRY FOR BETTER,NO PLACE LIKE HOME ELDERS SAYS PLANING TO COME BACK AND SETTLE DOWN THE COUNTRY STARTED CATCHED FIRE FOR NO CAUSE,SOME SE OF MY FOREIGNERS ASK ME 2 QUESTION LAST WEEK ABOUT NIGERIA,I WAS VERY ASHAMED AND SHORT OF WORDS WHEN I REACHED HOUSE TEAR WAS DROPING IN MY EYES,1ST QUESTION THEY ASK ME WHY NIGERIA LAW IS FOR POOR PEOPLE ? AND THEY GAVE ME EXAMPLES,2ND WHY MUSLIM FIGHT CHRISTIAN ONLY IN NIGERIA,THEY GAVE ME EXAMPLES OF MANY AFRICA COUNTRIES LIVING IN PEACE WITH MANY RELIGIONS AND TRIBES,NIGERIA MAY GOD HELP
If you're ashamed maybe defying Nigeria will be a better option and tell you stupid nosy foreigners to mind there bussiness.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoiya1 on 30-01-2012 06:03 PM
NA WA OO BOKO ARAB AGAIN!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

not boko arab , but boko haram
Posted: at 30-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mairo774life at 30-01-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed THIS MUST BE LIKE DR. FRANKENSTEIN,S MONSTER GOING FOR HIS MASTERS, JUGULAR VEIN Grin Grin Grin!  I SAY THIS BECAUSE A LOT OF MISGUIDED PEOPLE IN THE NORTH WERE FOOLING THEMSELVES THINKING THAT BOKOHARAM WAS FIGHTING FOR AND FOR ISLAM, NOW THEY KNOW BETTER Shocked Shocked Shocked!!!

NIGERIA WILL REMAIN ONE UNITED COUNTRY BY THE GRACE OF GOD, AND WE SHALL ALL OUTLIVE BOKOHARAM AND THEIR SPONSORERS................AMIN!!!
Posted: at 30-01-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 30-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
now i no that hausa dey every stupid see as dem dey bomb there place dey thing that igbo people dem dey kill na waa na foolshness be that oooo
Posted: at 30-01-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 30-01-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 30-01-2012 02:39 PM
Ahead ahead! Make them carry go. Boko abi finish all ur muslim brothers & sisters. I no dey worry. Allah has commanded you to do so. But if you kill any christian, God will destroy you even in hell. On that note, i say head on to sokoto. Muslims should be wiped out of planet earth.

This makes you no different from those killer. To me you're sadist. Your comment is appalling!
Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- twoponaiwu at 30-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2012 08:33 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
North will be use as car park by the time boko Haram finish with their own people with their own hands.specail thanks to boko haram for knowing now that the problem of Nigeria are the Northern.PLEASE!!!!! southern dont sleep hooooo this bad people may say  sokoto why planing for lagos because they are Devil.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 30-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
make them do that so fast who cares?
Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- twoponaiwu at 30-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eugene4u2 on 30-01-2012 05:00 PM
as far as i am concern,boko haram or koko aram is a histry
The promise of God toward us all southern will surely come to pass it's just a matter of time.boko Haram so, shall it be as you have said.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 30-01-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-01-2012 06:17 PM
not boko arab , but boko haram
na boko arab, your brothers
Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: twoponaiwu on 30-01-2012 07:09 PM
North will be use as car park by the time boko Haram finish with their own people with their own hands.specail thanks to boko haram for knowing now that the problem of Nigeria are the Northern.PLEASE!!!!! southern dont sleep hooooo this bad people may say  sokoto why planing for lagos because they are Devil.

you dey craze ooooo
Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 30-01-2012 07:22 PM
na boko arab, your brothers

you sharap dia , baboon
Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mairo774life at 30-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)

WHAT IS ALL THIS JUBULATING ABOUT Shocked Shocked Shocked??? WE SHOULD REMEMBER THAT NIGERIA IS STILL ONE COUNTRY, AND THEREFORE, WE ARE LIKE THE FIVE FINGERS OF ONE HAND, WHEN ONE FINGER IS CUT OFF, THE REST WILL SURELY FEEL THE PAIN TOO!!!  IS SOKOTO NOT IN NIGERIA  OR IS SOKOTO LOCATED ON THE GOBI DESERT IN SIBERIA???!

INSTEAD OF CLAPPING OUR HANDS AT THIS NEWS, WE SHOULD BE PRAYING THAT NIGERIA AS A NATION DOES NOT DESOLVE INTO CHAOS.................BECAUSE IF IT DOES, EVERYONE OF US WILL FEEL IT NO MATTER  WHAT PART OF NIGERIA WE LIVE IN!
Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 30-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
This na Jihad war or what?   Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 30-01-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sadiqsadiqdeen at 30-01-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
you people are the ones creating riots how can you say sokoto is next
Posted: at 30-01-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 30-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
the security agency should wake up and do something,these guys are lunatics and they won't stop.

Posted: at 30-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
its always medicine after the death with us now
Posted: at 30-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ask_For_Email at 30-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-01-2012 12:38 PM
so who do u want them to attark
Besides stupid folks like you, Nobody. I want peace.
Posted: at 30-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9